Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guestroom Aquarius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.7

Everything was absolutely ok, clean room, very quiet place, pleasant owners. Next time I visit Bruges, I will stay at B&B Aquarius again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

Je me suis fais plaisir en prenant un bon bain chaud et nous nous sommes régalé avec le petit déjeuner qui était copieux avec entre autres choses : de la confiture maison et un riz au lait maison également à tomber ! Nous avons été accueilli par Luc qui nous a très gentiment prêté son disque horodateurs pour pouvoir nous garer gratuitement devant chez lui. À 5 minutes à pied de l'entrée de la ville et Bruges etant une petite ville en 15 minutes effectivement vous êtes au centre ville.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
9.4

La chambre d'Hôtes était très agréable située dans une maison dans un quartier calme tout près de Bruges. Nous avons pu découvrir Bruges à pied; libres; sans voiture. Les 2 jours passées dans cette ville ont été formidables. Odile DEFAIS.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent breakfast. There was also a mini fridge and a kettle, with tea and coffee. Very spacious and clean, modern bathroom. The owners were extremely helpful, discrete and professional. The beds were comfortable. There was plenty of storage. The house is approximately 10 mins walk from the station, and 15 mins walk to the historical centre. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Overall, we would highly recommend it for your stay in Bruges. We would book it it again if we return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente estancia en casa de Magda. Muy amables todas las personas de la casa. La ubicación muy buena. Y también nos dieron un rico desayuno. Recomendado!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
10.0

Magda , la dueña es encantadora. Está ubicado a tan solo 15 min andando de la plaza principal. El desayuno buenísimo y muy surtido, hasta con mermelada casera! Muy limpio, cómodo y acogedor. Magda , the owner is very gentle. The house is located at 15 min working from the main aguare. The breakfast is very good and varied with homemade jam. Very clean, confortable and welcomed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing :)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

On recommande vivement ce logement. En plus de son emplacement central, le couple Mme Magda et son mari Luc nous ont reserve un acceuil tres chaleureux. Le petit dejeuner etait digne dun hotel 5 etoiles. Sejour parfait dans une ville magnifique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.