Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenpoint Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 292 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
76% 292
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 okt 2016
7.1

Die Bilder sind sehr optimal dargestellt. Alles schon etwas älter und an Glanz verloren. Ein altes Haus mit kleineren Macken. Die Matratze war schon sehr durch gelegen. Wir hatten fast täglich kleinere Probleme wie zb. Licht kaputt, Heizung voll an und nicht abstellbar und leider auch Mäuse in der Küche. Ich muss aber zu Gute halten, dass jedes Mal sofort auf die Probleme reagiert wurde und sie am gleichen Tag behoben wurden. Für ein Hostel war es auch relativ sauber. Die Lage war absolut super!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
10.0

Clean, safe facility right on the subway line and two blocks from great donuts, what more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
8.0

Lo mejor es el barrio. Es tranquilo pero a la vez con mucha vida. Hay muchos supermercados cerca y la parada del metro en la puerta de casa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in New York! Affordable, close to public transport and a great area - particularly for food!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

such a comfortable place! the location is good, like in the corner you can get the subway

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buen hostal me sentí incluso como en casa y lo que mas me gusto fue que la parada del metro se encuentra a metros de distancia pudiendo viajar a donde quieras cuando quieras.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
6.6

Greenpoint Lodge is in a great location and pretty secure. There are no staff to check you in or check out except via phone or email, which worked fine when we had a few things we needed. The kitchen facilities are basic, there is enough to do some cooking, no microwave though which is no bad thing. However we had some issues with the Shower and bathroom on our floor where there were problems adjusting temperature, the was no plug for bath, or sink. We didnt know we could use the other bathroom.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
4.3

Don't stay in the sky room! It's tiny, there's no window and the AC is terribly loud. We tried sleeping without it but the room turned into a sauna within minutes. To make matters worse we also had a mouse in the room. Also the entire house (and our room especially) had a very weird and unpleasant smell. Bathroom and kitchen were ok, however a bit dirty cause they didn't get cleaned daily. Only upside was the location. Right next to the subway entrance and we really enjoyed the neighbourho

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.