Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 816 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.9

Great little hostel. Beds are comfy, location is fairly good, facilities are good and everything is well maintained. Good for a short stay! Would recommend relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

Great place, location, and the common room is really nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.7

This place is awesome! I will sure stay again there the next time I'll come to Osaka. Here you can really feel as at home. This hostel is the perfect mixture of japanese traditon and a modern hostel. In addition the hostel is located to Fukushima station which is connected to the Osaka-loop-line, with which you can reach nearly all the sightseeing places of Osaka. Totally recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay here! Great coffee and great staff. Nice and quiet in the evenings, very convenient location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

This is a quirky guesthouse. It's got character, which I loved. It's not to big, but utilizes space well. The only downfall is that there is one dryer/washing machine. That's it. The staff are incredibly lovely. The ladies who make coffee are the best, they love a good chat. I'd recommend the breakfast menu to habe more variety. It's close to two JR stations which is sweet. This guesthouse can pride itself on having a top knotch social vibe, since everything is on one level.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

A very neat house and I liked the big tatami room I stayed in. The house is very old but is looked after very well and is very clean. Showers are great. Staff are super friendly and welcoming. The location is really convenient, you can walk to or take quick subway rides to many famous attractions. And if you come in cherry blossom season, there is a river with cherry blossom trees just 2min walk away. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

1階のカフェの雰囲気がよく素敵でした。ゲストハウス対応スタッフも丁寧で好感を持てました。共有のリビングは居心地よくのんびりしたくなるスペースでした。 寝る部屋が寒かったのと、エアコンの音が大きかったのが気になりましたが他はシステムもすべてにおいて使いやすく考えられたものでした。 おしゃれで清潔な印象。また利用したい。今度はカフェの朝ごはん食べたいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.9

I stayed for 2 nights. The staff are friendly and helpful. Perfect location is just 5 mins away from the station. Also, there are a lot of restaurants around so I could try so many different things. One thing that I really love is the coffee shop downstairs is absolutely amazing. I will come back to stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.6

Super helpful and happy staff, decent rooms, great showers and overall great feeling. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Really great hostel!! The cafe downstairs has wonderful food and coffee and all the staff are super friendly. Great location with proximity to cool restaurants and close to subway too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.