Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 364 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
88% 364
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
9.1

후쿠오카에 갈때마다 머무르는 곳입니다 인간적이고 따뜻함을 느낄수 있고 일본식풍의 게스트 하우스 입니다 3년전에 왔을때와 비교해서 리모델링을 했네요.. 마지막날 야마카사 축제를 새벽에 일어나서 게스트 하우스 식구들과 같이 보았네요 .. 호텔에서 느낄수 없는 ....인간적인 게스트 하우스 입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay in Fukuoka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
10.0

So cute and homey! Nearby subway station and fun areas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
4.9

The place closes in the afternoon, so I could not check in! Never ever been given bed sheets before and told to make my own bed up! It's a guest house, I was the guest, I paid money to make my own bed! It's not even a nice place!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • youremyno1
  • Sydkorea, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

I would say it was a grestist exprience to me saty in this guesthouse, nice staff misako, it was sad last monday was her last day in kaine. I will meiss you misako. There is a really well -spoken English staff who clean the guesthouse, Taiwanese and student....and pretty. visit kaine and have a nice trip

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
6.0

Very basic kitchen facilities. Very small room, especially with all beds filled. Reception closed from 1-3, so I couldn't leave my bags there before check-in. Probably my least favourite hostel that I stayed in while in Japan, and certainly second best hostel I've stayed in in Fukuoka.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
8.0

The location of this hostel is quite good as it is close to the airport and it also locates near famous spots in the city. The room is in Japanese style which is good for visitors to experience Japanese style living.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.7

후쿠오카에서 여기 게스트하우스 처음들렀는데.. 처음에는 많이 해맸지만 가격에 비해서 저는 만족합니다. 직원분들도 상당히 친절합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
10.0

Great guesthouse with friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
8.9

Good location, near subway and points of interest. shared shower & toilet but never had to wait for my turn. only downside was the internet did not reach my room and i always had to hang out in the common area

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.