Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, friendly stuff end excellent rooftop! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

Fine small hostel in Sliema though it seems a bit disorganized. Close to everything you need. The staff leaves early in the afternoon so if you need their help, make sure to get it in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.7

A great hostel, probably one of my favourites I have been to. The staff were wonderful, kind and very helpful. It felt more like a home than a hostel. Will definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Great place in a quiet area of Sliema, not far from the sea and public transport. Well equipped kitchen in the common area downstairs, awesome TV room with comfy couches, chill-out balconies and great rooftop lounge. Fairly clean. Beds could be more comfortable. Volunteering staff are so nice and helpful and fun, and create a family atmosphere. I'll stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
7.4

You get what you pay - and because it is quite cheap - that is not much. The Showers are mainly cold, hardly water is coming out of them, nevertheless it is clean and tidy. So it's definately okay for the price but nothing special at all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
10.0

It is a great place to stay! I enjoyed my time at Granny's Inn!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

Fue genial pasar mis vacaciones allí. En todo momento me sentí muy cómoda y tranquila. La atención fue maravillosa. Me gustó mucho! Gracias!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure stay in this place,really guest friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable accomandation. Can only recomend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

Really impressed with this hostel - they foster a friendly and communal atmosphere. It was very easy to utilize the kitchen and prepare my breakfasts, and get from the hostel to Sliema and other major points (Valletta, Mdina, Luqa airport). Hostel is well kept, clean, and has all basic necessities you would typically need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
10.0

Great Hostel with all facilities you need- Clean Kitchen, 4 washroom/showers, internet worked great, TV! The hostel does not sleep many, so it is not over crowded and rooms are very spacious. Great place for female travelers to meet other solo female travelers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.