Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 774 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもほっこりしました。 チェックインが遅くなってしまいましたが しっかりとナイトスタッフさんが対応してくださいました。レジをしめている最中で、申し訳なかったです。忘れ物のコートも送っていただくなど親身になって対応してくださいました。本当にありがとうございました!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
10.0

Wirklich ganz tolles Hostel! Sehr sauber. Wir waren in einem 4er Damenschlafsaal und wir konnten super schlafen. Nette Gegend und schnell an der Station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here immensely. Great vibe, friendly staff, and located in my new favorite neighborhood in Osaka. Hopefully I'll be back to stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere! Really nice staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
8.3

Very nice little guesthouse close to Fukushima station. Staff are very warm and friendly. They serve good coffee at the cafe/reception area on the ground floor. They have most basic amenities and should prove more than adequate for most backpackers However the rooms are not soundproof but I did not have any problems as all guests adhere to the keeping quiet after 10pm rule. Overall a nice little guesthouse, but be aware that the spaces are small with low ceilings and rooms are not sound proof.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.1

Nice space, good beds and social areas. This is a quieter hostel, slightly out of the busier parts of Osaka. Facilities and staff were fab.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Staff were so nice, so helpful. Nice cafe downstairs with food+drink. Cool decor, It was good! Also you can walk to Umeda sky buildiing which is cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
10.0

Overall, a solid hostel. The front desk staff were exceptionally kind and helpful and the hostel was clean and friendly. The common room was good, laundry machines worked well (soap was provided), they had a lot of good maps and tips, etc. beds were also comfortable and the showers were private, clean and had hit water. I have zero complaints! I'd highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.9

The staffs are really friendly and they do their best to make sure you are comfortable :) If you are going to stick to the city area, like Dotonbori, staying this guesthouse wouldn't be too comfortable. And as this hostel is near the JR station, the one day pass or Kansai thru pass won't be useful. However, I like the area near this hostel. It was quiet and more like a local area. :) (I liked the takoyaki place next to this hotel!) Overall, I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely little hostel in an old Japanese townhouse, loved all the little details in the rooms and common area. The staff were all great, so friendly, and so helpful! Only criticism was the wifi kept constantly cutting out, which was frustrating, but what do you expect for an old building? Would've loved to stay here longer than just one night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.