Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2017
7.4

Love the staffs here. They are very helpful and provide a lot of service to us. Food of their cafe is nice! Toilet and room a bit dirty and old. But generally quite comfortable if you are looking for a cheap accommodation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
6.6

There was hardly anyone staying at the hostel, barely saw another traveller. The door didn't lock properly and one of the plug sockets was just hanging off the wall with open wires. Luckily this hostel was at least near the bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
5.4

The common area was nice, but the toilets were dirty. Our dorm had no window, our linen were broken and the matress was very thin. Anyway, it was cheap and the staff was nice and helpful. The hostel is near the bus station to yangshuo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
8.6

Compared to most other hostels we have been to in China the staffs' English was really good and they were very helpful. All in all he hostel was really nice and good value for money although the bathroom facilities seemed quite old.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.6

Located walking distance to the town centre and very close to Guilin train station. The staff are great and you feel part of the family with the kids playing around you. Wifi a bit patchy and the hostel itself has maybe seen better days, but a nice place to stay for a few days. Not sure why, but seemed to have more foreign guests than the average Chinese hostel, which can help for socialising.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.9

BON hotel, correspondant a ce que nous attendons des auberges de jeunesses. tres bon personnel parlant anglais. Bonne nourriture sur place. bonnes indications et bons tarifs pour les excursions. encore une fois tres bon accueil et ambiance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The atmosphere is great. The staff did everything they could to get us the right information. Super friendly! The location is also very central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

This hostel was one of our favourites whilst travelling Asia. The staff couldn't be more helpful, especially with organising tours and recommending where to explore in Guilin, and the location is perfect. We felt very safe staying in the hostel. A great atmosphere for backpackers, with a communal area where the food and drink served by the hostel was delicious. Room matched the description given, very clean, good air conditioning etc. Overall this hostel made our time in Guilin very enjoyable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.9

The staff is friendly and helpful. We didn't have wifi in our room but it works perfectly in the common room. Good value for money! We recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • haleyholty5179
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.0

Fantastic hostel! If you're not a really picky person and just go for the experience this place is amazing. I loved every inch of it. Great lobby to hang out in, pretty close to elephant trunk hill and the staff are really accommodating. Been to this hostel twice. First time I left a hat there. Emailed them and came back like two months later and they still had it saved for me. So great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×