Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
82% 628
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.9

Save and nice neighborhood Good bars and hip places in the middle of Williamsburg/Greenpoint Close to Manhattan Citibike in front of the door Top spot to stay in NYC

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.4

Wir hatten gebucht: Doppelzimmer mit zwei Betten für knapp 90 €/ Nacht Negativ: - erste Nacht in einem Zimmer mit einem "Doppelbett" (ca. 110-120) verbracht, nach Rückfrage (ankunftsbedingt ca. 1:00 Uhr nachts) könnte uns erst am nächsten Tag ein anderes Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt werden. -müllsammelplätze waren in den Fluren im Hostel, aus diesem Grund leider ständiger müllgeruch im Flur -kein Gemeinschaftsbad/Toilette Männer im 3.stock (musste immer in den 2.stock) -Bett sehr laut

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.9

It's hard to overstate how excellent the staff is at Greenpoint.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
6.9

The Greenpoint Hostel was fine for what I needed, but was in no way exceptional, except in that it was a very reasonably priced place to stay. It had nice new clean bathrooms, but the bedroom was in need of renovation. It was dusty, the carpet was sticky, the bed creaky, the air conditioner was taped into the window. The downstairs staff at reception were not that helpful. On the plus side, there was a cleaner on the 2nd floor who was very kind and very helpful and I am most grateful to her.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.