Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

  • 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, Nagano, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 feb 2017
10.0

I lived this place! Marina is so lovely (even drove me to the nearby onsen). I got upgraded to have NY own room and it was so warm. It a very cosy place to stay and you feel so welcome. I recommend this place if you're going to see the snow monkeys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
10.0

Place, setting, and host was absolutely amazing. Will recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.7

BOOK NOW! Such a genuine Japanese experience, highlight of my two week vacation! The location was perfect for the snow monkeys and away from the city- so peaceful. Can't go back to Japan without visiting Marina and crew! They even let me borrow snow gear for the trek- 100% needed! Loved every second of this stay and people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.4

I loved my stay! The snow was high when I arrived and I was tired, but I was given such a warm welcome and offered dinner with the staff in the cosy living room. Although very few other guests, a great place to exchange culture/chat with the staff&locals and this made my stay! Cold in bedrooms but staff did everything they could including a heater and heated blanket to keep guests warm. Location is unique and although a small walk to the station, a lovely town worth a visit off the beaten track.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
10.0

500 characters isn't enough to describe how amazing this place is to stay. The staff (Marina and Oga) went out of their way to make us feel at home and enjoy our time in Nagano. By the time we left we felt as though we were part of the family. They even made sure our baggage was delivered to the next hostel! This kind of service is rare, and it's experiences like these that make us want to come back again and again. We hope to stay again here soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed staying at this traditional Japanese ryokan style hostel. There are also some modern facilities provided there such as modern toilet, shower, laundry and kitchen. The host was a very welcoming and warm lady. She made helpful suggestions of places to eat in the area as we got in quite late and even went through the trouble of helping us to print the train timetables to make it easier for us to get to our next destination.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Lovely owner with lots of great information about the area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing experienced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! Hope you had a good trip in Japan!!

14 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice traditional guesthouse and very welcoming, English speaking staff! Good base for hiking and Onsen, e.g in Yudanaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

if you want to forget the craziness of Tokyo or Osaka, if you only want to rest and live like a Japanese in the mountains, this is the right place, from here you can go to snow monkeys, walk in the mountains, and try the best Ramen in Japan, ask the Staff: where did the mexicans go for Dinner? Amazings views and on winter you can go for Ski. Just go and feel the magic of another Japan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.