Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

  • 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, Nagano, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 10.0
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 10.0
Guest House KURA Located at 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, , Nagano.
Guest House KURA
Japan
Nagano Nagano 382-0086 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan
97% 105
36.6537061 138.3139657
Guest House KURA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
9.1

I love Hostelling as much as the next, but sometimes it's nice to stay somewhere a little quieter and traditional. This place was amazing. I loved it. Bit out of the city centre, but in a nice quiet neighbourhood in an old Japanese house. Great staff too. Authentic experience. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! It was great meeting you. I will recommend the mountain you climbed in Nagano to the guests in the future!! Hope you are having a wonderful trip!! Thank you again for coming to Suzaka! Arigato!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.4

Pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent sortir des sentiers battus et des grandes villes, Kura House est une aubaine ! On y trouve le charme et le calme d'une maison traditionnelle et l'accueil de Marina est excellent. Un dîner a la maison DELICIEUX et un rapport qualité prix très bon. Merci Marina pour ce trop court et parfait séjour !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay. Strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.7

A wonderful experience from my greeting until my departure. Helpful suggestions on how to take advantage of my stay, helpful introductions to other guests. Just made it feel like a home like atmosphere. A little off the beaten track, but never really felt like it. It felt like a real Japanese guest house experience. I hope to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

I would rate Kura 20/10 if I could! It's in a lovely town outside of Nagano and not far from Shibu Onsen and the Snow Monkeys. Marina-san, her mum and Taka-san were amazing, warm, friendly and helpful. Loved the beautiful old house and Marina's mum makes an incredible apple tart! I had such a fantastic time here with lovely other guests- and I'd love to go back. Thanks so much for a great time in Nagano guys xxxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Honestly I cannot put into words how much I enjoyed my stay! Marina is absolutely amazing! She hangs out with everyone in the common space and helps in every way she can! Her mini map of surrounding restaurants was amazing and every place we went to was phenomenal! She also helped me find the particular temple I can get another charm for a friend (as I had lost his). Marina has created a place where travellers from around the world feel comfortable to hang out, talk, and perhaps get dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

It was the best stay we had in Japan. Suzaka is a great village to relax and enjoy Matsumoto, The Snow Monkeys and Obesu for the famous artist. The staff is more than friendly, breakfast is great and they speak good English. We would highly recoomand this hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.4

Great people working there, you can really connect with locals and other guests + I slept really well as it is quiet at night. Great atmosphere, I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us!! It was really great meeting you. You are always very kind to us! Have a good trip in Japan! Bon voyage!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.