Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Great Glen Hostel Located at South Laggan, Spean Bridge, Loch Ness.
Great Glen Hostel
Scotland
Loch Ness PH34 4EA South Laggan, Spean Bridge
86% 851
57.0341218 -4.8135673
Great Glen Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
7.1

on fait son lit, et la porte reste ouverte toute la nuit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Was extremely quiet and peaceful when I visited. Huge kitchen and living area with lots of reading material about the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Great stay, lovely and clean with lots of facilities. Took my 76 year old mother - she thought it was good too! Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in a great location - staff were friendly, everything worked, fascinating pub on a boat less than a mile away.... The whole thing was great - I have stayed in a lot of similar places but this one stood out as being well run but with a great, friendly vibe. The sitting room is a lovely place to relax and read....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved the place. Setting is gorgeous and close to a lot of sights! Ben at reception was extremely helpful. I would have no hesitation in going back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
7.4

Good facilities for drying out wet clothes and equipment, lovely area, but think some money went missing. pp Elaine

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Nice staff, clean rooms and awesome place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.0

Absolutely brilliant stay and facilities I really recommend to everyone I left rested and refreshed thankyou

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.1

Ive stayed at this hostel many times before - and believe I have given it a review in the past also! Still one of my favourite places to relax in Scotland. Big enough kitchen and dining room, laundry facilities including drying room, parking, etc. I believe that this was once an SYHA hostel. This took me by surprise, as it doesnt really have the institutional feel of many of those places. If anyone from Hostelworld is reading this, please sort out the apostrophe situation - I just get '!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Away from the towns, but at the same time close by car to al the main attractions. Missing the breakfast though...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.