Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guestroom Aquarius

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 195 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
Guestroom Aquarius Located at Witte Beerstraat 31, , Bruges.
Guestroom Aquarius
Belgium
Bruges West-vlaandere 8200 Witte Beerstraat 31
96% 195
51.2043694 3.2069349
Guestroom Aquarius
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice stay. Host was lovely and breakfast was amazing. Would go back again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.4

Perfect! And breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.7

It was awsome! I was not expecting to vbe treatead as I was. They were really lovely, friendly and concerned to make our time there a great time. The place is cute, cozy, tied, the room is complete and the assitence is fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

We had great time staying here! Room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast excellent! The hostess was really kind; she gave us detailed information where to go in Bruges.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.7

El hostal queda a 20 minutos aproximadamente de la estación de tren y a 15 del centro de Brujas. Súper fácil de ubicación pero no perderse que puede ser fácil confundir. La atención de Magda es espectacular, no pude llegar a las 12 (hora acordada) porque el tour de Brujas que había contratado previamente terminó a las 2. No obstante que llegue a las 3 había un sobre con mi nombre en el que contenía información de mi reserva y la habitación que tenía asignada. Incluye desayuno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Thanks so much for a great trip to Bruges, Magda was very helpful in pointing out what to see and the breakfasts were delicious! The only addition that would be useful is a fan as it was very hot the nights we stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
9.1

Zeer plezierige ontvangst door Magda. Ideaal gelegen, je loopt zo het centrum van Brugge in! Zeer schoon en mooie badkamer. Minibar op de kamer met supermarktprijzen. Verzorgd ontbijt, laat niets te wensen over! Kortom, gewoon een aanrader.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
10.0

A fantastic room and a fantastic host! Luc was extremely friendly and kind and brings you breakfast to your door each morning. It was a delightful stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
10.0

Beautiful view of their lovely garden. Luc & Magda were very nice & extremely welcoming from the moment we arrived. We arrived at 11:00am. Luc gave us a map & sat down with us to explain the orientation of the old city & answer any questions we had. Anything he didn't know he called a friend to find out. He also booked a taxi for us the next morning. Overall super-helpful & we had a wonderful day in Bruges. Thank you Luc & Magda for making our stay so pleasant & comfortable. Tracy & Dara.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Emplacement idéal, quartier calme avec possibilité de stationnement gratuit, à 15 min à pied du centre de Bruges. Jolie maison avec petite chambre charmante, magnifique et spacieuse salle de bain. Le petit déjeuner servi dans la chambre était copieux et excellent. Très bonne adresse !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.