Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Ungern

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
88% 276
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Rooms were great, but the bathrooms felt kind of gross and the Internet didn't work too well because of the room I was in. The kitchen was fabulous! The bedrooms were great as well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.4

Recently stayed here for 3 nights. There was always a member of staff available to speak to who was helpful. Location was good with a short walk to the nightlife or to the monuments and sightseeing during the day, making it accessible for everywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.1

The location alone is worth it. It's walking distance from the river and Green Bridge. It's got a cozy feel to it. I had a wonderful time staying here and if I'm ever back in Budapest I'd choose the same hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
10.0

Súper amable la chica joven de recepción, las instalaciones por dentro están lindas, me costó un poco de trabajo encontrarlo a mi llegada porque solo hay un pequeño letrero en el timbre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

I have never loved an hostel as much as this one. It feels like home, it really does. Everything is pretty clean (not spotless, but just like home lol). Living room/common room very nice. Great kitchen with lots of free stuff. Small, comfortable rooms. The employees are great, all of them. Lots of free maps and tourist information booklets. Location is good, not too far to the city center and close to this great market you need to see. I would totally recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.7

It was absolutely great. We had a wonderful stay, the staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very nice and relaxed. We would definitely come back if we ever visit Budapest again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.9

Good location and kind staff. The hostel itself is clean and well equipped. The atmosphere is very quiet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

I really loved my time at this hostel, the atmosphere was really welcoming. The staff were really lovely, down to earth and always happy to help in any way they could. The rooms were spacious and the location was excellent. Overall it was really homely and just a great time! I want to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel to stay at, very relaxed vibe, convenient location to transport and sights

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.