Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse City Center Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 87 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 7.9
Guesthouse City Center Bari Located at Via Abbrescia 97, , Bari.
Guesthouse City Center Bari
Italy
Bari Bari 70121 Via Abbrescia 97
89% 87
41.1229277 16.8759495
Guesthouse City Center Bari
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 aug 2016
10.0

Awesome place. Is right above bars and restaurants area, 100m away from the sea. Good wifi, only few rooms, no reception. Full kitchen, big clean bathroom, super quiet. If there is someone else staying there, you can feel in a hostel otherwise is just like home. The woman running the place is amazing and so the girl who is helping her. Defenetely a place to come back. Stop looking. This is your home in Bari.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.4

Casa antigua la cama suena mucho y da un poco de miedo en la noche

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

It is cosy large flat located near the embackment and the Bari Veccio. Clean with spacious rooms, the host is very friendly and helpful. You can use the kitchen for the additional fee and it is important as the guest house is near the port. We bought fresh gamberini and fish every morning from local fishermen. It was delicious!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

Simple, clean, authentic. It is in the city center, close to the see. Be prepared to use a shared bathroom (you can close it from inside). You have to wait a bit for the warm water. The lift is not always working, because some people forget to close its door properly. No air conditioning, but it is relatively cool. Helpful and nice owner lady. My room had simple furniture but it was ok for me. Good Wi-Fi. I do recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.1

I can recommend this place. Stuff is very helpful. Very good localization, 15 minutes by walk to the sea. Nice pubs, ristorante, places to meet people and go out. 15 minutes from the stazione centrale so you can visit another cities in Puglia. Thanks for staying! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.9

Die Klospülung ging am ersten Tag kaputt uns lief die ganze Zeit. Am zweiten Tag war ein Rohr nicht richtig fest und setzte die Küche unter Wasser. Das Bad für einen Tag abgeschlossen, wie wir auf Nachfrage per Mail herausgefunden haben, um es zu reparieren. Der Kontakt zur Gastgeberin war schwierig, da sie kein Englisch konnte und ein kleiner Junge übersetzen musste. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, die Atmosphäre in der Wohnung allerdings gespenstisch, da alles abgedunkelt wird.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.7

There was neither air condition, nor fan,,, The staff waited for us till eleven what is great. But charged it with ten euro. Because of heat during the night I don't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
6.9

The atmosphere of the house and room was very nice. Authentic Italian rooms and cosy. The location is good as well. We received a very friendly email before we arrived. But when we arrived there, the person who let us in was not helpfull. He didn't know what to do with the payment and he wasn't very nice. We were alone in the whole apartment for the entire stay, so we couldn't ask somebody for questions. So the house was nice but the service could be better. Elevator was amazing btw! We loved it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.4

Gute Unterkunft nahe bei Bahnhof und Altstadt. Befindet sich in einer nachtaktiven Gegend - zeitweise auch etwas laut am Morgen. Wir würden wieder dort übernachten. Ideal für Städtebesichtigung. Sehr netter Empfang.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
8.3

Guesthouse City Center is located in a nice, older apartment building about a 15 minute walk from the train station and only 2 blocks from the Centro Storico. I believe the other people there were long-term tenants (students?), tho after check-in I didn't have any contact with them. It was clean, quiet and felt very safe. My room had lots of storage (closet and chest of drawers in bright orange) but was otherwise rather plain. As a short term guest I was not allowed to use the kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.