Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guilin Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 425 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
96% 425
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 dec 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time at the Central Hostel! The stuff was incredibly nice, helpful and professional. The overall standard of this hostel is really high! The bathroom facilities were top, the breakfast delicious and the atmosphere great. I intentionally wanted to stay for 2 nights solely but decided to stay another night. Really content with this hostel. If you go to Guilin or Yangshuo, make sure to stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

Wir waren für 4 Nächte im Dezember 2016 im Central Hostel. Mitarbeiter waren stets gut gelaunt und jederzeit sehr hilfsbereit. Riesiger Pluspunkt ist auch, dass alle Angestellten perfekt Englisch sprechen konnten! Die angebotene Reisterrassentour, die wir in Anspruch genommen haben, waren sehr gut organisiert, wenngleich auch ein wenig überteuert. Die Zimmer übertrafen unsere Vorstellungen (Persönliches Highlight: die elektronische Heizdecke) und die Sauberkeit war immer gegeben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! The staff was amazing, super friendly and always helping us out. Rooms were hotel standard, very clean, cozy beds and everything you need in there. Location is great, food in the hostel was great - they serve very tasty sandwiches, salads and even green smoothies. All in all, one of the best hostels I stayed in in China, I would recommend this hostel 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.7

Handa down the best hostel I encountered in China. Very comfortable beds with good privacy in small rooms. Nice staff and interesting menu at the restaurant. Good wifi most of the time especially at the room. Free laundry. Nothing to complain!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Right were you want to be in Guilin close to everything. Very high standard for a hostel and staff speak very good English.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
8.0

Very friendly staff that make delicious dumplings. Great location. I watched the staff clean and I felt like they need quite a few pointers on how to use soap properly and how to get rid of mold in the showers. The bathrooms were a bit gross but the beds felt clean. Also be careful with the lockers, you need to double lock from the inside for it to be secure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

We highly recommend this hostel. Janine and her staff were very friendly, helpful and informative. Janine especially couldn't do enough to to help you. The room we stayed in was very clean with a comfy bed and fresh towels every day. The main area is very bright and airy and a good place to meet people. As an added bonus there is a free washing machine with a drying area on the top floor. . If you are heading to Guilin, this is one hostel you shouldn't miss.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

Loved the attention. Big, comfortable, clean, full of services. Dorm was huge, with plenty of outlets and space. Clean toilets. The restaurant downstairs is awesome. And the staff is really nice. Don't stay anywhere else, this is Guilins best hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

Great staff and hostel. Short walk to merchandise shops and street food/restaurants. The beds were comfy and big. It was nice to have curtains across the bed for some privacy. Good wifi. Clean bathroom and shower. Good air conditioner. The staff helped us with our tickets and bookings. Very nice. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Jannie the hostest was awesome! I have no idea how she handled food orders, phone calls, staff questions, and booked me a plane ticket all at the same time but she did! Located a 5 min walk from the Li River and Shan Lake (Sun and Moon Pagodas) this is an excellent hostel! The food is great too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.