Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 395 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.3
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 395
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.1

Amazing location, big beds, good food! Good choice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.1

Good location, close to many attractions and to the walking streets. One of the few hostels in China with real tours (they don't take you in useless Chinese shops connected with the tour agency). Two different lockers available for each guest and very clean rooms. They have both A/C and dehumidifier. Lovely staff. The only negative things are that they should write how to reach the hostel from the airport (they only wrote about the pick-up) and that there's not a great atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
9.4

The hostel is in an amazing location right in the middle of everything. The bar downstairs is nice and spacious although not a huge atmosphere. The rooms were nice and clean and there was free laundry. The reception staff very helpful and spoke perfect English. The only downside was that we pre booked a taxi for 6am and reception staff do not work overnight just a security guard. We had a bit of trouble with the taxi and the security guard refused to help. We found the taxi but it was stressful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

If there are rooms available, DO STAY HERE. One of the best hostels I've been while travelling around the world (Europe, Asia, Oceania, America, North Africa). Clean, safe, amazing staff, great location, great facilities. Just perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! This is by far the best one I've been to in my travels. The location couldn't be better, the restaurant is delicious and affordable, the rooms are beautiful and clean, and the staff are delightful. We booked tours with them, made dumplings on Sunday night, and hung out in the comfortable restaurant/lobby that is like a comfortable living room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.7

It was a really nice place to stay. I would have loved to stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Loved this place, super clean and the location was the best ever. The food was great at a reasonable price, and staff were very kind and helpful. We could go shopping right outside the front door. Our room was specious, the cleanest in China, and had great air, slept really well and this place has real beds not the hard planks you sleep on all over China. Wish I was there right now, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect! We stayed 5 nights at the Guilin Central Hostel and it was simply perfect! The rooms are big, everyone has their own bed with curtains so you have a little bit of privacy, the beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is clean and modern, definitely one of the best showers that I had in china. The staff is very very nice, helping with every problem. The food was very good and the tours that we booked at the hostel were also really nice. The location is also perfect perfect hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I have every stayed in. Exceptional rooms with secure storage for your whole bag under the bed and little locker for smaller possessions right where your bed is. Curtains on each bed mean you don't get woken up by people turning lights on and off. The staff were incredibly helpful, planning out my entire stay for me and organising my stay in Yangshuo with their sister hostel, Wada hostel which was just as good. Food was good and beer was cheap. No complaints at all

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andyellmers2087
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 14 Recensioner
1 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Had everything necessary and easily available. All the amenties are there, including access to Google and Facebook on wifi which can make a big difference to travellers. The food menu has a great selection, even though Guilin Central is right next to an amazing food market and quality restaurants. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable to help with tour bookings. Their DIY tour to the LongLi Ricefields is great day out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.