Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Culture Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 191 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 aug 2017
9.4

Great place! One of my favorite hostels. 5 minute walk to the beach. Great staff! Really easy to meet new friends as the atmosphere is awesome! Pablo has great suggestions of what to do and where to go! Also this hostel has a kick-ass view. Ill be back fo sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
6.0

Overpriced and overrated. It's true that staff were friendly and helpful, and that there's a nice view, but in terms of cleanliness this hostel is way below par. Facilities: breakfast, wifi were OK, but when we arrived there was no electricity, our room had no light bulb, and there was a big cabinet blocking our door. The friendly atmosphere wasn't enough to make my stay worth it. You're better off checking in elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
4.3

Did not end up staying in this property as the pictures were misleading and the place felt more like a drug den than a hostel. Took ages to find and did not feel comfortable staying there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

Tuve una muy buena experiencia en este hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Green culture is unlike any hostel I have been to before. As well as the fantastic views, this hostel has an amazing atmosphere. Pablo likes to throw BBQ's and parties, and you end up feeling like one of the family. All the staff are amazing and I strongly recommend this hostel for an unforgettable stay in Rio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.4

Staying here was easily one of the highlights of my three month trip. I can honestly say that I felt completely safe within the favela and I would go as far as saying that I felt less secure whilst staying in Lapa. The hostel is a little rough around the edges, however this is more than made up for with the location, authentic experience and the hospitality of Pablo and family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.7

Very nice place, authentic, relaxed and confortable! The hosts were very welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

If you want a hostel that is truly unique then stay here. We had never been to a favela before but the stay was well worth it. Pablo was a great host, always keen to help and make our stay memorable. Won't forget the beautiful view from the hammocks, monkeys in the morning and the general buzz of favela life. The Leme local is perfect to explore all of Rio and is a quick stroll to the beach. We never felt unsafe even at night. A bit of mission to find initially but you should stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

First "more than two nights"-hostel I've stayed at, and it set the standards sky high! Both staff and guests were amazing, and everyone is really helpful and interested in making your stay in Rio as memorable as possible. The hostel is placed in a favela, which we thought might be uncomfortable, but as two Norwegian young girls, we never felt unsafe. Atmosphere is perfect, breakfast is good, view is amazing. We left only a day ago, and already want to go back. This went over all expectations!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.