Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Guest House KURA

  • 39, Suzaka, Suzaka city, Nagano prefecture, Japan, Nagano, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 138 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.4

We loved Guest House Kura! The proprietor was beyond helpful - we came in late with a last second reservation having gone hiking that day, she set us up with information for dinner and showed us around the house. The next day she not only made recommendations for exploring Obuse but offered to drive us to our first stop since she wasn't busy! The house itself is lovely and the traditional rooms were comfortable and well kept. Literally my only regret is we weren't able to stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Okay, this hostel is a little bit off the track. It's close to Nagano, which is even closer to the japanese Alps. But, although it's a little bit remote, I would definitely recommend to stay here. Not only because you can experience an old japaneses house including sleeping on tatami mats, this hostel has an absolutely fabulous staff. They invited me to join a local summer festival and a firework the next day. It's simply a wonderful place to stay with some great people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
10.0

This guesthouse was the highlight of my trip. The hosts provide such a wonderful atmosphere and make you feel completely welcome. I cannot recommend this guesthouse enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay! Located in Suzaka which is between Nagano city and the Monkey park. Awesome area to explore if you want to see the monkeys and spend some time in Nagano. Marina and her staff were awesome and went the extra mile to make my stay as amazing as possible. Definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Very welcoming and helpful hosts, especially Oga! Suzaka is a beautiful little town worth visiting for a day as well. Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

Un endroit où l'on peut apprécier tranquillement la vie, au milieu de la charmante campagne japonaise. L'hôtesse est une des personnes les plus gentilles que j'ai rencontré de toute ma vie. Elle m'a donné plein de conseils, plusieurs cadeaux et elle m'a même aidé à réserver des billets d'autobus! Merci pour ce beau séjour!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.7

What a unique and genuine experience! We had a great stay with Marina and the crew at Guest House Kura. When we arrived, Marina warmly welcomed us with a tour of the guest house and its great amenities. She then helped us plan activities, and gave us a handy list of restaurant recommendations. The traditional rooms (tatami mats, futon mattresses, paper walls etc) do not lock, however there are safety lock boxes available to use. Such a great, warm, friendly environment. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
10.0

This was SUCH a wonderful place to stay, I was lucky enough to be there on a night when they were hosting a special food party with rare local specialities, and I had a great time feasting and partying with locals. The host was SO friendly and gave great tips on how to get around town. I wish I could have stayed another night in this beautiful old house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

I will recomend this hostel to everyone who want to explore northern Nagano! The people who work here are invredibly friendly, personal and fun. They took us for a local sake festival and for ohanami celebration with their friends, and it was so much fun! Suzaka is wonderful. The hostel itself has a lovely atmosphere with the tatami mats and the small japanese garden. I will be back! Miss you guys already!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice traditional guesthouse in a small, quiet town north of nagano. The guesthouse is old and beautiful but bring ear plugs as the house creaks and has the traditional paper doors. The highlight was definitely the staff who go above and beyond for their guests. They helped me without request, which really spoof out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×