Hostelworld.com

Guilin Central Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 360 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
Guilin Central Hostel Located at 3 Ren Min Road, , Guilin.
Guilin Central Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 3 Ren Min Road
95% 360
25.2736109 110.2982711
Guilin Central Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2016
8.9

Very good hostel....great location...nice rooms..beds super confortables! Room with everything you need....very new facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Felt likes we were staying in a hotel. Big bed, nice pillows, shower had a door that closed so the entire bathroom didn't get wet, lots of hot water with consistent pressure, individual WiFi for every room. Modern and convenient. This is where you stay after you have already stayed in the "authentic " hostels. Cafe in the hostel- great French fries!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.4

GO TO CENTRAL!!! I was travelling alone by the time I got to Guilin and China travel is challenging but so worth it to anyone thinking about it. This hostel was perfect; safe, friendly, clean, great food, and the staff were so helpful. The hike to the rice terraces was the highlight for me so I definitely recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel - it's the best! Such comfy beds, great showers, atmosphere and they organise awesome trips. The best thing about it though are the staff who will go to incredible lengths to help. In my case this involved running across town to get to a phone shop before it shut just so they could help translate and get my phone mended! Legends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Think probably the nicest I've stayed in in China. Super comfortable beds, amazing shower, great location and super helpful staff. Would definitely highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.4

A really great hostel, the staff couldn't have been sweeter and more helpful. I felt really relax and at home, big comfortable, private beds, slept really well for the first time in China! The whole place feels fresh modern and clean and the location is perfect. Really enjoyed the dumpling making party too! Watch out for the 'China shot 50% vol' !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
9.7

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hostel. Before that, I stayed frequently at another 5 star hotel. What made me switch to this hostel is the people. They are friendly, approachable and very helpful. This make the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Rooms heated up nicely in winter which is rare in China. The shower was amazing as was the super comfy mattress.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank your for your review! We're happy that you enjoyed your entire stay. =)

5 jan 2016
9.1

Not much atmosphere, but everything else was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
10.0

Ich kann das Hostel nur empfehlen! Es war super gelegen, der Food market ist auf der anderen Straßenseite, dort findet man ausgezeichnetes billiges essen! Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Firma waren sauber und super ausgestattet. Im Dezember hatte ich sogar eine Heizdecke unter meiner Matratze, das war ein Traum!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.