Hostelworld.com

Green Milk Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 feb 2017
8.6

Staff are all really friendly and helpful. Hostel has a good atmosphere and is located right in the heart of the medina, so within walking distance to almost everything. Bathrooms are clean however the rooms aren't...they are covered in carpets which look like they haven't been cleaned in months. Also bedsheets don't seem to be changed when people check out and the rooms themselves are tiny with too many beds crammed in. Overall a decent hostel but not sure if we'd return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

Clean and cozy hostel in the middle of the medina, can definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.3

Really nice hostel with great vibe, atmosphere and staff! The first night we stayed in a dorm, which was a bit untidy. The next two night we stayed in a private room, which was great and tidy! Sadly neither the dorm nor the private room was equipped with clean sheets to lay under the warm blanket, which was necessary due to the cold nights. The bathrooms was clean, and the shower was hot! I would definitely recommend the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel in Essaouira. Don't go to Atlantic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Real nice hostel. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Real clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. Cooking facilities. Great terrace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel i ever stayed in. Friendly atmosphere , cosy rooms . Thank you , i Ill back for sure !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel from the two weeks that I stayed in Morocco. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and it was clean. I had booked 2 nights but ended up staying 4. It was a relaxed atmosphere, the other guests were great and we played card games in the evening. Essaouira is a great place to relax for a few days after spending time in big cities! 10/10 ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Amazing Location right in the middle of the medina! The Staff was superhelpful and nice, while the rooms and facilities were clean. All in all a very relaxing and nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Munki462
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Mark : Quality,affordable accommodation in the medina, wonderful staff and atmosphere, perfect place to stay for all types of travellers from one day or a month and meet great characters and we will be back to the Green Milk,why not ;) Laura : Abdel,the stuff and Chico,the dog,are just great!the place is super nice,clean and cheap and the atmosphere is so beautiful and chilled out,one of those hostels where a traveller feels home straight away!we met amazing people and definitely going back!😘

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

El hostel esta muy bien. Los chicos te ayudan en todo. Lo único malo son las almohadas que son muy grandes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.