Hostelworld.com

Greenpoint Lodge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Greenpoint Lodge Located at 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn, New York.
Greenpoint Lodge
USA
New York NY 11222 95 Norman Ave, Brooklyn
82% 271
40.7255231 -73.9514608
Greenpoint Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.9

Greenpoint Lodge is great value. If you are looking for an affordable but comfortable place to stay in NYC, this is it. And Greenpoint is a fantastic neighbourhood - you get great Polish food plus some fun hipster overflow from Williamsburg (without it being as crazy as Williamsburg). I will just mention that the music from the salon below penetrates the Rose Room (on the second floor), so that particular room may be a bit noisy during the daytime.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.1

The staff is just a phone call away and they are super helpful! I was in the sky room with one other person and it was a cosy fit. There are two kitchens with whatever you need to cook with if you don't want to eat out. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in a home and not a hotel . I didn't get a chance to go to the spa downstairs but I plan to next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.6

Overall we had a great experience! It felt like staying in someone's home, very authentic. If you're looking for a hostel with events, etc.-this is not it. Our only negative comment is probably the additional $20 per person for the cleaning fee, perhaps just include it in the price of the rooms?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
8.6

Only additional thing that'd be nice would be a written down explanation of air conditioning. Common areas were cosy and clean, staff friendly and helpful, very private and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
8.0

Muito bom. Ótimo acesso ao metrô, casa aconchegante e bairro aparentemente seguro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
8.3

Great value! Location right outside the Norman St exit of the subway. No staff on site, door code entry. Kitchen with cooker and microwave etc. Not the best place to meet people but there is a communal room that 2 of the rooms are accessed from. A bit like a student flat. I'd stay here again! Greenpoint is a pretty hip area with some great bars, cafes and restaurants within walking distance on Manhattan Ave. There's also a supermarket around the corner/across the road and a Santander bank.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
7.4

This is not a hostel. If you are looking to meet people, this won`t be the place. I wanted a quiet place to chill and explore Brooklyn and Greenpoint Lodge fullfilled this conditions. It has a few bedrooms, which makes it really quiet. It is clean and conveniently located next to a subway station. Considering how expensive acommodation is in NYC, this place was realy good considering value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
8.6

My Queen Loft room was pretty cozy and big enough..Other smaller rooms seemed to have only bed...All facilities are perfect for a few day stay...Location is great! Literary 2 steps to subway in the direction to Manhatten..lots of local cafes and shops(24/7)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2016
6.0

Muy buena ubicación. Existe una notoria diferencia en el tamaño entre habitaciones a pesar de tener el mismo precio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
10.0

I loved staying here. The accommodations are perfect and so is the location. It has the comfort of staying with friends but with the privacy of a hotel. I was fortunate to have met Johanna - she is awesome! We had some great conversations and it made my stay that much more enjoyable. I will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.