Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7 Located at Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7, , Moscow.
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
Russia
Moscow 115172 Bol'shie Kamenshiki, d. 4, kv. 7
71% 132
55.7379173 37.6534724
Guesthouse & Hostel Flat No7
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2015
6.9

Staff were multilingual and helpful. Beware that some people would have difficulty to climb into and out of raised tub-shower. Nice city views from upper floors of building via public balconies.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
7.7

We struggle to find the hostel the first time, because it is a converted flat. It is small, quiet, clean, and simple. After one day, I enjoyed it,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2015
2.0

Never answered my tries to contact them, by mail or facebook

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jun 2015
4.3

Do not stay here! It is 45 min walk out of the city in some random, old, dirty apartment building that is not even marked! I took one look and booked elsewhere, but still had to pay... 😡 If you like that kind of thing I guess it's ok but DO NOT BELEIVE THE OTHER REVIEWS! They are fake.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • ExploringTheOrient
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
24 jun 2015
8.9

Would definitely stay again. Fantastic location, very easy to find and big lockers for bags (but all lockers use the same key so not really that secure). Quiet - not really much of an atmosphere but great as a place to sleep at the end of a long day of travelling or sight seeing. Needs more power outlets and to sort the drainage in the shower.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2015
8.3

This place was fantastic if you want a quiet place to stay. Only having 13 beds over 3 rooms it was super cosy. It had washing and kitchen facilities. It was kept clean by the great staff. It was located close to a supermarket, metro and plenty of cafes. I enjoyed my stay and would recommended this place for a traveler that wants a good night sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here, and would definitely stay again. Great location to metro, nice bed mattress, plenty of room to stow away your luggage, clean bathroom and kitchen. Close to two markets. It is like staying at somebody else's home. If you aren't independent and can't figure it out yourself, this may not be the place for you. You do not get your hand held. Needs better lights in bathroom and more outlets. Front desk was 'basic' as I didn't receive much 'customer service' as I woke early.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lauragilmartin4088
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
27 maj 2015
6.0

It's fine. Not the greatest place, not the worst place. The shower was very good and the rooms were a decent size. Not in the greatest location (but not a lot of hostels are in Moscow). No curtains in the 7 bed room. No real atmosphere. Fine if you just want a place to shower and sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.