Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments

  • 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest, Ungern

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 296 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments Located at 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest, Budapest.
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1056 22-24 Molnar utca, District 5, Foldszint 7, 1054 Budapest
86% 296
47.4890862 19.0553355
Green Bridge Hostel and Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
8.9

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was our first visit to Budapest, and we couldn't have asked for a better location! The metro was so close by and the Market, and other sites such as the Liberty Bridge were also within walking distance. It was definitely worth the price we paid, which was also quite affordable. Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Green Bridge Hostel to anyone looking for accomodation on a budget, and are looking to be in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.9

Great homely feeling hostel walkable to main tourist areas. Restaurants, Green Bridge, and the market about 5 mins away. The kitchen facilities are small but adequate and there are a few small supermarkets close by. Best thing about this is the size of the dorms (we stayed in a 6 bed) and there was plenty of space and not all beds are bunks (which is refreshing for a hostel). The building itself is also rustic and beautiful. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.9

My friend and I stayed in the private room of Green Bridge Hostel, which was very nice. That was a little bit small, but we were gone the whole day so we didn't care, and otherwise there's always the common kitchen and living room (both very nice). The hosts were really kind and eager to help you. We enjoyed very much and we would definitely return to this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!! Absolutely amazing hostel in the most beautiful of buildings in Budapest! Staff excellent! Rooms perfect! Location great!! The best hostel I've stayed in during my time travelling! Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

It is really good hostel (cheap and clean) in good location with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good location. Bathrooms were not clean and shower can be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

Staff were very helpful and friendly. They never complained when they would have to come open the door for guests when the keys wouldn't work. Location was fantastic. Very close to everything. Stayed in the 5 bed dorm on the 2 beds in the loft and they were the most uncomfortable beds ever. Felt like I was sleeping on a thin piece of foam on top of a board. I woke up with a sore back every morning. Wifi worked really well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.4

1. 邻近商业街,位置还算不错。Hostel座落在一幢老旧破败的公寓里,公寓大门由于年久失修用钥匙开门时会很吃力,总是需要按门铃求助前台,好在前台24小时有人值班。 2. 房间内部布置得很温馨,空间也还蛮大 3. 我们的房间临街,又在0层,街上有行人经过时会有些吵(貌似网站上也有其他背包客评论说会有安全隐患)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
9.7

Great staff, entrance is a bit hard to find, but a great hostel overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.1

Nice friendly people who work there. Only my wallet get stolen on the time nobody was at the reception. The boss sad it was not her problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.