Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1168 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

很开心的一次入住体验,位置超级好。helen人很好,还有2个可爱的小朋友嘻嘻,下次还会继续入住哦!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
4.9

The location of the hostel and Guilin itself is fantastic. However that was the only good thing about it: - Awful food - Ripped off with the dragon terrace tour. Although the tour was good, the extra CNY100 for an English speaking guide was pointless as all she did was tell us where to be at what time..... - Cleanliness was way way down as I saw a mice in the common room and then a cockroach in my dorm on my last night (disgusting!!) - No atmosphere Do not stay here!!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello,I am helen here. thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the your sitiuation. I still remember you have order Kunpao chicken and rice here, that is the first time i have heard about something wrong with our food. you can check thousands of reviews here. but still say sorry about u, we didn't make the food to be 100% people's favor taste. And the longji rice terrace tour in english is a mini group max 8P, and will have luch and minolaty long hair show (that's difference with Chinese Goup,and is about 100yuan difference).we're currently remedied these problems with our HOSTEL team. But I still feel so sad due to your review, if you have any confuse you should let me know, so that I can make it more clear .on a positive note we're glade you had a great time that our location is good. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From Helen

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was in a brilliant location and the staff were incredibly helpful. We didn't have any solid plans when we arrived and they made some great suggestions and told us how to get to places on the bus. you can get good food in the hostel cafe for not much money. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Glade to hear you a had great time at our hostel our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our doorel. every postive review is a great encouragement to our staff here at our hostel. .-From helen

26 apr 2017
8.6

Ostello carino, con personale super gentile e disponibile, ti aiutano con i tour e son tutti convenienti Abbiam soggiornato qui tre notti, ci siam trovati bene! La camera spaziosa , andrebbe forse un po "rinfrescata" idem per il bagno. La parte migliore era lo spazio in condivisione Condizioni generali di pulizia ad ogni modo buone Colazione buona, sceglie tu quello che preferisci e loro te la cucinano! Uno dei migliori ostelli del mio viaggio in cina! C tornerei!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

The location of the hostel is pretty central and convenient. The staff had been very helpful. All the tours were reasonably priced compared to local prices too. It is pretty clean in general, but ventilation can be improved. Slight down side - my bathroom door had a broke handle which should had been fixed. The restaurant below the hostel (the one on the right) has the really fresh local cuisine 'beer fish' - and very authentic as well as really cheap. Recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thanks again for the positive reviews. we're glade you've enjoyed your stay along with our staff & common area. whenever possible the staff is more then happy to show our guests the local area. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they were at greenforest hostel in China. .-From helen

20 apr 2017
8.3

Queda muy cerca del terminal de trenes y de buses y a distancia caminable de restaurantes y las partes lindas de la ciudad. Fue muy fácil encontrarlo con las instrucciones del hostal y la pieza estaba impecable. Nada que decir

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.1

The staff were amazing.so kind, helpful and nice. Only downside was the lack of a window in our room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at greenforest hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

21 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed for four in-consecutive days in a private room. Before arriving, Helen was very helpful answering our questions regarding different tours. Upon arriving, the staff was quite helpful. We arranged both the terraces trip and the Li river raft trips through the hostel. The prices were reasonable and easily organized. While on the different trips out of Guilin, we left our large backpacks in their storage room without cost and with peace of mind they were safely stored. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hello,this is helen, thanks for choosing us and give us the highly review, I just do what I can do ,hope everyone can enjoy the time in GuiLin. have a nice day!--from helen

3 feb 2017
8.6

Decent hostel, staff were lovely and very helpful. Directions were good which was a change from previous chinese hostels. We did the longji rice terraces tour which we loved. Seeing the long haired villiage on the tour was so interesting and the food there was excellent. Would recommend checking their deals on elephant hill etc because it worked out cheaper getting a ticket through them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

Perfect! Hellen is só kind and cute person! Helped me a lot ... U can have dinner, tem, coffe there, in the cold its good because u dont need to go out for that! Good bed, clean, safe, cheap price! I really loved! Thanks u

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hello dear, thanks for choosing us and give us the perfect feed back, I hope everyone can enjoy the time here(just like your home), really happy can help you . have a nice time and may see u in the future .----From helen

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.