Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 596 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
77% 596
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
4.9

- Windows which cannot be closed properly (hole in the plastic cover beside the "AC" system), which means that during the night you freeze - dead/squished cockroaches in the common showers - one of the worst bed I've come to experience

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
7.1

Schönes Viertel, gemeinsames Bad mit Kakerlake und in unerfreulichem Zustand, teils defekt. Pool defekt. Kein Frühstück. Für eine Nacht akzeptabel. Sehr nettes Personal! Citibike direkt am Haus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
6.9

・トイレとバスは共同ですが、カップルの宿泊者の男性が、女性用のトイレを使っていました。 ・朝食は、近くのカフェでの朝食ですが、クッキーと菓子パンみたいな中から一つ選ぶ感じで、選びようがなく、、結局 朝食は食べられませんでした。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
7.4

The place is fine but there are no common spaces to meet other people (even to obtain some hot water in the morning), just a gym and rooms. Wi-fi worked very well and employees are nice. Even though the neighborhood is ok (greenpoint) the location is not very good if your intention is spending most of your time in Manhattan for sightseeing. The lower price in lodging (compared to manhattan) vanishes when costs in transport are taken into consideration.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
5.7

Les photos des chambres individuelles ne sont pas pareil en vrai que sur le site. Meme si le personnel est aimable je ne recommande pas cette auberge. Partie salle de bain sale et mal équipée. Aucune intimité possible avec des petites cabines ouvertes pour les toilettes et des rideaux de douches où on voit tout Si vous payez 98$ la chambre double le petit déjeuner est offert mais si vous êtes seuls et que vous payez 60$ plus. Les chambres doubles sont en revanche très propres et grandes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect. The staff went out of their way to accommodate me......I cannot remember the young man's name, but I appreciate the customer service he provided. I will be

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • mara_moita4480
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
4.9

People working there were nice. The price of the room is to expensive for that place. My room was clean but my room stank, the window was broken and fixed with adhesive tape and the air system was really noisy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2016
10.0

Location is amazing! In the heart of Greenpoint and an easy 10 minute walk to Williamsburg, meaning tons of amazing restaurants, bars, and show-spaces close by. Also several nice parks. Hostel across from police station, so felt very safe. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast included at classic diner down the street (tip, voucher is for coffee and breakfast sandwich, but they'll let you apply the amount to larger breakfast if you ask). Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
9.4
Översatt av Google

För priset, boende var stor. Jag hade ett enda rum som hade gott om garderobsutrymme och delade badrummet var mycket ren och väl bevarade. Bara se upp, om du har något bagage måste du bära upp ett par trappor eftersom det finns ingen hiss. Men platsen var perfekt. Omgiven av massor av affärer och butiker på Manhattan ave & G linjen tåget på greenpoint var en 4 minuters promenad. Endast 25-30 minuter till Times Square. Jag kommer definitivt komma hit igen nästa gång jag är i staden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2016
9.7

The staff was friendly and helpful. Outstanding value for the location. I will always stay here when I visit Greenpoint.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.