Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Yahata

  • 544 Yahata-cho, Gojo-agaru, Nishinotoin, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
8.3

Friendly staff and loved the dorm room. Not. Fan of the bathroom kitchen setup

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

Lovely hosts. Lovely coffee. Not a fan of the grass smell in the room, smelt a bit rotten. Also not a fan of the toilet/washroom/common area/dining area. Do not like having to poop 40cm from where people are eating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

I love this hostel. It has a really good location. We could walk from Kyoto station and also to several sightseeing spots. It was very clean. The staff was really nice and gave us a lot of tips for sightseeing. The hostel is small, but cute due to its traditional atmosphere. I can really recommend staying here!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

The place was a little out of the way from central Downtown and a good 20-30 minute walk from the Kyoto Station. It was kind of difficult to find at first because it is tucked away into a minor street but once you turn on the street, there is a fairly large banner to see the place. The whole place was nice and cozy. You get a comfortable feeling in the house. Definitely worth the money and the staff helped as much as they can. 20 min walk to downtown which was easy in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

It was good. staff were very polite and detailed about everything. The only problem we had was the room space, dorms were very small and uncomfortable to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Très bien, personnels sympa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

Hard to fault as per ratings. Clean, conveniently located - it is not a long walk from the train station. Very detailed introduction. the "one piece of toast" for breakfast still makes me grin (it was a good piece of toast too). Owners very willing to provide advice on a few non-traditional shopping questions. Absolutely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.7

We had a great time at the Yahata Guest House! The owners are sweet and welcoming. We felt good, the room was nice, everything was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×