Hostelworld.com

Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 500 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule Located at 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
Japan
Tokyo 160-0021 1-29-2 Kabukichyo, Shinjuku-ku
76% 500
35.6960965 139.7005015
Green Plaza Shinjuku Capsule
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 maj 2016
8.9

Great location, spa a good experience too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
6.0

This is an Onsen. Pure and simple. I booked this as my first night in Japan, and I was instantly turned away because I have tattoo's. (I wasn't showing them, they asked and I gave a simple answer). I respect the culture and people of Japan, much more should be made of the description of this facility. I was turned away pretty swiftly and was forced to find alternative accommodation on my first night. Without speaking Japanese, this could put other people under much stress.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
10.0

My first time stay at capsule hotel and it's really nice. The hotel has many facilities. Luggage storage, shoes locker, locker, massage with many choices (chinesse, korean, etc), comic library, vending mahines, bathroom, sauna, smoking area, laundry, computer, etc. Staff is really friendly, especially the bald man. He's really friendly and help me a lot. There're many restaurants, bars, nightlife attractions (girls bar, pink salon, etc) The hostel near Seibu Shinjuku Station & Shinjuku Station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
6.9

As you can read you really should just stay one night if you want to experience a capsule hotel because the whole concept is really just for one night. Most staff doesn't really speak english.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Classic experience... capsule and onsen in the heart(?) of Tokyo...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
2.9

I arrived as planned on the 10th april 2016 round 6 pm. Even i get a print of my booking, they were sorry to be unable to check me in !!!.To be honest I do was relly lost and wondering at that time...more specially I HAD PAID for that booking ??? I have to great the japanese police, koban which help^me to find another place. Thank so much the help and service given to a foreugner in your country where values as respect are values completely out in ours countries. I claim the refund of the money

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
8.3

Capsule Hotel is very interesting, it's not like a regular hostel. More frequently used by the Japanese than travelers, so it was kind of hard to communicate at the front desk. Cool experience though if you want to try out a capsule hotel and their onsen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.3

Awesome cheap capsule right in the heart of shinjuku, only down side is checking in and out everyday

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, plus all the amenities you would want/need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
7.1

Not bad if you're just looking for a place to rest your head. A lot of businessmen coming through at all hours. Can get a little loud, but not too bad. It can get really hot in the capsule. No tattooes either! I didn't read that part and had to hide mine. P

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.