Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Studio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 638 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Green Studio Located at Karadordeva 69, , Belgrade.
Green Studio
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadordeva 69
76% 638
44.8130491 20.4528736
Green Studio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 okt 2016
5.7

Nice location, very close to bus station and city center. Friendly staff. Dirty room, very small for six bed, need to be cleaned more often! Especially the sheet and blanket that looked old and dirty!! If you want to party go there, if you want to sleep, don't go!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, very good localisation, and especially very good atmosphere ! The staff is super cool and makes you feel immediatelly at home, there are all here to help you if you need, and also up to hangout with you ! Only bad point : not always easy to have hot water. I recommend that place, you will have good time ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
5.4

I will never ever stay here again. They let stray cats & dogs sleep on the beds, the bathroom has mould growing in it, the room smells damp & has no windows, the area doesn't feel particularly safe & on any given week night, the staff have their friends around & play hideous music the entire night, & I managed to get to sleep at 5:45am. They also let people smoke indoors & it drifts up into the room. In saying this, the staff are lovely & the place is so cheap, but not worth it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.3

This hostel is kind of strange. Very laid back and cool staff. They showed us a good night out and some really great spots for a drink and cheap but good food. The hostel itself is nice and has a good atmosphere, if a little unorganized. It's a very good value! Plus there's some kittens and puppies here right now.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.4

Pro: great location (a few minutes walk from the bus and the train station, as well as from the city center), friendly staff, very easy-going atmosphere. Since the hostel is small, it is easy to engage with other guests. Lockers available. Cons: rooms and bathrooms are small, and the laundry service could be improved. P.s.: you may meet some cats and dogs in the entrance hall sometimes. They belong to the owner, and are really nice :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
4.3

Pretty bad to see that the hostel employees (execpt for about 3 of them who where very nice) were the drunkest/loudest in the hostel. Ome of them could nog handle her liquor and actually fell asleep in one of the guest's beds. Party's till 4 and because of horrible isolation you can hear everything there so if you stay here, expect no sleep.. It was such a shame because the three employees that were cool, were the sweetest and best people in the world. Sleep somewhere else, party here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.9

We booked the smaller, more expensive 4 bed dorm, which I would not recommend - underground with no window and far too small a space for 4 people. There is one shower in the hostel, which was at the furthest point from the dorm. However, the staff and fellow guests were all very nice and inclusive, a really close knit atmosphere where everyone got on very well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

A very friendly and good hostel!! The staff are incredible and it is awesome to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Friendly and enthusiastic. They took us partying and it's a sociable hostel all round. They have adorable puppies and a cat :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay there! Especially the crew is extremely friendly and easy going. It feels more like being with friends rather than with employees. In the lobby ther're always people to chat and have a drink with. Of course it's not a five star hotel but I didn't miss anything during my stay. I would definitely stay again when being in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.