Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
85% 128
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Excellent staff that really made my trip. Thankyou!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

This is so far my favorite hostel in Morocco. The staff are so helpful and friendly. We met wonderful people here, talking away about our life philosophy every night in the damp cold windy weather of Essaouira. The location is just a couple steps away from the Main Street of the medina, 10 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins to the port where you can buy fresh fishes. The facility is clean and beautiful, a bit small but that's how it brings people together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.0

Nice chilled place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Had a lovelt stay at the hostel. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and people were generally around for a card game. I loved all the communal areas outside and the relaxed vibe. Would definitely stay again if Im in essaouira again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Hostel parfait je recommande ! Près de tout. Cuisine et terrasse dans un air commun très agreable. Nous avons adoré notre séjour à Essaouira.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Really great roof terrace and chilled atmosphere. Friendly dog and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
9.4

Nice place, good chilled music playing, friendly and relaxed staff. Pretty and quirky decor. Our room was pretty tiny, but beds were comfy, so no real complaints. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Whole heatedly recommend this place. Great location, nice owners, fresh and welcoming place and the friendly vibes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.7

Would highly recommend Green Milk. Really great atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Is always a big plasure stay in GreenMilk. So plasure that sometimes you forget there is luce outsider. :) Very kind stuff and nice atmosphere. Recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.