Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granny's Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
Granny's Inn Hostel Located at 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema, Sliema.
Granny's Inn Hostel
Malta
Sliema SLM2057 53, Blanche Huber Str, Sliema
90% 258
35.9132970 14.5000219
Granny's Inn Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 okt 2016
7.7

Situated in Tas-Sliema it is close to Valletta (accessed by ferry) & St Julian's Bay (walking distance). Bus routes are easily accessable so getting to the tourist sites is not an issue. As the hostel is in a quite area getting a good nights sleep is possible. The facilities are of an expected standard. Shame the brick walls block out the WiFi signal so you'll need to stay in the common areas to get access. Pity the hot water is heated by solar power as it leads to mostly having cold showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

Un personnel jeune et à l'écoute ! Très agréable, une expérience vraiment agréable et sympathique :) Seul bémol : le manque de casiers fermés dans les chambres. Je recommande vivement cette fantastique auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

위치가 좋습니다 조금만 걸으면 버스정류장이 나와요. 클럽있는 번화가쪽은 15~20분 걷거나 버스타시면 돼요!샤워시설은 1층이 물이 콸콸 나오진 않았지만 2층에서 씻으면 됩니다ㅎㅎ 호스텔 주인인 아론에게 필요한것이 있으면 물어보세요~ 친절하게 알려줍니다 이 곳에서 좋은 사람들 많이만나고 가서 몰타에 대한 기억이 좋네요^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
6.9

The hostel was very disorganized. To start off our journey, the staff put our key in the wrong safety deposit box, giving us the opposite code. We were left outside at midnight with no way in. In addition, one of my friends could not make the trip but we still paid for her bed, in the last night of our stay they put someone in her paid for bed. Not only was this unsettling due to the fact that they did not refund us but also it was a male in an all female dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with everything you need. The owner was away for the weekend and we had late arrival but we organised self check-in and met the other staff the next morning who checked us in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

Extremely clean hostel with great staff. I would just say that common room areas could do with more life. Great value for money and definitely worth staying for 2-3 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
8.6

Tres belle endroit!!! Le personnel est vraiment sympathique !! Aaron est un gars vraiment gentil !!! L'atmosphere est tres relax et cool :p !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

I adored my stay. It was very sad to leave :( I wish Aaron and Julia all the very best :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel, brilliant host; thank you Aaron!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.4

We had such lovely time at this hostel. Amazing! Peaceful, great location, GREAT STAFF, clean.. Nothing to complaint. AC for hot nights and little lockers for your important stuff. Perfect for even staying longer. I bet this is the best hostel to go to in malta. Thank you guys! -Finnish girls-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.