Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
9.4

Really friendly staff, good location, comfy clean rooms and excellent facilities. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Really great place! Very well located near Osaka Loop Line and subway. Also takes 15 min or less to JR Osaka Station itself. I got a twin private room with my brother, and we really liked the room. Pretty well sound-proofed despite being right across from bathroom and lounge area. Very clean, and staff was friendly and helpful when we asked how to get to Itami Airport and other places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
10.0

Great wonderful happy place with friendly staff, more like a family, lots of laughter...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Osaka! A few steps from the Shin Fukushima station on the Tozai line and a few more from the Fukushima station on the Osaka Loop Line. There are plenty of sinks, showers, and toilets to use and all were very clean. It was interesting to walk on the tatami mats in the dorm. The beds were soft and the lounge room was great with a Brita water filter and nice chairs. All in all a great experience and I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff were also wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
9.7

Un endroit super pour visiter Osaka.il est facile de se restaurer tout autour avec tous les restaurants et la boulangerie juste RN dessous est top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.7

The place is very cozy and clean. I was staying alone in the female dorm where I can keep my big luggage opened for packing with good security. The staff are nice and gentle as they helped me out to get another hostel during typhoon as Eun was full already. Will stay here again next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Right in the heart of Osaka, this hostel offers modern comfort accentuated with the old charm Japan. Beds are wide and carefully curated. Toilets and shower rooms are some of the cleanest I have ever seen. The common area evokes a traditional Japanese room and the kitchen is well furnished. The staff are always helful. The hostel is close to everything. One of the best hostels I have been to and I say this in the context of someone having visited more than 50 countries and counting!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, clean, good location, fully equipped and friendly staff. Small and cozy as well with not many rooms, hence peaceful and quiet. Good location (close to Osaka station). Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.9

Very social and fun place - the design is great and was a nice change to the bland hostels I'd stayed in previously. Rooms had only 4 or so beds in them which was nice. And the lounge was comfy - and had a swing chair! Shame that you couldn't be in the room past 10:30pm, it was too early. Showers are alright but a little claustrophobic. I mostly enjoyed how social it was - the staff were great and guests were always up for a chat. Location is good too - an interesting area with great food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
6.3

I'd give this place closer to a 7.5. The staff was helpful and the coffee shop was cool (but VERY expensive). We found the bathrooms (toilets) kind of smelled, unfortuantly. It being a very old building, we presume the toilets weren't well ventilated. There were lots of men who were there for work, so the crowd was a bit quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.