Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 530 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
73% 530
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.0

Very nice place for one night. Sauna and open baths could have been more clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

A great experience especially for a first timer! I was expecting a simple capsule room but the sauna and other facilities definitely took me by surprise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
3.1

Horrible service, no one speaks English. Heavy discrimination to people with tattoo. Rubbish.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
6.6

This place was fine for what it was, a capsule hotel. It was probably overpriced to be honest. It is fine if you are a male with 1-2 travellers in your party. The inconvenient aspect was not having access to your things as they had to be put in storage only accessible from the main desk. Otherwise it was fine for a brief overnight stay. The amenities are old and all though clean they were old. There was a room upstairs for relaxing that had a manga library and relaxing chairs to watch tv.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my experience! Read the rules first! this booking is for men only. Women can still go to the same location to get a capsule on separate floors. Luggage can be checked in for free. Grab what you need for the day and check the rest in. Shoes are also checked in. You swap out the room key for shoe key if you decide to leave. Saunas are full nude, this is a cultural thing. Facility includes all toiletries. Soak, rest, and sleep in the pod. Not bpck friendly but the experience is worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 okt 2016
2.3

So difficult and strange to get to, horrible when you do get there, difficultcommunication, poor storage and so on. Couldn't even stay. Just left and never went back. Found a luxury capsule elsewhere

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.3

Different Experience and well pleasant to stay....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
5.4

In this capsule hostel you have to check in and out everyday... It means you can't let your stuff into the capsule nor the locker. By the way the locker it too small to put a cabine luggage. When you want to go out, you have to give your keys in other to take back your shoes... (it means waiting at the lobby). Not verry convenient for tourists.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

The capsules were surprisingly comfortable and not as cramped as I expected. I am 180cm tall (about 5'11" for those in the States) and I could lie flat on my back without any problems, I could also sit cross legged in the capsule with no problems. The Onsen was quite a strange experience for a Westerner too. It's open 24 hours and I was out until the trains were done so I literally went at about midnight, still plenty of people using it but I was the only foreigner. Strange but worth trying!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

Great fun. Very centrally located. I just stayed the one night to experience the Japanese capsule hotel. For that it was fantastic. However the bed wasn't the most comfortable and it as a bit noisy with all the guys sleeping in so many pods around you. So probably not one for more than a single night. Definitely worth the experience though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.