Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 452 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
9.1

The staff here were very friendly and always went above and beyond to accommodate for their guests! When I needed help buying a sim card, hostel staff provided me directions and also wrote a bilingual note for the clerk at the store. Food at the hostel was delicious. Lots of options including healthy and fresh. Location was perfect. Beds were the best I've had on my trip and the entire hostel was quite clean. It was very quiet and it was a rather small common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

The staff was so helpful in planning our short stay to have as many activities as possible. They accommodated all of our requests and the breakfast was soooooo good! Wish I had more time in Guilin. Thanks Guilin Central Hostel for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.7

This hostel is fantastic, especially the dumpling party and coffee! The only thing missing from this hostel is the lack of a kitchen for people staying there, but other than that it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay while we were in Guilin. The hostel offers some great day trips! We went on to the rice terraces with the hostel and although there was some confusion with the driver all went well and the people working at the hostel offered us a lot of help. If I were to go back to Guilin, I would stay here for sure:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.4

Super sympa comme équipe et comme endroit. Seul petit bémol étant le wifi Mais rien de méchant. Tres bonne auberge avec tout ce qu'il faut pour un beau séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is centrally located close to the shops and great food alley right across the street. The trade off is that it may get nosy at night. The room was clean and in good condition. Good coffee. The hostel has great attraction deals! You can save some serious money by booking any attractions with them especially the Li river cruise. The best part: great internet! Also very nice and extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful experience and on top their dumpling party was awesome. Will visit again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Guilin Central Hostel. The name is no lie when they say central. The hostel was literally in the best location. Right next to the river, steps away from the food market, bars, and restaurants. Easy bike ride to elephant hill and fubo hill. We did the tour available at the hostel for the bamboo raft to Yangshou and the day trip to Longji rice terraces. Both were amazing experiences and great prices. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

Really good location as its name "city center", and helpful staff. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.