Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hotel. I recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Had an amazing few days at granny's inn! The owner Julie and the team of staff/volunteers were all so friendly and welcoming, and the hostel had an incredible vibe. There is beautiful art on the walls, a homely kitchen, and the roof terrace is perfect for morning yoga! Everything was clean, with plenty of storage for your belongings. Thank you! Xx

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.1

Granny's Inn was a great hostel to stay at. It is much smaller than most which gives you the opportunity to meet everyone.. The beach is very close walk as well as the bus station. Fridge in each room and open kitchen. The owner's are very welcoming and will help you with any of your needs. The con was there is no A/C which was expected in an older hostel. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.6

Beautiful hostel for a great price, easy access to all parts of the island via public transportation. Super knowledgeable and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
6.6

Grand voyageur, j'ai testé un bon nombre d'auberge. Je suis rarement déçu d'une auberge. Cette auberge offre une cuisine et une terrasse extérieur vraiment top. Cependant, attention au horaires d'ouverture de la réception, j'ai effectivement croisé aucune personne de l'auberge... Cela refroidit beaucoup... Assez déçu par cette auberge, qui ne prends assez en charge les personnes qui y dorment. Dommage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.6

The staff is very nice but I didn't remember her name. Some blocks to the sea. If you're going alone it's difficult to meet people there. The hostel is very quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

Auberge très bien située, près de l'arrêté antik dans Sliema, proche de tout. Le personnel est très accueillant, très bienveillant et j'ai adore mon séjour. Petits dortoirs de 4 que l'on peut fermer à clé, ce qui permet de sécuriser ses affaires dès lors que l'on fait confiance aux autres occupants. Des verandas mignonnes à chaque étage pour fumer en plus du roof top. Une cuisine accessible à tous et des frigos dans les dortois (utile pour stocker les bouteilles d'eau) .. bref j'ai adoré

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
10.0

Este es un gran hostal. el personal es muy atento y siempre te resuelve todas las dudas y cualquier pregunta que tengas sobre los lugares que puedes visitar y como llegar a ellos. Los encargados son muy atentos y siempre están ahí al pendiente de que todo este en orden. Definitivamente lo recomiendo y me volvería a hospedar ahí sin duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.4

Granny's Inn hostel is a very nice hostel in Sliema. The staff is super welcoming and well informed about the area, always ready to give you the best advices of what to do in Malta. The rooms are clean and well organized with a fridge and the air inside. Also the kitchen offer what you need to cook some meals. Definitly my stay at Granny's has been fine and I would reccomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Nice, wonderfull! In a good position, the guys who are working very kind! The services are efficently. I consult it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.