Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 521 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
79% 521
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.3

Different Experience and well pleasant to stay....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
5.4

In this capsule hostel you have to check in and out everyday... It means you can't let your stuff into the capsule nor the locker. By the way the locker it too small to put a cabine luggage. When you want to go out, you have to give your keys in other to take back your shoes... (it means waiting at the lobby). Not verry convenient for tourists.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

The capsules were surprisingly comfortable and not as cramped as I expected. I am 180cm tall (about 5'11" for those in the States) and I could lie flat on my back without any problems, I could also sit cross legged in the capsule with no problems. The Onsen was quite a strange experience for a Westerner too. It's open 24 hours and I was out until the trains were done so I literally went at about midnight, still plenty of people using it but I was the only foreigner. Strange but worth trying!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
9.1

Great fun. Very centrally located. I just stayed the one night to experience the Japanese capsule hotel. For that it was fantastic. However the bed wasn't the most comfortable and it as a bit noisy with all the guys sleeping in so many pods around you. So probably not one for more than a single night. Definitely worth the experience though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Easy to find, even at night ~ Friendly and helpful staff (basic english level) ~ Perfect location ~ Capsule big enough (i m 1m86) and super clean ~ 100% Japanese Capsule experience ~ Recommended !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
5.7

I just reviewed it as neutral as we were rejected for having tattoos. Had to find another place

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

My first night here in Japan and I chose to stay here to experience sleeping in a capsule hotel. Getting to the hotel is a bit tricky when carrying a backpack and a luggage so do bring something light when booking this place. The staff are very helpful and try their best to ask my questions when I only know just English. As for the capsule, it looks small in the outside but roomy once you settle down. There is a shared bath and a restaurant within the same building which you can access.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
2.0

Disgustingly discriminatory and unhelpful. Non recommended unless you are japanese and too drunk to go back home to your wife.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.6

this is a pretty cool capsule hotel. the location in shinjuku is amazing - 10 minute walk from shinjuku station and across from the local sheibu shinjuku line. 15 minute walk from the golden gai bars and plenty of other entertainment stuff / restaurants. Just be prepared to stay at a traditional japanese bathhouse. I had a little culture shock the first time i went up to bathing area and saw like 25 naked old japanese dudes but you get used to it pretty quick, its just like a big locker room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.0

It would have been nice if I could leave my luggage with them after I checked out, given the hotel's location. Even though the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, they couldn't really speak English, making communication a bit difficult.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.