Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2017
9.4

J ai passé un excellent séjour au Green milk hôtel. Ce n était pas le premier et certainement pas le dernier. Malgré un dortoir au confort sommaire. Abdellah et Simo savent mettre l ambiance pour que vous soyez à l aise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
9.7

Had such a great stay here- I wish we could of stayed longer. Staff are really friendly, especially Simo. The beds are really comfortable and clean. The kitchen is a useful feature too- especially with a fresh fruit and veg stall around the corner! Will definitely come back next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.9

Cool little hostel with a great atmosphere. Omar (owner) and Simo (manager) were amazing hosts! Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Great roof terrace area making it super easy to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
5.7

The stuff is really nice. Everything is in walking distance and you can use the clean kitchen. We would recommend to bring your own sleeping bag. If you are a real chilled person you will enjoy your stay there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 aug 2017
9.1

I liked my stay at the Green Milk very much! Nice people, super helpful staff and close to everything! The climate of Essaouira is very humid and moist, so everything you wear, the sheets and towels always feel like they're not completely dry. But I guess that's a general thing a not something the hostel is resposible for Or could change even if they wanted to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
10.0

Best Hostel with the best team! Perfect die solo travelling. Definitely will come back 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great atmosphere and the staff were very nice but overall I found the place to be quite dirty and lacking in some facilities. Everything in our room seemed kind of damp and smelled a bit like mildew. There was no place to lock our valuables and no lock on the door. The bathrooms were strangely situated outside right next to the social area and there did not seem to be enough bathrooms for the number of people staying there. Ok for a few days but wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
9.1

If you're unsure about where to stay in Essaouira, look no further and book you stay at Green Milk. The location is perfect, the staff is super welcoming and laid back and the rooms and facilities are clean (although everything is a little damp because of the climate in Essaouira). Green Milk has a very relaxed social vibe but you'll still be able to rest without any noise after an exhausting day of exploring the medina. Overall, this is the place you're looking for!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.7

The Green Milk Hostel felt like going home. After only 3 days I was sad to go and it felt like leaving friends. Amongst the craziness of a Medina, it was an incredibly relaxing, safe, social and a welcoming place that made it feel like a home away from home. Travellers and staff a-like, they are all wonderful people, and any backpacker shouldn't miss out of this haven. Thanks guys, one day I'll come back and say g'day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, aunque un poco difícil de encontrar, esta prácticamente en el centro y muy cerca del puerto. El ambiente es muy bueno, la decoración es chula y existen taquillas para dejar las cosas bajo candado. En lo negativo, existen poco espacio dedicado zonas comunes, solo una mesa para comer q se llenaba enseguida. Creo q estaban de reforma pq algunas zonas no estaban acondicionadas. Aún así lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×