Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenwood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Greenwood Hostel Located at Templenoe, , Kenmare.
Greenwood Hostel
Ireland
Kenmare Kerry V93WC83 Templenoe
87% 208
51.8625131 -9.7107338
Greenwood Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.6

A comfortable, quiet environment great for a stay during the Ring of Kerry drive. Host Torsten is approachable and will gladly assist with any queries. Room is clean and tidy which adds to the homely feel. I drove during my visit and I feel the location is a tad hard to find as the lead in road can be missed easily, especially if driving at night. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
10.0

This Hostel is far and away the nicest Hostel I have ever stayed at. It is in a beautiful wooded setting near the Kerry Way. The owner has put a great deal of work into the place and it shows. The wood paneling and hardwood floors are beautiful. The sitting room is very nicely furnished and is a wonderful space to relax and meet other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Das Greenwood Hostel liegt sehr schön in einer Nebenstraße der N70. Ein idealer Startort für den Ring of Kerry. Das Hostel sieht sehr einladend aus und ist auch sehr schön eingerichtet. Thorsten, der Besitzer des Hostels, ist freundlich und kümmert sich sehr gut um seine Gäste. Bisher war es das beste Hostel in dem wir waren. Die Atmosphäre ist super, so stelle ich mir ein Hostel vor.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
9.1

Sehr nette Gastgeber, gemütliche Räumlichkeiten mit top ausgestatteter Küche

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice small hostel right in town. The lady owner very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.6

Hostel situé après Kenmare (5min en voiture) sur le ring of kerry. Très calme / Hostel familiale.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
8.6

Für Familie und mit Mietwagen eignet sich das Hostel hervorragend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
6.6

Location too much isolated, but charming hostel with a well equiped kitchen. if you want to have a rest in nature, this hostel is for you. a unic bathroom and toilets shared by 3 rooms : it is not enough.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist super - direkt am Rind of Kerry. Die Lage ist mäßig - abseits im Wald. Gemütliche eingerichtet, Küche, Kühlschrank, Spiele - alles da. WLAN auf Anfrage auch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Accueil simple et prévenant, lieu calme et reposant. Décoration sympa. Tout pour passer un excellent séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.