Hostelworld.com

Guilin Central Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 378 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
95% 378
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
9.1

每次来桂林市区的首选酒店!位置地点好,酒店的氛围也不错! 虽然房间的设施一般,有点简陋,但是性价比还是很高,所以推荐入住!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.9

It was clean and the staff was really nice. It was close to the pedestrian zone and some other attractions. I booked two tours over the hostel which was convenient. The rice terasses were amazing and the price was good. The Li river bamboo raft was also good but on the bus they tried to sell an additional tour which was another 100 yuan. I took it because otherwise you had to organize the way back by yourself. Actually it wasn't really worth it. Rather do sth else in Yangshuo or another tour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • chris_graham821440
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Very impressed with this hostel and the staff were extremely happy and helpful. The twin room was more like a hotel room with a very comfortable bed and nice rain shower. The location of the hostel was excellent and within walking/cycling distance to many locations. Also the hostel arranged a day trip to the rice terraces which is a trip well worth making. The breakfast at the hotel was very good and the pancakes get my vote! If staying in Guilin this is a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, super clean, helpful staff, really nice cafe in the front and nice comfy beds. Would highly reccomend staying here and would come back again. They do activities including dumpling making, BBQ, Chinese learning & cycling tour which are great for meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. Location is very central and the staff is incredibly helpful and super polite. Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in China.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
10.0

I would rate Guilin Central Hostel at a 15/10 if possible, with the staff determining about 75% of that rating. The women at the front desk are the nicest and most helpful people I've ever met. We relied on them to help us book bus tickets to Longji and boat tickets to Yangshuo. Also, they graciously provided a tour guide to hike up a mountain free of charge (it was the Activity of the Day). Seriously, go--you'll be impressed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.4

I was incredibly happy with everything! The staff spoke fluent english and were very helpful! The food was great as well. I stayed in a room with four beds, and it was perfect. Seriously, the beds are very comfy!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, clean rooms, friendly stuff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, great sister hostel in Yangshuo, great tours, great hostel! Thanks for everything! I had a lot of fun staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Very good hostel....great location...nice rooms..beds super confortables! Room with everything you need....very new facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.