Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 865 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
9.4

会社の面接が大阪であったため利用させていただきました。古風な内装と和を感じさせる部屋の造りがとても素敵でした。また、他の人のイビキで寝られない時のために耳栓が部屋に常備されているなど、気遣いがありがたかったです。また利用させていただきます!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente personal y lugar muy bonito y limpio, la atmosfera es muy buena. Hay aire acondicionado en las habitaciones y su restaurante es excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Luuuuuucy
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.4

工作人员非常好,因为我忘记了退房日期,东西包括相机都落在旅舍里,都帮我收拾好了……都说日本人很不喜欢给别人添麻烦,但是我却给他们添了这个麻烦……很抱歉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

3번째 여기 게스트하우스만 가고있습니다! 직원들도 정말 친절하고 좋고 분위기도 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.9

Great place. Very friendly staff. Very close distance to central Fukushima. Thank you for the accommodation, U En Guesthouse!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

A Very nice hostel overall- and so pretty! But I chose it specifically because it was supposed to be a quite hostel to sleep in pre-flight; and while it is located away from the major tourist street, there are enough bars in the area that the local nightlife was still making a fair amount of noise at midnight. I was also really disappointed that my bed was right next to a window with a streetlight. Location to the JR line vs subway can make it hard to get around Still super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
10.0

Love this place!!! The staff were amazing!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

Staff are lovely, and the beds are nice and big. Not too much atmosphere so if you're looking to meet people maybe not the best, but common area is great with free tea, coffee & water. Also easy to get to. I would come back for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.1

Good location , friendly staff, clean environment, and quiet place to stay! Overall , it's a nice experience to stay ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
9.1

우메다와 가까운 편으로 동네 분위기가 너무 좋았어요 숙소에서 빌린 자전거를 이용하여 근처에 위치한 오사카역주변 큰 백화점들과 허비스프라자, arbi ,루쿠아쇼핑몰 등 다양하게 구경할 수 있었습니다~ 유엔 숙소또한 일본 특유의 가정집 같은 포근함이 잇는 분위기로 편안함을 느낄 수 잇었구요 직원분들도 영어로 설명도 잘 해주었습니다 외국인 숙박객들도 많았구 오사카를 재방문 한다면 재방문 하고 싶을만큼 만족햇어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.