Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 147 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 147
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jul 2016
8.9

Comfy big bunk beds, very clean and so many facilities on site! A must stay for San Francisco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome!! Really worth it's money! 3 times a week free dinner and sooo good food!! The friendly cook is the heart of the hostel and very funny 😁. You have sauna for free use and private bathrooms for more feeling "at home". The "ballroom" is a nice place to get to know new poeple...would recommend and always return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.6

Great Place. Very good breakfast. Good location. Nice people & staff. Sometimes free dinner + activities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

Best thing about this hostel is breakfast. It was the best free breakfast I had in my travels. Room was clean but can't say same thing about bathrooms and toilets. They need more bathrooms, they are really not enough. I've wait a lot to take a shower. Atmosphere was very social and friendly, many events going on everyday. Location was good enough. I would stay there again if I ever visit SF.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

Excellent Hostel especially for lone travellers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff was friendly, great and helpful. Nice breakfast every morning and I got lucky with some nice respectful room mates from Europe. I love the international feel of the place and the young college students had a lot of stories to share.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

El Green Tortoise es un Hostel espectacular ! Muy divertido el tiempo que estube ahi. Todos te ayudan, todo super ordenado, con cajero, computadoras a disponibilidad, maquinas de comida y con mucho foco en el cuidado del ambiente y el cariño entre viajeros. Además de Seguro y Bien ubicado, los recuerdos que me llevo de este hostel son increibles ! Las noches que organizan, la onda que tiene la sala común, y hasta me ayudaron cuando estube enferma. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
10.0

Very pleased there Had great stay Love the place Going back soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've been my whole life. It gave me one of the best experiences ever. Staff is so friendly and communicating. The common area is huge, comfy, laid-back and an amazing place to make friends. Truly a top 5 throughout my backpacking experience. Need to come back! You guys keep on playing Skank and Jackie Tequila on your radio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
6.6

This place was pretty good. I had a private and it was nice and quiet. My only issue was that bathrooms were small and busy in the morning. Staff was very nice and location was great. Would probably stay there again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.