Hostelworld.com

Guest House Kaine

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
90% 340
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.3

환승때문에 아무 생각없이 간건데 다시 후쿠오카에 가고싶을정도로 굉장히 만족했어요! 다만 여자 도미토리가 윗층에 있는데 계단이 엄청 가파릅니다. 그래서 캐리어를 가지고 올라갈 수가 없었어요ㅜ 그 점은 아쉽지만 엄청나게 친절한 Mizue상 덕분에 잠깐이었지만 편하고 즐거운 여행이 되었어요. 꼭 다시 들르고 싶어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.1

Staff is very friendly and I had a great sleep! Its a very serene place. Its not really possible to go wild in the kitchen, but there are some facilities. Would stay here again if I would go to Fukuoka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
9.1

I stayed in a private, Japanese-style room. Best thing about hostel was that host was very friendly and helpful with information about things to do in Fukuoka. Location was easy to find and was within walking distance of places to eat and Tenjin area. Facilities were very clean and included shampoo, soap, etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.9

We only stayed one night but it was a fairly nice place to stay. The facilities were a little lacking (no kitchen, only a microwave in the hallway), but the atmosphere was old time Japanese and the futons were comfortable. The location was decent. It was a little far from the station but I booked the hostel for proximity to the port which it fulfilled. I'd probably stay there again, but not long-term.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
6.3

Very traditional - tatami room and futon. Very cold at night though - even with heaters on. This is a guest house, not a hostel so there's a microwave and hot water but that's it. No sink (other than bathroom) or cooking. In a quiet residential area. Close to the port of travelling to South Korea. I would recommend a taxi though and not the bus!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 mar 2016
9.1

이틀밤을 묵었는데, 저희방은 세면대 바로 앞이었습니다. 세면대 앞이 가장 밝아서 그런지 밤에 체크인 하는 손님 중에 저희 방 앞에서 시끄럽게 하는 분들이 있었습니다. 그리고, 방을 잘 못찾아서 저희방 문을 열려고 한 손님도 있었습니다. 방 문에 번호를 달아주는 것도 좋을 것 같습니다. 나머지는 너무 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.1

역이랑 매우 가깝고 찾기 쉬워서 좋았습니다. 돈키호테랑 큰 마트도 근처에 있어서 좋아요! 게하 시설은 전체적으로 좁은 감이 있긴 한데 사진에서 볼 수 있듯 내부가 예쁘고 분위기가 좋습니다. 단점이 있다면 도미토리가 2층인데 올라가는 계단이 너무 높고 좁고 가파라요...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
7.7

便宜,距離市區很近,隔音差,老房子,下雨時會聽到屋頂有水聲,上樓梯很狹小非常困難。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
9.7

I love this hostel. staff so cute ^_^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2015
9.7

조그마한 게스트하우스. 작지만 있을건 다 있음. 방도 깔끔하고(하지만 좁음) 직원분들이 매우 친절함. 위치도 도심과 매우 근접(도보 5분). 재방문 의사 있음. 참고하세요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.