Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

  • 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, Nagano, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.5
Guest House KURA Located at 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, , Nagano.
Guest House KURA
Japan
Nagano Nagano 382-0086 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan
95% 117
36.6537061 138.3139657
Guest House KURA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
10.0

500 characters isn't enough to describe how amazing this place is to stay. The staff (Marina and Oga) went out of their way to make us feel at home and enjoy our time in Nagano. By the time we left we felt as though we were part of the family. They even made sure our baggage was delivered to the next hostel! This kind of service is rare, and it's experiences like these that make us want to come back again and again. We hope to stay again here soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed staying at this traditional Japanese ryokan style hostel. There are also some modern facilities provided there such as modern toilet, shower, laundry and kitchen. The host was a very welcoming and warm lady. She made helpful suggestions of places to eat in the area as we got in quite late and even went through the trouble of helping us to print the train timetables to make it easier for us to get to our next destination.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Lovely owner with lots of great information about the area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing experienced!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! Hope you had a good trip in Japan!!

14 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice traditional guesthouse and very welcoming, English speaking staff! Good base for hiking and Onsen, e.g in Yudanaka.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

if you want to forget the craziness of Tokyo or Osaka, if you only want to rest and live like a Japanese in the mountains, this is the right place, from here you can go to snow monkeys, walk in the mountains, and try the best Ramen in Japan, ask the Staff: where did the mexicans go for Dinner? Amazings views and on winter you can go for Ski. Just go and feel the magic of another Japan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.0

Very nice and comfortable Japanese style accommodation. The staff dropped out luggage at the station for us. Only one shower got the entire place could be difficult during peak season. Also awoken by people speaking loudly from around 5am-8:30am (not sure if guests or staff). Don't miss the coffee and tart!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! We are very sorry that the other Japanese guests were very noisy from very early in the morning. We heard about it from other guests, but we didn't realize that noise at that time, so we couldn't stop them talking. We are very sorry for that. And thank you so much for your recommendation about coffee and tart! The other guest from Canada, he tried coffee the next day! Thank you so much! Thank you again for staying with us!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I stayed at Guesthouse Kura for just one night and we had the best Japanese guesthouse experience in 2 months of travel. Marina is a brilliant host and welcomed us warmly into her beautiful traditional house. We were invited out on a hike around the mountains which was a special experience we'll never forget! Cannot recommend this guesthouse more highly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

We stayed an extra night here because the atmosphere was so great! Beautiful, peaceful old house with great facilities. Marina-San was lovely and made us feel very at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.1

I love Hostelling as much as the next, but sometimes it's nice to stay somewhere a little quieter and traditional. This place was amazing. I loved it. Bit out of the city centre, but in a nice quiet neighbourhood in an old Japanese house. Great staff too. Authentic experience. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! It was great meeting you. I will recommend the mountain you climbed in Nagano to the guests in the future!! Hope you are having a wonderful trip!! Thank you again for coming to Suzaka! Arigato!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.