Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Greenwood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 186 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Greenwood Hostel Located at Templenoe, , Kenmare.
Greenwood Hostel
Ireland
Kenmare Kerry V93WC83 Templenoe
86% 186
51.8625131 -9.7107338
Greenwood Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jul 2016
9.4

Great location on a beautiful road. Welcoming atmosphere, very good facilities. very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
5.7

Etablissement se situant à 10km de Kenmare. Bon accueil quoique un peu froid, on nous as informé d'un coin lecture et de repas oú nous devions rester silencieux pour le bien être de tous mais les portes grincent, les gens les claquent, et font du bruit durant la nuit sauf dans ses 2 pièces! Pas de serviettes pour s'essuyer, pas de magasins pour se fournir en nourriture, rideau inoccultant! Chambre exigue.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.7

Très bonne auberge l'accueil est impeccable, agréable séjour l'endroit est calme et très sympa .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Situation formidable, tranquillité,super confort, salle de bains privative avec la chambre double , seul point négatif : pas de connexion internet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.4

A bit outside of town hidden in the woods. Difficult to reach without car. German owner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.0

Nicht schlecht. Nur mit Heizung is es nicht so

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night and it was raining, so I didn't have time to check it out properly. It was a bit in the middle of nowhere, but it's probably quite nice there when the weather is decent. The host was really friendly. The only negative thing I notice was that there was no soap in the toilet, which is not very hygienic. I mean some people might forget to take some with them while going to the toilet...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
9.4

A great hostel that I would recommend! The owner is lovely, always said good morning and ready to help you to plan your visits. A lovely house in the forest, clean, bright and a nice garden in wich our cat loved to walk. The well-equiped kitchen is perfect to cook after hiking. We had a very nice view from the Poet's room. Third time I went there and I'm sure I'll come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
9.7

Beautiful, homey hostel with a beautiful garden perfect for people driving or biking along the ring of Kerry. We wished we had had more time to spend there! Clean adequate rooms, we even had a bathroom ensuite for a reasonable price. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
7.1

Honestly, the hostel is lovely, but I feel we arrived at an off-peak time. There was nobody else in the hostel, and while Torsten was adequate as a host, we didn't feel as welcome as we had done in other hostels in the area. The location is good, as long as you have a car. It's clean and good value - however, the shower was a little cold and there was no breakfast provided. There was very little technically wrong with the hostel, but I feel a warmer welcome would have worked wonders.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.