Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse Tennoji

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 415 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.7
Guesthouse Tennoji Located at 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku, Osaka.
Guesthouse Tennoji
Japan
Osaka 543-0053 9-18 Kitakawahori-cho, Tennoji-ku
87% 415
34.6496634 135.5165532
Guesthouse Tennoji
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
9.4

Got in to the hostel really late (1am) at night cause of unforeseen circumstances, but the front desk staff was incredibly polite and let us in without a problem. The place is really clean and organized. I didn't get to spend much time, but it was a great place to crash for the night. It an added bonus when the staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is quite great as well, so I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.9

All things considered, this was a decent guesthouse for a one night stay, close to Tennoji station and other transit routes, with other great attractions nearby for going out as well as a very nice common space on the main floor for meeting other travelers. My only complaint while staying here was the condition of the upstairs shared kitchen, which had spoiled food fermenting in the sink. An impermanent issue, that afflicted my visit specifically.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

친절하시고 좋아요 위치도 오사카 중심과 걸어서 30분이면 다닐 수 있고 바로 앞에 지하철역도 있구요 다다미방에서 주무시고 싶다면 한번 예약하고 문의해보세용 전 그냥 2층침대방이었는데도 좋았어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
8.3

Bon accueil. Le logement est parfaitement situé proche de la gare de Tennoji. J'ai pu nottament utilisé mon JR Pass et prendre la lige Osaka Loop Line qui dessert la grande partie d'Osaka. Il y a également des trains qui partent directement pour Nara ou Kyoto, très pratique donc. Concernant le logement, la chambre était simple avec des lits superposés. Le lit confortable mais globalement les équipements de ne sont pas très modernes. Il y a néanmoins la climatisation ! Merci pour le séjour.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • HANJU
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
10.0

친절하시고 깨끗하고 편리합니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.9

Guest-house Tennoji is a great place to.stay in Osaka. It has only 10 beds total. It's only three blocks away from the Tennoji train station and only two from many restaurants and shops. The staff is real friendly but sometimes hard to get a hold of. Facilities are very clean and beds comfortable. I'll definitely stay in again in my next visit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
10.0

I was mesmerized by everything about this hostel. The area is only couple stations away from the central parts of Osaka, the place is extremely clean, the staff are extremely kind, and just all in all a great experience at this hostel. If I ever come back to Osaka this is going to be the place I stay for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
8.6

More like a hotel type hostel with a big living room/kitchen! Very clean.. In a good location. Perfect to stay although didn't find it so easy to meet people/trips or tours from there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leesoohyun
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.6

좋아요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
6.6

Ok guest house. Stayed here because it's close to the airport, the airport shutle takes 40 min and cost just over 1000 yen. Big subway and trainstasion close, so easy acces to the city. Room where ok, not the best hostelrooms we have been in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.