Hostelworld.com

Guesthouse U-En

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 374 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
92% 374
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
8.0

I stayed very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

I absolutely love the Guesthouse. I was only supposed to stay for one night, but I ended up staying for two because I liked the place and Osaka so much. The staff were extreme friendly, the place was super clean, and the atmosphere was calm and relaxing. I couldn't have asked for a better place to spend my weekend, and I'll definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere. Very nice employees with great English. A very cool cafe and bar on the first floor. Easy to get to. Very clean. Would highly recommend! Stayed in a private room. The room was small and the walls and door were thin but it wasn't a problem at all. Clean comfortable futons. Nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Fantastic Guesthouse. Really amazing. I couldn't believe how near the station it was, and how convenient the location was. Super Clean Facilities, and very friendly staff!!! And they have a drink and food bar too!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.4

Very nice place and ambiancy. Just one bad thing: We had a room whithout window.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, good area to chill out in. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.1

Cosy and lovely guesthouse which provided me with everything I needed for a short 2 nights stay. Staff were really hospitable and even helped me to receive parcels. Great location to JR Osaka area and Universal Studios :) Would definitely come back again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse! The old building is amazing. Great staff. I loved the private twin room. Stayed twice, one time in the dorm that is also nice. Nice common area, nice music. Couldn't be better. Thanks for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.0

A beautiful hostel in an old townhouse, every room is a treat to look at. However, because it's an old townhouse it was unfortunately rather noisy. Everything can be heard through those thin walls! They give you complementary earplugs, which is both a warning sign and a kindness. Handy if you've got a JR pass, since you've got to make some connections to get to the sights. Fukushima is a funky little district with lots of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.