Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guesthouse City Center Bari

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 114 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
9.1

The guesthouse is well located on a side street between the old town and the nearby beach. It's an old fashíoned house with tall ceilings and marble floor. The rooms and facilities are clean. The hostel is pretty quiet. Two sidemarks: if you want an earlier check-in you need to contact the landlady in advance as normal check-in is at 16 o'clock, which is quite late if you arrive with the morning ferry. As some others already mentioned, an airco would be desirable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed staying here. The location was awesome, so close to the beach. Everything was clean including the shower which some places tend to struggle with, and the bus/train station was the perfect distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.9

Mucho calor y sin aire acondicionado ni ventilador disponible. Algún vecino ruidoso también. Mobiliario un poco antiguo. Buena acogida y recepción y buen internet. Sería de agradecer una cafetera y un microondas en la cocina.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

I recommened the hostel to everyone. One little thing, there is no airco. When we stayed at the hostel it was 40 degrees and our room was very very hot. You only have a little fan but thats not enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
9.1

Hostel mieści się w prywatnym mieszkaniu,umeblowanym w sympatycznym starym stylu zabytkowymi elem.wyposażenia. Obsługa przyjemna i znająca angielski. Główną zaletą hostelu jest lokalizacja-naprawdę blisko nadmorskiej promenady i stosunkowo niedaleko dworca PKP.Dostęp do wspólnej kuchnii i łazienki ok. Sporym minusem przy ponad 30st.sierpniowym upale był natomiast brak klimatyzacji w pokoju i kuchnii. I brak czajnika w kuchnii. Poza tym ok:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.3

Tops: Perfect location near everything! Because we brought our baby girl, we were given an upgrade to our room: kitchenette, sofa etc. Landlady Loredana was very sweet and nice... Tips: ... but a bit hectic and not around much. We did not get a citymap, or any touristinfo untill the last days. Soms fresh bedsheets, halfway the hottest week in Italy ever, would have been nice too. Airco was broken, only one fan was not enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
9.4

Erg tevreden

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
10.0

It's a clean, old fashioned flat. We were absolutely satisfied with it. Everybody was really kind, but they don't speak english well. The owners left us enough private sphere, they didn't come down and check the house in every hour, just when we arrived and they showed us the flat. I can recommend it .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
3.7

De kamer had geen ventilatie of ramen, was erg ouderwets ingericht, bedden waren ingezakt en het was erg luidruchtig door zowel de gehorigheid in het appartement als van buiten. Appartement ligt in een uitgaansstraat en vanaf 22.00u tot midden in nacht staan mensen op straat te schreeuwen en te drinken. Het appartement is erg donker zonder verlichting. Check in kon 2 uur eerder dan 16.00 uur na een telefoontje dus dit was wel erg prettig. Gastheer was ook erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait, la cuisine est bien équipée. Seul point négatif pour les personnes sensibles au bruit pour s'endormir: on entend bien le bruit de la rue notamment des bars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.