Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Great Glen Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, very relaxed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
10.0

Recently refurbished, this is a really great place, everything works, great kitchen and very clean. Very obliging staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.7

Unbelievable atmosphere and facilities. Friendly staff, beautiful kitchen and lounge, great wifi, one of the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.0

Doing the Great Glen Way, there is a short horrible walk up the A82 with fast lorries passing very close. But this is a minor on the overall very positive experience. Note The Eagle barge is closed Mon+Tues, and no shops close. We had an ASDA delivery for dinner, breakfast and pack lunch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

We stayed in the ensuite room for five opposite reception. Nice and clean, great common area and well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
8.0

Only guest at the hostel, so I'm not exactly sure about the atmosphere. Regarding cleanliness though, the room I was assigned had dust covering the furniture, but the washroom was very clean. If the owner knew I was going to be the sole guest, maybe he could have dusted-off the room a bit? Just saying. I had a booking, so it wasn't like I arrived unnanounced. Overall, he was helpful and polite. I do think the price was a bit too much for what was offered, so maybe I'd look into a B&B next time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.3

Hi, Great Hostel, Great staff, Great location. Only minus - Drying room capacity and function (not good enough for Scottish weather!) Only enough room for 2 wet walkers kit and that did not dry overnight. Apart from that all good. 2 small things - extractor fan not working in shower / toilet. Only one of the 2 lights working in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.7

Great stay at the Great Glen Hostel. The 2 of us had a family room with en-suite all to ourselves, since the hostel wasn't busy. Great and plenty cooking facilities. Nice common room. Great location for Munro bagging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.