Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 329 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
6.6

Not happy with our stay here. No welcome or information about the area. Also we had booked for a five bed dorm and found one bed was a stretcher in corner by sink and there was also a mattress on the floor which made it very difficult for me to get in and out of bunk. So it was actually a 7bed dorm- false advertising for the price! Also as two of us stayed an extra night we got confused about payments and we got hassled about this on our day out, when we had cleared things up with staff already!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.4

Excellent location , clean and helpful staff. Not to far to walk to the bars in Paceville either.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
6.0

La mia impressione generale è stata positiva: ostello molto vicino a Balluta Bay, ci si può muovere agevolmente a piedi. L'ostello si presenta discreto, a parte la pulizia in alcuni angoli che potrebbe essere più curata. Il personale della reception è stato molto gentile e disponibile, niente da dire su questo. L'unica vera pecca che devo sottolineare, però, è l'assenza dell'aria condizionata nella stanza: con quelle temperature estive oltre i 30 gradi è davvero incomprensibile. Peccato

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.6

Main grype is the lack of aircon, understand that its likely expensive but summer made it uncomfortable nights. Other then that was fine :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely place where the staff make you feel like home. Warm recommendation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
6.3

Badly maintained hostel.. has potential. Friendly staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

Great spot to stay in Malta and loved this hostel overall. It's in a quieter area of Malta but you are able to walk to st Julian's/paceville if you want to enjoy the nightlife. Great swimming spots nearby to the hostel. There is only air conditioning in one room and the hostel does get super hot in the evenings so sleeping can be a struggle in summer . Good kitchen facilities with some basic pantry staples so awesome if you want to prepare food . Not a super social hostel but enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hotel. I recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
9.4

Had an amazing few days at granny's inn! The owner Julie and the team of staff/volunteers were all so friendly and welcoming, and the hostel had an incredible vibe. There is beautiful art on the walls, a homely kitchen, and the roof terrace is perfect for morning yoga! Everything was clean, with plenty of storage for your belongings. Thank you! Xx

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

Good location! The staff leaves at 4 pm so if you need anything you have to ask them early. Also, I know many hostels don't have AirCon, but it was SO HOT in Malta when I stayed (it got to 40 C one day) that it was almost unbearable to sleep, even with two fans in the room. But there is a nice little lounge area with a television that has actually cable so that was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×