Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Ungern

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
7.4

Good location, lovely interior. Didn't feel like your ordinary, party hostel but that was good for us. Only suggestion would be to change the locks on the bedroom doors as they rarely remained locked. This is only a minor problem as both main doors felt very securely locked. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.1

Well First of all didn't have good first impression ,but After 15 mins I fell in love with this place!They have Good location near to a street full of restaurant and very close to metro and Green Bridge.They have good facilities,kitchen,laundry and they have a basket of ''free stuff'' which was really welcoming!Excellent Wifi.Last but not least just want to give a special shout out to the staffs–Vivi and Bronni!Incrediblt helpful and friendly during my stay.Love every bit of it!😃

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Fantastic location, very close to restaurants and bars. Hostel was busy so with only a couple of bathrooms there was often a queue. Simple kitchen, very homely feel and staff would do anything to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Incredibly friendly stuff and great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

Muy acogedor y familiar, despues de una mala experiencia en otro Hostel en este me sentí como en casa. Recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.3

I stayed only one night, but I've stayed in a bunch of different hostels in Budapest and this one is one of I recommend. The rooms are spacious, the staff are really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.3

Très bien place, espace commun (salon, cuisine) très pratique et accueil chaleureux! Par contre la chambre (dortoir de 6) à l'angle de la rue est assez bruyante, c'est le point négatif de ce séjour. Je conseille cependant cette auberge pour quelques nuits!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.1

We (my girlfriend and I) had a very pleasant stay at the Green Bridge Hostel. At first we booked three nights, but we ended up with booking two extra. The hostel is rather small, which makes it very cosy! The staff is vey nice and helps you in anyway they can. We definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
9.4

The girl was the nicest staff I ever met in one month trip. I only stayed for two days tho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
10.0

Nice and clean place. Good location, quiet street, but close to restorants, main sightseeing objects and metro line. I loved the decor in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.