Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
7.1

Beds were really comfy and the kitchen had everything I needed. Would of preferred a lounge space. But that's all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
9.1

Ottimo ostello...sotto tutti punti di vista

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Really loved the place. Room 1 was very comfortable for us 4. Staff lovely and being able to buy provisions excellent as 2 miles to walk and we couldn't do that after our long walk to get there. Hope to come back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

A very friendly place with nice clean rooms. They even have a little shop at the reception, which helped a lot, as there was no shop nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
10.0

The room was comfortable as the staff were helpful and friendly. The laundry facilities and drying room were greatly appreciated and needed. The only suggestion i have is for more food choices in the'store' as there are no other dining options in the area. Oatmeal bars just werent very filling. The lack of dining options was specified on the Hostelworld listing but we thought there would be more options available. Great accommodations except being hungry.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay. Hostel was clean and calm and I slept really well here. Lovely staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.4

Séjour d'une nuit au Great Glen Hostel lors de notre trip en Ecosse. Lieu propre et accueillant dans uns belle maison bourgeoise le long du loch. Grande cuisine et grande salle commune. Toutes les commodités nécessaires sont présentés et il y a même une petite épicerie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

What a wonderful hostel! You should definitely stay there if in the lakes region of the Highlands. Erin, new employee, was especially nice and friendly. We met over the laundry machines. Speaking of which, they were soooo appreciated as we had a couple dirty loads to wash from the past week. Excellent price for using the machines. This place is a gem! And such a lovely area. Erin also left us our key in an envelope as the drive up from Edinburgh Airport took longer than we thought it would.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.4

Superb place, very friendly people, great common room and well-equipped kitchen. Thank God, the host had a good range of alimentation for sale - no shop within reach. The only annoying thing was the busy road which was loud and made it quite adventurous to arrive safely at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
5.4

Les douches et sanitaires étaient très sales. L'emplacement était très isolé et difficile à trouver.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.