Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint YMCA

  • 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Greenpoint YMCA Located at 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222, New York.
Greenpoint YMCA
USA
New York NY 99 Meserole Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11222
79% 632
40.7255700 -73.9572800
Greenpoint YMCA
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 dec 2016
8.3

Nice stay in this hostel. The staff was awesome and always helpful. Especially a girl named Shonda. (I wanted to mention her). The only thing is the overall atmosphere wasn't that great. No public spots inside where to get together, except for sport facilities. The hostel is a sport center as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
5.4

The hostel was located in a neighborhood with lots of shops, restaurants and bars nearby and good connections with metro and bus. The staff was friendly, but not too helpful. However, the facilities and our room did not meet our expectations as they were shabby and uncomfortable. The place felt more like a dorm or camp center than a hostel. With 86 dollars per night we expected to get a little more.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
10.0

Friendly and helpful staff, good location, clean bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.3

Overall a pleasant stay. The room did have a funny scent to it but not so bad that it deterred us from the room. A tad bit expensive though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
8.9

Save and nice neighborhood Good bars and hip places in the middle of Williamsburg/Greenpoint Close to Manhattan Citibike in front of the door Top spot to stay in NYC

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, it's super clean, and the neibourghood is very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

I visited with my daughter (23y/o). We felt really save there. There is a police station is right across the street! We had free breakfast and we were able to use the gym, pool and sauna of the YMCA for free. The neighborhood has awesome restaurants and we were midtown in 35min with the G and M/E subway. Really nice and helpful staff. There also is a bike rental station right next to the building (I guess it was Citybike). It's worth every penny! We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.3

Bad für Herren nicht im selben Stockwerk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Me he encontrado muy bien! Tania y Francesca a la Recepcion fueron admirables!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.4

Wir hatten gebucht: Doppelzimmer mit zwei Betten für knapp 90 €/ Nacht Negativ: - erste Nacht in einem Zimmer mit einem "Doppelbett" (ca. 110-120) verbracht, nach Rückfrage (ankunftsbedingt ca. 1:00 Uhr nachts) könnte uns erst am nächsten Tag ein anderes Zimmer zu Verfügung gestellt werden. -müllsammelplätze waren in den Fluren im Hostel, aus diesem Grund leider ständiger müllgeruch im Flur -kein Gemeinschaftsbad/Toilette Männer im 3.stock (musste immer in den 2.stock) -Bett sehr laut

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.