Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Greenday Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 179 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 179 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 jul 2017
4.9

If you are Korean you might enjoy this place, as there were no foreigners in sight at my stay. The hostel has a good rating which surprises me as it is not clean, mattresses hard as rock not especially good location. This place could need a lot of work! Changed hostel after one day. Employees were very nice and welcoming though which is always a plus.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
7.7

L'auberge est très sympathique et l'ambiance y est chaleureuse. Les voyageurs sont pour la plupart des coréens et l'auberge est typique avec une salle commune agréable. L'auberge est loin des centres d'intérêt principaux de l'île (hallasan etc) et il est difficile de s'y rendre à partir de la vieille ville de jeju en bus. Cependant l'auberge se situe à 10 min en taxi de l'aéroport et à 20 min en bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
4.6

Basicly, if you have a teenage daughter and you worry as a parent, you send her here. Positive things: Breakfast Clean Convenient store close Negative things: 11pm Curfew (they do not tell you upon booking) Cat in the hostel (also not mentioned before booking, I am allergic) Made us switch rooms for no reason A LOT of rules! (like only 1 paper towel per person, just ridiculous) Matras was made of wood, could not sleep at all Blankets too small No shower after 1030pm No atmosphere at all

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • janssenrob94145
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
24 maj 2017
7.7

Heerlijk ontbijt (beter dan ik gewend ben in de rest van Korea) de ligging is oké, vlakbij het vliegveld en de haven maar als ik nog eens naar jeju ga zou ik liever aan de zuidkant van het eiland blijven.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
4.3

잠을 잘 못잤네여...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel located only 10-15 minutes away by car from the airport, making it ideal for people having night or morning flights. It is also located very near the main shopping street of Jeju City. The staff was very helpful and nice. The breakfasts were generous and tasty. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

잘 쉬고 갑니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.3

Airport is an easy bus ride away. Really hard to find hostel but people seem to realise that in this area and always seem to be willing to help if you just want to ask a random passerby as we did (and another person just offered because we looked so lost!). Cute little place, but warning: the mattress is VERY thin. The resident cat is adorable and the staff were ok, not sure if the lady working was rude or it was the language barrier? Loved Jeju though~

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.3

가격을 생각하면 만족스러운 위치고, 도심 한가운데에 있지만 조용해서 괜찮은 곳이었음. 도심 근처라 택시도 자주 다닙니다. 다만 싱글룸과 샤워실, 화장실이 매우 좁습니다. 그거 빼곤 다 괜찮았어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.