Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Studio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 628 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
Green Studio Hostel Located at Karadordeva 69, , Belgrade.
Green Studio Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Karadordeva 69
81% 628
44.8130491 20.4528736
Green Studio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
7.4

Pro: great location (a few minutes walk from the bus and the train station, as well as from the city center), friendly staff, very easy-going atmosphere. Since the hostel is small, it is easy to engage with other guests. Lockers available. Cons: rooms and bathrooms are small, and the laundry service could be improved. P.s.: you may meet some cats and dogs in the entrance hall sometimes. They belong to the owner, and are really nice :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
4.3

Pretty bad to see that the hostel employees (execpt for about 3 of them who where very nice) were the drunkest/loudest in the hostel. Ome of them could nog handle her liquor and actually fell asleep in one of the guest's beds. Party's till 4 and because of horrible isolation you can hear everything there so if you stay here, expect no sleep.. It was such a shame because the three employees that were cool, were the sweetest and best people in the world. Sleep somewhere else, party here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
6.9

We booked the smaller, more expensive 4 bed dorm, which I would not recommend - underground with no window and far too small a space for 4 people. There is one shower in the hostel, which was at the furthest point from the dorm. However, the staff and fellow guests were all very nice and inclusive, a really close knit atmosphere where everyone got on very well.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

Friendly and enthusiastic. They took us partying and it's a sociable hostel all round. They have adorable puppies and a cat :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay there! Especially the crew is extremely friendly and easy going. It feels more like being with friends rather than with employees. In the lobby ther're always people to chat and have a drink with. Of course it's not a five star hotel but I didn't miss anything during my stay. I would definitely stay again when being in Belgrade!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.1

One of my favourite hostels after travelling for a month through 9 countries. Staff were so friendly and helpful, they even took us to a beer festival on evening on the island beach which was really fun. It's in a great location, a small hostel with lots of character. Facilities are simple but clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend staying here if you're travelling to Belgrade.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

Love this hostel. It is a bit tight space wise, but the atmosphere is great and the staff is amazing and super friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Belgrade!! Been there three times already and it never disappointed me. Perfect location in the heart of nightlife district, comfortable beds and amazing chill-out area. Thank you Tamara and Donovan for warm atmosphere and free rakija!! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.1

actually facility is not good, but the amazing hostel staff is enough to feel real serbia style!! it is really good time with u guys. keep going your crazy power and Rakiaaaaa! they gave to me alots of free rakia haha! thx so much ♥

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Makedonien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

The best hostel in Europe!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.