Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House Kaine

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Guest House Kaine Located at 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku, , Fukuoka City.
Guest House Kaine
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0028 5-9 Susaki-machi Hakata-ku
86% 408
33.5965870 130.4037129
Guest House Kaine
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
7.7

離地鐵站算近,員工蠻友善

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
7.1

텐진과 캐널시티를 걸어서 갈 수 있어서 쇼핑을 목적으로 한다면 강력 추천을 드리며 관광목적으로도 나쁘지 않은 나카스타와바타역(공항선) 이라서 위치도 괜찮음 호스트들은 매우 친절하지만 개인실을 쓰지 않으면 조금 비좁은 점이 있지만 전체적으로 좋다고 생각된다

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
4.9

This place is old and worn out. The private room i stayed in had really bad air quality, I ended up with a nagging cough, and the futon mattresses need to be thrown out and replaced with new ones, may as well have slept straight on the floor. I would avoid this lodging.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
8.9

Nice rooms, clean lavatories, good service. The surroundings might be a little too quiet but it's less than a 10-minute walk to the Nakasu area(5 minutes to the subway station). The izakaya next to the hostel is worth visiting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.0

구글맵으로 찾아가기 어렵지 않았어요 주인아저씨도 친절하시고 분위기도 좋고 깨끗해보였는데 바퀴벌레가 나와서 ㅠㅠㅠ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
8.6

친구랑 둘이 처음 일본여행이였는데 게스트하우스 느낌두 너무예쁘고 트윈룸에서 잘쉬다왔어요 좋은추억만들어서 넘좋았습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel is clean and location is good, around 10 mins walk to subway. But you can hear the noise from outdoor at night, I can hardly sleep during my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.4

Cozy and unique little hostel with a delicious udon noodle bar beside it! Location was quiet and walkable to all the major areas or via the subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.7

It was our guest house in Japan, we felt welcome and it is close to the heart of the city. You can walk to the centre. Cosy and clean. We enjoyed the stay there and think it was a good start into Japan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.1

I had a great stay here. I was in the female dorm which is up some steep small stairs, so if you have large luggage it can be tricky. But the room was comfortable, the bathrooms were downstairs but clean (there were two toilets and two showers), the staff was very friendly and helpful, and the Guesthouse was only a short-ish walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.