Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2017
9.7

Green Milk hostel was a very friendly place to stay! The staff were very helpful in providing tips on what to do in Essaouira, and provided really easy to follow maps of the medina. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A nice atmosphere for hanging out on the terrasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Lovely double bed room, really central just off a main shopping street. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.7

I could not recommend this place more. Sure it has some problems like the water pressure and the steps to the top bunks are a bit doggy at night but all these little problems are more that made up for thanks to the great staff and fantastic atmosphere. You will not find a better place and you'll find it hard to leave I know multiple people how extended their stay and I would have as well if I didn't have a flight to catch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.4

cool place with a relaxed atmosphere, ideal to meet other travelers, super friendly staff, nice interior decor...what else do you want from life? If I go back to Essaouira I'll stay in green milk again Caracas ama la leche verde :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.1

Très bien. Les gars sont très sympathiques

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Essaouira, c'est top après Marrakech ! Les gens sont gentils, calmes et posés. L'hôstel est très chouette.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
10.0

one of the best hostels i've ever stayed in in 20 years! a really beautiful, laid-back hostel, with nice terraces, great staff, comfy beds, clean rooms, hot showers and a kitchen to use. already made my reservation for when i return to essaouira in a month!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.1

Best hostel in town! The staff is also g and know every bit of the city and will gladly assist you. After some busy days in Marrakech we found the hostel to be the piece of heaven we were looking for! Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

A really great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.9

Nice relaxed atmosphere, staff were helpful. We had the double room on the terrace which was very nice. Terrace was kept quiet at night so we weren't disturbed by any noise. Friendly dogs also!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.