Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Park Village Guesthouse

  • #304, National Road #6, Phum Dorkpo, Sangkat Slorkram, Siem Reap, Siem Reap, Kambodja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 122 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
Green Park Village Guesthouse Located at #304, National Road #6, Phum Dorkpo, Sangkat Slorkram, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Green Park Village Guesthouse
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap +63 #304, National Road #6, Phum Dorkpo, Sangkat Slorkram, Siem Reap
87% 122
13.3595670 103.8761120
Green Park Village Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 mar 2016
9.1

Super friendly stuff, a little far from backpacker area - so not in the party district but nice if you just want to focus on exploring temples and not get distracted. Good Food, nice included breakfast but all in all recommendable if you want to have a quiet time in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.9

Booked for 3 nights and have stayed on a extra two.Very peaceful & relaxing compared to the "downtown" area which must be v. noisy at night time. Had one of their free bicycles the first day I visited Angkor Wat(Took about an hour to cycle at a nice steady pace)and the second day shared a tuk-tuk ,again from GH,with another couple,which cost me $5 You can also meet lots of other travelers ,especially in the eve. over dinner If you want a party hostel,this is NOT the place for you.A great stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
10.0

This place was amazing me and my partner are traveling the world we had been traveling for 4months and decided to catch up on lazy days here and relax. gave location perfect because it is! When they offer free ride to any destination then you only need to consided getting home which should never cost you more then $1 so add that to your room night and thats value money. Awsome breakfast and great clean big rooms. Loved it will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
7.4

Tuk tuk is free to the centre but was often unavailable during our stay. We did get a free tuk tuk to the airport though which was great. Staff were friendly and the food was great. We walked to the centre a lot but if you aren't wanting to do much walking I would book somewhere closer as the free service of tuk tuks is not reliable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
8.9

El personal del hostel es muy amable. Llamaron a varias agencias para reservarnos un pasaje en micro sin ningún costo. El desayuno está bien y aunque la ubicación del hotel no es muy buena, nos dieron bicicletas para que podamos movernos de un lado al otro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
9.1

die Mitarbeiter sind übertrieben freundlich :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.4

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
9.4

This is more like a hotel than a hostel. Where else can you get a private room and bathroom, huge breakfast, and free pickup/drop-off for only $7/night!? No AC in the room but it was comfortable with a fan and window open. Front desk was quick to help and even the guests were more laid back and friendly than your typical hostel crowd. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Siem Reap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
6.9

Private room. Great value. Only stayed one night, seems like there could be a decent atmosphere. Only problem is it's far from the main town. A small $1-2 tuk tuk will see you in town in about 20mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
8.3

fast wifi, free morning breakfast, a little far away from the center of the city but they provided free tuk tuk rides (less than 5 min to most places). the area around the place is not very tourist friendly, I tried buying some food from some of them but was turned away. the rooms are pretty clean and the staff is friendly. I found the girl who managed the counter at nights to be cute, so a plus overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.