Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
10.0

Very nice staff, good information, good food. Very well located!!! The bed is very nice and comfortable. You re gonna have a great time there. During my 10 cities tour in china it was one of the best hostels. If you re going to Guilin, then choose this hostel and you won't regreat it. The only problem I had was that the room was a little hot, I think there was something wrong with the ac. But other than that hostel was perfect. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel right by the river. Huge dorms, quiet, privacy curtains, lockers, ensuite. No lift but not a major. Lots of great tours. Staff lovely and helpful. Staying again on my way back thru.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in decent part of town. Helpful staff members and good quality fairly cheap breakfast/coffee. Big beds with curtains was a big plus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Really helpful staff and the rooms are clean and comfy. The private room was like staying in a nice hotel! The bar and restaurant is great with yummy food and the location is also very convenient with good atmosphere. Staff can offer lots of help with booking trips or giving advice, and all have a high level of English if that's what you're looking for. Everything just went really smoothly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2017
10.0

The only caveat was that you could not cook for yourself, but the food they made had really large portions and was very good. The coffee was great. The staff members were always very helpful and friendly and our room (we got a private room with two twin beds) was very comfortable and clean. The location is close to the Li river and there are fun places to walk. We did the Longji Rice terrace self guided tour and I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.1

Great rooms, perfect location in the city and very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

We stayed there for one week and it was very nice there especially the Dumplingparty! We would go there again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Everything was very new and nicely renovated. Bed in the private room was very soft and very comfortable. Excellent value for money. Location excellent. Staff very helpful and spoke great English. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
10.0

In 5 months of travel through Asia this has been our favorite hostel! We would absolutely return again. Everything was clean and updated. The food served was great. The staff incredible helpful in planning our activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en una zona céntrica y muy bonita. Cerca de comercios y restaurantes. La atención del personal excelente y muy cooperativos. Dieron una clase de dumplins muy buena

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.