Hostelworld.com

Green Tortoise Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 103 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.4
Green Tortoise Hostel Located at 494 Broadway, , San Francisco.
Green Tortoise Hostel
USA
San Francisco CA 94133 494 Broadway
88% 103
37.7980750 -122.4053630
Green Tortoise Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2016
8.9

Hostel is in a great location. Staff is fine. I didn't eat the free breakfast, but it looked good. One thing I didn't like about it was the bed. I was "lucky" enough to be assigned a bed by the window, which turned out not to be a bunker. At the end of the day, I had to squeeze my legs to fit in the bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
9.4

This hostel is perfect. Accommodating to everyone who stays, nice kitchen for use all the time, free breakfast, planned activities and free dinners for the guests, very clean and nice bedrooms and bathrooms. And I met some very good people. Incredible experience overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
8.0

The good: First, The hostel was in a perfect location. Second, They provided breakfast and dinner. Third, it was safe, and for a solo female traveler this is everything. And finally, the WIFI was very fast all the time and everywhere. The not so good: First, The bathrooms were very small and there were only five of them on each floor. Second, I’ve been to cleaner places, and that coming from someone who traveled a lot and stayed in all kind of hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.4

The remodeled bathrooms were great! I just wish that all of them were up and running.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • grassman
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
9.4

Green tortoise Effin rules. Good local. Great staff. You make friends in the dinning room and your room. Everyone is cool as a cucumber. Get blazed hang out. Can't get any better for a backpacker

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at the green tortoise. It's in a great area which is central and close to a lot of restaurants. They have activities on daily, free breakfast and three free dinners a week which was really nice. They also have lots of recommendations of things to do in the area. We stayed in the annex building which we found was very quiet and comfortable. We would thoroughly recommend staying at the green tortoise

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.0

For the most part I think this is a textbook hostel. Beds are awesome compared to the other hostels I've seen in CA. Great place to explore this area of the city. It's definitely a different vibe here than the rest of San Francisco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
9.4

The travelers staying at this hostel and the workers who run it really make this the most enjoyable hostel I've stayed at in SF ( vs. USA hostels, HI city center, HI fishermans' wharf, Encore). There is a large ballroom that serves as the common area, and something to do almost every night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
9.7

Really a great spot and a great experience! Fun group of people, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
7.4

Great location for a single person. Private bathrooms are good concept Activities inside the hostel were not as many as I expected. Not too many opportunities to mingle around. I would come back here just for the location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.