Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Tortoise Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 174 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.3
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
86% 174
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
2.6

do not stay here!!!!! horrible hostel, very old fashioned. have to trek up 3 flights of stairs with no lift. Rooms are smelly and bed's very uncomfy, made to pay extra for towels and $20 is demanded for room key on top of room price. Staff also very very rude and wouldn't let us store bags... constantly huffing when asked a question etc. won't return! ever

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

I spent 4 days at GT hostel, a very good hostel with great atmosphere and activities.if you come there by yourself it is a good place to meet new people. Many facilities who created a good value for money. The location is good. I think you should improve the clean level in kitchen, the request to wash your own dishes creates different cleaning standarts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.1

Terrible wifi

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.3

Great atmosphere, great position in San Franscico. Clean, lots of individual bathrooms. Activities every day/nights, good rebates for bike rentals. However, no rebate on in and out car parking.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
8.6

Super friendly atmosphere. Location is great, staff is super cute, amenities are well maintained, rooms are good and washrooms are clean and always stocked with shampoo, conditioner and body wash.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

A really fun hostel with a great atmosphere. Good location near China Town, Little Italy and the bay. Fairly well connected with Muni buses/trams nearby and the bike share scheme right outside. Inclusive food was a great plus and fairly good quality too - both breakfasts and dinners. The communal 'ball room' was great for eating and drinking. The staff were helpful, knowledgable and courteous. Bathrooms usually very busy but never a particularly long wait time. Would definitely visit again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
4.6

This hostel is badly in need of renovation & modernisation. Compared with other hostels, the security is poor, the interiors dull and unwelcoming. In terms of cleanliness, both I & my friend started getting itchy feet after a few seconds of contact with the floors in the place. One morning, in the lobby internet area one of the cleaners disgustingly hocked up spit into the bin in front of everyone as if it were completely normal. Location - loud & bad area. No air-con. No value for money here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Absolut gut ! Dass das Hostel eine Sauna hat, war der Oberknaller ! Würde wenn ich noch mal nach San Francisco komme, auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Hostel nutzen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

El lugar esta bien, lo encontre un poco costoso Pero creo que es por estar en San Francisco que es una ciudad costosa. Los desayunos son ricos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
10.0

I had the absolute best time at Green Tortoise! The staff was incredible and so accommodating. Everything was catered to making the solo travelor as well as group travelers meet and mingle. I really couldn't say enough about the place! I would 100% recommend it to anyone traveling in Bay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.