Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 316 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
10.0

What a beautiful place ☺️☺️ I really enjoyed my stay there, it is very safe, people that stayed there were all just so friendly and let's not forget this place is located just a few stops away from New York City centre . The manager was very kind sweet and helpful too and even kindly agreed to extend our stay ☺️ I would 100% recommend. I often worry about things like safety and cleanliness but this place was just perfect I'm definitely coming back in future :) thank you Greenpoint Lodge :) ❤️ Xxx

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

The Greenpoint Lodge was a very convenient place to stay in Brooklyn. There was lots to do in the area, citibikes and a subway just outside the door. We found the place quiet and comfortable. The air conditioner definitely helped make it quiet - white noise works! Our room was small but it did the trick. I usually didn't have to wait for the shared bathroom, which was also kept clean. It was a good deal. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
10.0

It was great. Totally recommended!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2017
7.7

Très propre. Wifi performant. Petite cuisine, peu équipé. Aucun personnel sur place. Assez sécuritaire. À 35-40 min de metro des grand centres. Lit tres confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

As a frequent traveller to New York, I've had my share of numerous HORRIBLE hotels in all quadrants of the city, as I travel with small budgets. That said, it was a huge delight to find an extremely affordable, well located hotel in a beautiful part of Brooklyn. Greenpoint Lodge was the nicest hotel I've stayed at in New York. It's got ample personality, a huge comfy bed, powerful air conditioning, and a great washroom with a super powerful, warm shower. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
5.1

No ventilation or natural light in room. Was similar to sleeping in a closet with 3 other people. Room also acts as an access way for another room so it's like a hallway with random people passing through at all hours of the day and night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry you didn't feel there was ventilation - were you not able to find the controls for the large split unit ac/ventilation unit in the room? if you had let us know we could have shown you were the remote is kept on the wall next to the unit. we thought it was well-visible, but will do our best to make it more visible in the future. yes, this room is the access for the garden room as well, making it more like a 5-bed dorm in terms of number of people coming and going. however the room you were in should only have had two other people in it, not 3 - was this not the case? we did have work being done in the back bedroom, which is why we checked in repeatedly if there was an issue with the times they were coming and going. if you had told us truthfully that this was a problem we certainly would have addressed it as we do want all of our guests to be as comfortable as possible. it's so difficult when someone tells us over and over in person that everything is great and then we find out that you had so many issues. especially since we accommodated you when you showed up in the middle of the night a day early for your reservation. next time please let us know any issues right away so they can be addressed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. or rent one of our private rooms!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

My stay was restful, clean, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay at Greenpoint Lodge. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
9.4

We had a great stay, everything was to our liking and the location was perfect. Would definitely book again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
10.0

I stayed in the dorm room for 6 nights and it was absolutely great! Gloria is lovely and so is the lodge. The dorm room has actually only two beds (big beds!), a fridge, a bathroom etc. It was super confortable and neat! The subway station is next door and it doesn't take long to go to Manhattan. The neighborhood is really calm and I never had issue coming home at night. Great value for money! Thanks again Gloria!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
10.0

Me and my partner stayed here for a week in march. We absolutely loved it. The room was big, clean and light. We had a shared bathroom and kitchen which were both very clean and tidy. Everyone there is very quiet and respectful, it felt like we had the place all to our selves. The area what perfect and we had a very helpful guide left for us by the staff. Subway is right on your door step, heaps of great restaurants and bars walking distance. Will definitely stay again and recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.