Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenday Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
Greenday Guest House Located at #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do, Jeju Island.
Greenday Guest House
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju island/ 06 #251-9,Samdo 2(i)-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju-do
90% 152
33.5089412 126.5224733
Greenday Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2016
9.4

It's a very cosy and cute house with very clean dorms and amazing staff members who all speak English and are more than willing to help with almost anything. The rooms are perfect size and there are plenty of bathrooms so that you can always use one of them around the building. The included breakfast is also nice and you can choose from a variety of foods.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for the warm hospitality of both the manager and staff. They were so helpful and friendly during the entire stay of guests and it feels so nice being with them. If I go back to Jeju-do, I will definitely stay again at Green Day Guesthouse. Considering facilities and value for money, it is a very high thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.7

Great time at the hostel! They havr a great common room to chill out at. Staff were very friendly. Closeby areas to eat and shop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room for two and shared the bathroom with others. There was a rule of showering before 1130pm which was fine. But towards the end of the night, there was a line up for the shower. This location is close to a fish market, beach, many restaurants, airport and supermarkets. We drove and they were able to provide us with free parking. The staff was super nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.0

Hostel with very nice staff. Downsides are the location and the very small dorm room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Love the guesthouse with great roommates and good atmosphere so that people can know each other in a comfortable way. Staff and owners are great and take care of everyone. The cat is lovely too. The breakfast is great with toast, egg, cereals, and also seaweed or kimchi soups which are in Korean style! Will recommend greatly to others when they wanna visit Jeju!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.7

We took a double room, and it was great - Personal power plugs - Hairdryer + cotton buds - insect repellent + bug netting on the windows - air conditioning / heated bed so you're covered for any weather - welcome juice! - laundry! It also helps that the place had a nice character (they have a cat!) and the staff were really ffriendly and helpful (helped us rearrange our booking due to weather conditions and arranging for paid pickup when our flight was further delayed)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.3

2층침대 올라갈때 내려올때 무서웠습니다... 위치는 제주시내 중심에 있어서 이동이 편리하고 주변 관광하기도 좋습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostel i have been to! The people were amazing, the place was homey and the location is just a walk away from the market and bus stop. The staff were exceptional and very kind and helpful! I would recommend this place to everybody!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.