Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
8.0

It´s nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.0

Bien situé à Sliema, à 8mn des ferries et des bus. le personnel n'est présent que pendant la journée de travail !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly stuff end excellent rooftop! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

Fine small hostel in Sliema though it seems a bit disorganized. Close to everything you need. The staff leaves early in the afternoon so if you need their help, make sure to get it in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.7

A great hostel, probably one of my favourites I have been to. The staff were wonderful, kind and very helpful. It felt more like a home than a hostel. Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Great place in a quiet area of Sliema, not far from the sea and public transport. Well equipped kitchen in the common area downstairs, awesome TV room with comfy couches, chill-out balconies and great rooftop lounge. Fairly clean. Beds could be more comfortable. Volunteering staff are so nice and helpful and fun, and create a family atmosphere. I'll stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
7.4

You get what you pay - and because it is quite cheap - that is not much. The Showers are mainly cold, hardly water is coming out of them, nevertheless it is clean and tidy. So it's definately okay for the price but nothing special at all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

It is a great place to stay! I enjoyed my time at Granny's Inn!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.3

Good location and price but there was no receptionist all the times, so I got some problem when I check in and out. And not a party hostel. There are not many hostel in Malta and atmosphere is kind of calmness. But worth it with this price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

Fue genial pasar mis vacaciones allí. En todo momento me sentí muy cómoda y tranquila. La atención fue maravillosa. Me gustó mucho! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.