Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kinta

  • 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 167 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 5.7
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
Guest House Kinta Located at 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto.
Guest House Kinta
Japan
Kyoto 605-0816 462,Matubarananseigomon-machi,, Shinnmiyagawamachi-dori,Higashiyama-ku
72% 167
34.9979126 135.7702660
Guest House Kinta
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
4.0

From the moment I arrived I felt like I was a means to an end, a nuisance with a check out countdown hanging over my head. There's a small common area that is barely used and is in such a location that it almost demands silence to use it, meaning it's not a very social space. There are locks on the doors that don't seem to get used, but the lock for the outside door lock sure is. The website states "there is not the closing time" but I got a lecture for returning at 11pm.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
10.0

Very quite and good place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
5.1

Guest house bien placé. Cependant un sérieux manque au niveau de tout!!!! Pas de frigo, pas de gel douche ou de shampoing, le landry est cher. L auberge est vraiment faite pour se faire du fric! Possibilité de cuisiner sur place mais tout tout manger d un coup. Je recommande pour l emplacement mais pas pour l auberge en elle même!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
5.1

The owner was super unfriendly!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.4

The place is in a very beautiful neighbourhood and has nice cozy beds and a lovely kitchen. Felt like home. The only trouble I found was it was too hot (2nd floor). I couldn't sleep well because someone would turn off the common air conditioner in the middle of the night. This happened for both nights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
6.6

The location is simply perfect! We loved the beautiful geisha district. The old lady at the reception wasn't friendly at all. They didn't know one word in english and it was more than challenging to communicate. The hostel was clean but there's little space in the dormitory!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.0

great location in center of geisha district. Large beds with curtains and small light and even a plug. Lockers for valuables. I stored my large backpack under my bed, as I was on the lower bunk bed. Showers and restrooms were ok, although a bid dusty. The older lady didnt speak any english but had some sheets with the main info in english. No real community room, so if you're looking to meet ppl probably not the best choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.1

De ontvangst in het Guesthouse was allesbehalve hartelijk. De check-in gebeurde door een oudere dame, die geen enkel woord Engels kon. Verder kon de hygiëne naar onze mening (en vergeleken met andere guesthouse) wel beter. WiFi was ook niet beschikbaar op de slaapzaal. Vooral de taalbarrière vonden wij wel een probleem, waarbij we ook geen enkel advies konden vragen over de stad zelf. Wij zouden niet nog eens gaan...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

Great location a few blocks away from the JR station. The interior was really cute and artsy! If you're looking for a "Japan feel" this is the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.3

Best location in the city to go around walking and spot geikos and cute old streets of medieval Kyoto. Beautiful design and confort at its best for a hostel. The snag is that the reception is almost never hosted by English speakers, and the common room closes very early, which make it difficult to meet the other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.