Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse U-En

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Guesthouse U-En Located at 2-9-23, Fukushima, Fukushima-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse U-En
Japan
Osaka Osaka 553-0003 2-9-23, Fukushima,, Fukushima-ku
91% 717
34.6946153 135.4865647
Guesthouse U-En
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit supernetten Leuten. Nur ein paar Minuten von der Bahnstation Fukoshima entfernt, welche sich mit dem Rail Pass anfahren lässt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

도미토라라 잘때만 조심해야하는것 빼고는 최고에요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.1

I really like U-En, such a lovely Japanese house. The staffs are very friendly, also met a lot of awesome people, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.3

Very standard. Beds absolutely suck. The place is very tired

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice and comfortable place. The kitchen sells some amazing meals! And the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
10.0

ありがとうございます。 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 東京は浅草あたりでゲストハウスがあることは知ってました。ユースホステルなども昔からありますよね。普段、一人暮らしなので、一つのお家に人がいる気配があるって嬉しいこと。しかも2段ベットで、下に 人がいるんだよ(笑) 朝はリビングでコーヒーが飲める。英語喋れなくてもOK。 でも、ちょこっと話せたらもっと面白い。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
8.6

I loved the unique place like U-en guest house. An unforgettable experience and was supported by the friendly staff and very helpful. all guests at u-en guest house was very warm and the Christmas day, U-en Staff made Christmas party.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

Beautiful and quirky little place. The staff are incredibly friendly and eager to help. This simple and quiet revamped guesthouse is a gem to stay at. Don't forget to check out a locals favourite takoyaki place next door!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2016
9.1

Es un lugar muy agradable me pareció muy hogareño, el personal es muy amable y todo esta muy limpio. Esta muy fácil de ubicar! lo recomiendo para la proxima visita a Osaka me volveré a hospedar en este lugar!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.7

Overall, a very enjoyable experience! The staff were very welcoming and always willing to help you with whatever you need. It was a pretty busy hostel with a cafe and lounge downstairs, which made it very easy to meet other travelers. The mixed dorm seemed a bit clustered with little space to leave your belongings. Very clean, but if you have to use the dryer that is provided, it's better to use the laundry service down the street. It could take more than 2 hrs to dry your clothes!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.