Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
86% 416
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 dec 2016
6.9

As usual, it only takes one bad apple to rot a barrel. Despite the requests to us on checking in, to maintain a quiet atmosphere after 10 pm, one guy arrived in at 2 30 am after a night on the tiles and sprang onto the bunk above mine. The next morning I noticed him ingrati ating himself through mumerous photos with the clerk, and never any sign or word of remorse or apology to fellow guests. I kept my counsel. Why do those who can afford late nights not stay at the miyako hotel?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.9

좋았습니다 직원들이 정말 친절 견학가는거 예약도 해주시고 여튼 짱짱

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
7.4

No real common areas so not a great place to meet people. Is a cool, traditional looking place though, worth a visit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Great place. I only stayed for 2 nights, but it was enjoyable. Maybe not the best atmosphere to meet other travelers, but it has a nice location. The dorms don't offer a lot of privacy, but the traditional style beds were comfortable and are a quintessential Japanese experience. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

離地鐵站算近,員工蠻友善

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
7.1

텐진과 캐널시티를 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 쇼핑을 목적으로 한다면 강력 추천을 드리며 관광목적으로도 나쁘지 않은 나카스타와바타역(공항선) 이라서 위치도 괜찮음 호스트들은 매우 친절하지만 개인실을 쓰지 않으면 조금 비좁은 점이 있지만 전체적으로 좋다고 생각된다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
4.9

This place is old and worn out. The private room i stayed in had really bad air quality, I ended up with a nagging cough, and the futon mattresses need to be thrown out and replaced with new ones, may as well have slept straight on the floor. I would avoid this lodging.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.9

Nice rooms, clean lavatories, good service. The surroundings might be a little too quiet but it's less than a 10-minute walk to the Nakasu area(5 minutes to the subway station). The izakaya next to the hostel is worth visiting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.0

구글맵으로 찾아가기 어렵지 않았어요 주인아저씨도 친절하시고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗해보였는데 바퀴벌레가 나와서 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.