Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
79% 275
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
8.6

Lovely place to stay in Brooklyn. Close to food, shops, subway etc. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.0

Charmante location dans un établissement très propre, très accueillant et très fonctionnel. Nous avons logé dans la rose room. La chambre sent un peu le renfermé (pas de fenêtre) mais dispose d'un Air climatisé. Le lit grand mais a ressort (attention le mal de dos). L'emplacement est juste à coté du métro, le quartier très sympa plein de commerces et à côté d'un grand parc. déçue de ne pas avoir rencontré la proprio Ariel en personne..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
5.1

The owner, Ariel, is very easy to reach. Nice sheets but springy mattress...and there were notes to call cable co if the tv wasn't working (which it wasn't) and after a day on the run, last thing I wanted was sit on hold to try one tv show at 9:00 pm. Kitchen notes said there was filtered water but there was not. Kettle was very greasy etc...so most guests on the third floor went down to 2 nd fl. Kit. Bath needed daily cleaning as always hair in the tub drain. Good location, by subway

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.9

Greenpoint Lodge is great value. If you are looking for an affordable but comfortable place to stay in NYC, this is it. And Greenpoint is a fantastic neighbourhood - you get great Polish food plus some fun hipster overflow from Williamsburg (without it being as crazy as Williamsburg). I will just mention that the music from the salon below penetrates the Rose Room (on the second floor), so that particular room may be a bit noisy during the daytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.1

The staff is just a phone call away and they are super helpful! I was in the sky room with one other person and it was a cosy fit. There are two kitchens with whatever you need to cook with if you don't want to eat out. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a home and not a hotel . I didn't get a chance to go to the spa downstairs but I plan to next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

Overall we had a great experience! It felt like staying in someone's home, very authentic. If you're looking for a hostel with events, etc.-this is not it. Our only negative comment is probably the additional $20 per person for the cleaning fee, perhaps just include it in the price of the rooms?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.6

Only additional thing that'd be nice would be a written down explanation of air conditioning. Common areas were cosy and clean, staff friendly and helpful, very private and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.0

Muito bom. Ótimo acesso ao metrô, casa aconchegante e bairro aparentemente seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
8.3

Great value! Location right outside the Norman St exit of the subway. No staff on site, door code entry. Kitchen with cooker and microwave etc. Not the best place to meet people but there is a communal room that 2 of the rooms are accessed from. A bit like a student flat. I'd stay here again! Greenpoint is a pretty hip area with some great bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance on Manhattan Ave. There's also a supermarket around the corner/across the road and a Santander bank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
7.4

This is not a hostel. If you are looking to meet people, this won`t be the place. I wanted a quiet place to chill and explore Brooklyn and Greenpoint Lodge fullfilled this conditions. It has a few bedrooms, which makes it really quiet. It is clean and conveniently located next to a subway station. Considering how expensive acommodation is in NYC, this place was realy good considering value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.