Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Milk Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 135 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Green Milk Hostel Located at 26 rue Ceuta, , Essaouira.
Green Milk Hostel
Morocco
Essaouira marrakech tensift el haouz 44000 26 rue Ceuta
88% 135
31.5149433 -9.7700446
Green Milk Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
8.6

Petite auberge de jeunesse bien sympathique. L'équipe qui vous reçoit est super agréable. Remerciements à Abdellah et à son frangin. Sont à votre écoute et de bons conseils. Je reviendrai sans souci.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.7

Green Milk is a seriously good value hostel. It has superb facilities with a clean and well equipped kitchen. The staff are great, super helpful and friendly. It's not a party hostel like The Atlantic but this doesn't mean it is lacking a vibe, the central terrace/smoking areas are a super good place to relax and talk to other guests. While the multiple levels also offer you the possibility of some privacy. Green Milk is fresh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Neat little hostel: good location, very clean, secure and cheap. One small point of critique: the space is a bit crammed, so the single rooms are located right above the patio and below the roof terrace, which makes it little bit noisy at night – although it's not really a party hostel. Also, you have to be comfortable with the sounds of mice (or rats?) running up and down the wooden ceiling at night. But hey, it's an old building right?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Amazing staff!! Said, at front desk, Khadija, who was cleaning, and even Chico, the dog, were amazing!! So kind and hepfull!! Amazing place and atmosphere too. The best stay we had in our trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, good location and excellent wifi and kitchen. The staff were the highlight, they create a great atmosphere, were helpful, very friendly and would often stay up late for card games and chats. There is also a very cute dog who likes to have cuddles in your lap. No breakfast is included but this is no issue as the medina offers a plethora of options within several minutes walk. Would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.1

In Green Milk there are working 2 guys and a lady who does the housekeeping. immediately we felt we had a new family, so friendly and helpfull! They did some calls for us for booking a nice tour in Marrakech. The rooms are cosy and clean, and there are a few nice places to hang out, like the beautiful roofterrace. The location is perfect, although it is in an narrow dark alley.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

This was the best place we've stayed on our three month trip around Europe and Morocco. Beautiful rooms, incredible location right in the centre of everything but down an alleyway so still nice and quiet, and the staff here were so helpful and kind. We felt like part of the family and enjoyed spending time with the staff as well as other guests on the lovely terrace. I couldn't recommend this place more highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Excellent staff that really made my trip. Thankyou!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
10.0

This is so far my favorite hostel in Morocco. The staff are so helpful and friendly. We met wonderful people here, talking away about our life philosophy every night in the damp cold windy weather of Essaouira. The location is just a couple steps away from the Main Street of the medina, 10 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins to the port where you can buy fresh fishes. The facility is clean and beautiful, a bit small but that's how it brings people together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.0

Nice chilled place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.