Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenday Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
4.3

잠을 잘 못잤네여...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located only 10-15 minutes away by car from the airport, making it ideal for people having night or morning flights. It is also located very near the main shopping street of Jeju City. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfasts were generous and tasty. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

잘 쉬고 갑니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.3

Airport is an easy bus ride away. Really hard to find hostel but people seem to realise that in this area and always seem to be willing to help if you just want to ask a random passerby as we did (and another person just offered because we looked so lost!). Cute little place, but warning: the mattress is VERY thin. The resident cat is adorable and the staff were ok, not sure if the lady working was rude or it was the language barrier? Loved Jeju though~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.3

가격을 생각하면 만족스러운 위치고, 도심 한가운데에 있지만 조용해서 괜찮은 곳이었음. 도심 근처라 택시도 자주 다닙니다. 다만 싱글룸과 샤워실, 화장실이 매우 좁습니다. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
9.4

During my stay, the Greenday Guesthouse was visited by many Korean tourists (January) which made my trip to Jeju inforgettable. The house has a very traditional living room setting where you sit on mats on the floor. Here I learned a lot about Korean food and drinking rituals. The beds were amazing with bed heating and curtains and the staff were able to point me and my friend to a restaurant where I've tasted the best porc in the world (Jeju Black Porc). Will definately want to visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

잘 쉬다 왔어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
4.3

Positives: near the a/p, during my stay guests were nice and good people, cost very affordable, but you get what you pay for. Negatives: Cold rooms with electronic blankets, no informations during check in, pt staffs very lost more interested in having their fun time, never cleaned the room or changed sheets or use clean sheets. Very dirty and tiny room. Also right next to an abandoned building which looks like haunted house. One of the worst hostel but has high rating which seems suspicious

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, I'm so sorry if you feel that way. But we change the sheets, pillow cover and wash the blanket for every guest. Also we have cleaning lady she cleaned the room every day. And peoples are living that building not abandoned one. Nevertheless I'm sorry for the staffs I'll let them know about this comment and I'll take care about cleanliness. Thank you for your time for comment and i'm so sorry again about your bad experience.

27 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel was fantastic! The staff were amazing, very kind and knowledgeable and always making an effort. The breakfast in the morning was so yummy, there was a Korean breakfast and then there was also cereal, eggs and toast! The rooms were so clean and tidy, and there were electric blankets and heaters to keep me warm (I was there in winter).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.