Hostelworld.com

Grand hostel LerO

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 878 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
80% 878
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2015
9.4

Great hostel, really nice staff and great facilities. Good location only 15 minutes walk from the ferries, trains, bus and old town. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2015
5.1

El personal que nos atendió fue muy rudo e insinuó que, por ser mujer, no iba a saber aparcar. Se suponía que había parking y que te reservaban una plaza pero directamente no tienen parking. Sigo sin entender por qué hay un retrete en la ducha. No nos dieron ni una sola llave, estaba todo abierto. Está bien para dormir, pero poco más.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2015
8.9

great staff willing to go the extra mile for you. made a store run for me, food recommendations, et . clean and secure facility.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2015
7.4

A fab welcome & upgrade from our standard rooms to an apartment!! Only issue was the unclear marking that alcohol was not allowed at all. Me and my friends don't overly drink but did on the first night. the next day we were appalled to find the second room had been filled (unknown to us) by another couple at 12/1am! We felt terrible for waking them. We were then accused of breaking the toilet seat which was broken prior to our arrival. The member of staff accusing us was unnecessarily rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2015
6.9

Hostel is okay, butbut a bit hard to find, unless you check the building om StreetView before. The private rooms are located elsewhere, in an other house a few hundred meters closed to the city center. The staff was definetely drunk/ had hangover when we arrived in the very early morning. However, they were kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2015
7.7

Big pretty house up a steep hill from the old town/diocletian's palace. Rooms and bathrooms on ground and first floor, all very clean and modern. Little kitchen in the living room, bit of fridge space. Nice balcony with seating (and room to hang laundry!). Cool staff, did the standard circling & writing all over a map for us but spent 99% of our time out of the building so rarely saw them. Didn't use the AC unit, open windows was fine for us, but it was definitely there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2015
7.4

A bit far away from the airport, would recommend somewhere else that is closer and easier to find. If I had known this I would have booked somewhere else. The owner was really helpful though and the place was clean! Lockers in room to store your things, great common area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
6.9

Would be worth it to provide better information before the arrival in which facility the guest will be hosted in order to avoid carrying bags from place to place...perhaps having a second front desk in the 2nd house might be handy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2015
2.9

My friends and I (4 girls) booked 3 nights with Hostel Lero, and we immediately wanted to leave. We stayed in a closet with 2 bunk beds in it. The bed itself was extremely uncomfortable and the pillow had no support. We were given a crusty hand towel for a towel. The water heater was not turned on so I had to take an icy cold shower. One of the bathrooms had a toilet INSIDE the shower. The manager was also really creepy. He didn't even ask why we left early.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 sep 2015
7.7

Good hostel, relatively easy to find. The staff were helpful and showed us a nearby bakery and cafe and got us a taxi to the airport at the end. We were a 20 minute walk from a good beach. The kitchen is a little small but the sitting room area was nice and everyone was friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.