Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Grand hostel LerO Located at Marjanski Put 7, , Split.
Grand hostel LerO
Croatia
Split 21000 Marjanski Put 7
89% 902
43.5103083 16.4305901
Grand hostel LerO
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2016
7.4

I only stayed for one night. When we arrived in the afternoon the guy who was there didn't know where are our rooms so we only could have access at night. At night we payed to a different the guy (because they didn't accept card) and early in the morning they first guy was waiting saying that we didn't pay. It's not easy to discover the place because there is no plate in the building.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
9.7

Merci pour tout ! J'ai passé un merveilleux séjour à Split grâce à Branimir, sa famille et ses amis qui nous accueillis très chaleureusement. Les hôtes étaient très soucieux de notre bien-être et de la propreté des lieux. L'auberge est située dans une grande maison dans le quartier résidentiel (à 5min à pieds du centre historique et près de la forêt). Branimir était de très bon conseil (boîtes de nuit, plages...). Mes amies et moi (19ans) nous rappellerons toute notre vie de ce séjour !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
8.0

The place was clean and in a decent location, the hosts were super friendly and nice to us which made up for everything. I should just note that all the rooms are bunk beds (even if you book a private ensuite) and the living room is right next to the rooms so you can hear everything. Still, would recommend this place based on price and location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, had a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.3

Es un hostel familiar muy tranquilo . La ubicación permite conocer todo lo importante de splt y te Buenos datos el dueño del lugar

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

The host is extremely helpful. The hostel is not far from the old town. We enjoyed the common TV room with air con. The room was basic but not the most comfortable beds. Otherwise very nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

We booked a private and had the whole apartment to ourself! (The privates are in a separate building just 3 min walk from hostel). The apartment was very nice & clean. The host was helpful and always available if we had any questions. They even did our laundry for us for free. The location is great but it was hard finding our way back in the dark as there are many loops. But really close to everything in the old town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.7

Staff were very nice and helpful. Offered the guests fresh fruit from the garden! Alcohol is not permitted on the property. Also, not all rooms have a/c, contrary to what they say in their description. A sign with the hostel name outside would be helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Apart from the fact that it was a 30 min walk from the old city everything else was great. We had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Bien situé ( moins de 5 mn) du centre ville , calme, chambres bien aérées ( pas besoin de clim) et bien tenus, n'acceptent que le cash (ils doivent pas payer beaucoup d'impôts à mon avis) accueil correct bien qu'un peu dilettante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.