Hostelworld.com

Granny's Inn Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 268 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 feb 2017
9.7

The hostel is perfectly located with good access to public transport. Good social interaction with other guests. Everybody comes together everyday and spends time. The hosts Aaron and Juli are the most wonderful I've met. Definite recommendation. Would love to visit again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
8.3

Good place to stay in Sliema. Even though the staff isn't there 24/24, it is possible to access your room as the owner will provide with clear instructions. There is a kitchen with the basic apparatus and there is a common room with a TV. The place is well located (quiet at night, but close to lively neighborhoods, reachable from the airport with one bus and 5 min walk to ferry to get to La Valetta).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
9.7

Cheap & cheerful in the nicest possible way. Great central location in a quiet street within 2 minutes walk of the promenade, bars, restaurants, shops and bus stops. The property itself has plenty of communal showers/loos, a large communal kitchen, fridges in dorms, a cosy TV lounge and small outside balconies. The staff are helpful and friendly, and there's a generally good vibe and ambience in this very cosmopolitan, great value hostel. As a sole female traveller I would recommend it highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.6

das Einzige, was ich beanstanden würde, ist der Zustand der Waschräume. Ein Waschbecken war anhaltend verstopft und das andere tropfte permanent. Zwei sind nicht sicher abszuschließen. Sehr nett fand ich, dass die anwesenden Gäste zum ersten Weihnachtstag zum gemeinsamen Essen eingeladen wurden.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

It was really good. The host Aaron was really kind and helpful. I will visit them again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
7.7

No hay lockers en la habitación, las cobijas no abrigan muy bien. Se suponía que mi habitación tenía baño adentro y no. Mala iluminación tanto en las habitaciones como en los baños.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
7.7

Situated in Tas-Sliema it is close to Valletta (accessed by ferry) & St Julian's Bay (walking distance). Bus routes are easily accessable so getting to the tourist sites is not an issue. As the hostel is in a quite area getting a good nights sleep is possible. The facilities are of an expected standard. Shame the brick walls block out the WiFi signal so you'll need to stay in the common areas to get access. Pity the hot water is heated by solar power as it leads to mostly having cold showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
9.7

Un personnel jeune et à l'écoute ! Très agréable, une expérience vraiment agréable et sympathique :) Seul bémol : le manque de casiers fermés dans les chambres. Je recommande vivement cette fantastique auberge !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

위치가 좋습니다 조금만 걸으면 버스정류장이 나와요. 클럽있는 번화가쪽은 15~20분 걷거나 버스타시면 돼요!샤워시설은 1층이 물이 콸콸 나오진 않았지만 2층에서 씻으면 됩니다ㅎㅎ 호스텔 주인인 아론에게 필요한것이 있으면 물어보세요~ 친절하게 알려줍니다 이 곳에서 좋은 사람들 많이만나고 가서 몰타에 대한 기억이 좋네요^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
6.9

The hostel was very disorganized. To start off our journey, the staff put our key in the wrong safety deposit box, giving us the opposite code. We were left outside at midnight with no way in. In addition, one of my friends could not make the trip but we still paid for her bed, in the last night of our stay they put someone in her paid for bed. Not only was this unsettling due to the fact that they did not refund us but also it was a male in an all female dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.