Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 788 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Great Glen Hostel Located at South Laggan, Spean Bridge, Loch Ness.
Great Glen Hostel
Scotland
Loch Ness PH34 4EA South Laggan, Spean Bridge
85% 788
57.0341218 -4.8135673
Great Glen Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
8.9

I stayed at Great Glen with a couple of friends and found it to be very convenient & clean. Hygiene was on top of my list when I booked and Great Glen did not disappoint in anyway! Would definitely stay here again and would recommend too!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
3.4

Both showers were broken. The pillows were very hard. The room was tiny.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
8.3

Gut gelegene und praktische Unterkunft am GGW

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

We had a great good time at de GGH The only suggestion would be to have a bigger room for a five-membered family and disponibility for a lounge room to rest, read, apart from TVs room Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.0

This hostel was very pretty from the outside and comfortable enough. Our room was comfortable and clean. It's location is easy but there isn't much around as far as activities. The kitchen was nice and laundry was available.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

The website does not do the hostal justice, A fantastic place to stop especially if your crossing the Great Glen Way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
8.3

Todo genial, las instalaciones limpias y amplias. Eramos una familia de 5 personas y estuvimos muy comodos. El wi fi funciona perfectamente. La cocina muy bien equipada.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.9

The rooms, common rooms, and kitchens are all very clean and tidy. The reception staff was very nice and helpful, and flexible measures were prepared for people who arrived late. I would advise to close the windows of the washrooms in the evening, as lots of flies came in and was a nuisance when we showered.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
7.7

Was a good place to stay, conveniently located to the Great Glen Way. Nothing can be done, but it's disappointing that the hostel is on a busy road. The staff was very kind and helpful; facilities very good. People in the next room were a bit loud--not much soundproofing. Beautiful old building. Good stay overall--thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
9.7

Nice friendly staff, clean and well equipped facilities. "The Hobbit" was ok - I can recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.