Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenday Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.6
Greenday Guest House Located at #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do, Jeju Island.
Greenday Guest House
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju island/ 06 #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do
91% 165
33.5089412 126.5224733
Greenday Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 dec 2016
10.0

잘 쉬다 왔어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
4.3

Positives: near the a/p, during my stay guests were nice and good people, cost very affordable, but you get what you pay for. Negatives: Cold rooms with electronic blankets, no informations during check in, pt staffs very lost more interested in having their fun time, never cleaned the room or changed sheets or use clean sheets. Very dirty and tiny room. Also right next to an abandoned building which looks like haunted house. One of the worst hostel but has high rating which seems suspicious

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, I'm so sorry if you feel that way. But we change the sheets, pillow cover and wash the blanket for every guest. Also we have cleaning lady she cleaned the room every day. And peoples are living that building not abandoned one. Nevertheless I'm sorry for the staffs I'll let them know about this comment and I'll take care about cleanliness. Thank you for your time for comment and i'm so sorry again about your bad experience.

27 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic! The staff were amazing, very kind and knowledgeable and always making an effort. The breakfast in the morning was so yummy, there was a Korean breakfast and then there was also cereal, eggs and toast! The rooms were so clean and tidy, and there were electric blankets and heaters to keep me warm (I was there in winter).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
8.9

I loved the atmosphere at this place! It felt like staying with friends, and the breakfast/community space makes it easy to meet people. Free breakfast in the morning was filling and tasty. The bed was comfortable and the heated blanket was a nice touch. The indoor bathroom was fine, but the outdoor shower in November (when I visited) was kind of unpleasant--cold and cramped. Overall I had a good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

Nice place with nice facilities especially on winter they have heater blanket at room. Superb staff very friendly and welcome.i will back here again next time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 nov 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel with great facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.7

Great place. It felt cozzy and warm, almost like staying at a friends house. I would recommend and stay again They even included breakfast, and provided slippers for travelers like me, that are not used to taking off our shoes when entering an asian house. My stay was really short, but the staff was very helpful, and was constantly trying to help me (which saved me a lot of trouble, because not many persons speak english in Jeju!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

The room and living room are clean and the staff were so generous and helpful. it was so comfy to live. The cat is soooooo cute and fluffy. I will definitely stay again if I were go back to Jeju Island.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Great instructions to get from the airport for non-korean speaker. Walking distance from shopping area and other attractions. Clean, safe and comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

It's a very cosy and cute house with very clean dorms and amazing staff members who all speak English and are more than willing to help with almost anything. The rooms are perfect size and there are plenty of bathrooms so that you can always use one of them around the building. The included breakfast is also nice and you can choose from a variety of foods.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.