Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 mar 2017
8.3

Staff here very friendly and helpful.. downstairs dorms are a bit cramped.. but all seems to work well. No queing for the bathroom..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

After a hard day in Marrakech, we arrive to the Ceuta street judging the smells of the street and kind of worry about what could we find inside... then A HUGE SMILE open the door ! We get in and felt inmediatly at home ! Good music, good conversations, great location ! And one of my favorites, you can hear the sea all day long from the terrace ! Perfect to chill and read ! I'm sure there is no better place in Essaouira for this price !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

Relaxed atmosphere, in the medina but away from the noise. Can be hard to find, the doorway right next to the arch.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Le seul commentaire négatif est que l'hostel est un peu vieillot. Sinon, personnel très sympathique qui nous explique bien la ville et ses attraits. Tout est propre et les douches bien chaudes. J'y ai passé un très agréable séjour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

Great location and hostel atmosphere. Showers were not hot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
10.0

Salaam alékoum! Green milk has what every backpacker is looking for ... a real good vibe, the spirit of hosteling! Omar, Abdel and Abderratif are great hosts. You are sure to enjoy your time at the hostel! Cheers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. That, in combination with the location and overall city atmosphere made it a very relaxing stay. I only have 1 point for improvement for this hostel: the blankets where a little bit nasty because they only give you 1 (thick) blanket without a clean sheet under it. So you get a blanket that already was used by 100+ (?) people before you. But the beds are good and I slept well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
8.9

旅舍是民宿改建,在比较深的巷子里面,晚上回去会有点暗。整间旅舍的空间都很紧凑,我住的床位房光线很暗,感觉不是很干净,而且8个床位只有2个充电插座,不方便。 店家很亲切,一来就给讲解很多有用信息和建议,有问题也很热情回答。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.3

Great location ,great host,overall a great place for the budget

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

Staying at Green Milk was wonderfully relaxing. The dorms are quite dim, but alright for the night (you should probably spend the day out in the sun anyway). The people - especially Abdul, the host, are VERY kind and caring and the rooftop is beautiful - a very positive atmosphere overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.