Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station) Located at 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd, Guilin.
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
China
Guilin 541002 110-25, South Zhongshan Rd
80% 1145
25.2681389 110.2880573
GuiLin GreenForest Hostel (Railway Station)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
10.0

Near bus station and not too far from the airport. Good good western breakfast and amazing stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, good location just 5mins walk to the bus station, and 5 more mins to the train station. Helpful and smart staff. Thanks for everyone I will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback as always our staff strives to make everyone feel at home here at travelling with hostel . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime .-From helen

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.7

very nice hostel ,staff were helpful and nice. good location just next to the train station and bus station. only one problem i can say was the facility a little bit old but clean and works well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel. our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

12 nov 2016
9.4

The hostel is close to the train station. However the most trains depart from Guilin north but it is easy to get here (direct bus). Staff is very helpful and they're cleaning good. Vreakfast could have been better (not fresh) but using the washing machine was very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi,  Thank you for the awesome feedback . we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. we will try our best to make it better. welcome back anytime . -From helen

2 nov 2016
8.3

Hostel with a good price and very good location! Staff is nice and friendly :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you so much for choosing us and give it such a good feed back . Hope to see you again . and Happy travells in China . -From helen

26 okt 2016
9.7

Stayed here for two nights in Zhangjiajie National Park, the Hostel is only a 5 minute walk from here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi,  Thank you for the positive feedback, we are glade we were able to help to on your journey. welcome back anytime ( BUT we are at guilin hostel not on zhangjiajie) .-From helen

22 okt 2016
7.4

Nice atmosphere and clean. No kitchen though and my room had no windows. Staff was helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello,thanks for stay at our hostel. BUT we do have kitchen here( may something goes wrong ...)Our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

10 okt 2016
4.0

Lo siento pero el hostel necesita mejoras. Nada mas llegar nos encontramos que las habitaciones no se corresponden con las fotos. Alquilamos 3 hab. de 2 camas para 2 personas y una cama en habitación de 4. Tuvimos que cambiarnos de habitación. Las habitaciones no eran las de las fotos, y estaban fatal. Puertas rotas, Humedades, cisterna rota, y algún bichito. Y lo que mas me cabrea es que la habitación de 4 compartiendo, era asquerosa y olia muy mal. me tuve que ir a compartir con un amigo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
8.9

Great location, right across the main bus station. Extremely convenient to walk to local attractions in Guilin as well as take day trips out to other parts of GuangXi. However, their plumbing wasn't too great. Their toilets are basically just a western toilet glued onto a squat toilet, causing it to leak from the bottom a lot. Also, we were in a private 4 bedroom which was apparently next to a kitchen so lots of the cooking oil smells would waft to our room. Needs better ventilation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello,thank you for you stay at our hostel. sorry to heard about the dorm room sitiuation. due to a large number of guest that weekend we're a little under staff. we're currently remedied these problems with our house keeping team. on a positive note we're glade you had a great time & that our staff were helpful in your stay at our hostel here.- From helen

4 okt 2016
5.4

Not the best

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello,thank you for you stay at our hostel. Thanks for your feed back. we know that we are not the best yet. Our incredible are in a never ending quest to make everyone feels at home when they pass thru our door. .-From helen

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.