Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 951 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
7.7

The hostel is far from the bus station, we had to walk about 20minutes with heavy backpacks. The hostel is okay, the room that we have booked was really small though, but okay because we stayed one night. The staff are really nice and helpful. We stayed there for one night so it was okay for us.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Nice staff and great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
6.0

Our stay was fine. The location was great. The staff clearly mean well, however they were quite confronting and I wouldn't necessarily suggest lone women travellers staying there (just in terms of feeling comfortable). The airconditioning situation was not ideal as the window had to stay open in order for the machine to operate. It smelled like urinals also. However, for a hostel, this was a good place to stay and would recomend it for those looking for a short term place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.9

Amazing facilities, great location between the beaches and the city. The staff are really friendly (sometimes a little overly friendly/ weird). No one really hangs out at the hostel, so don't expect a bar or meeting people, but good spot to stay for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

Excellent accueil, chambre(climatisée et équipée de moustiquaires aux fenêtres) et communs(cuisine et SDB) comme neuf et très propres. Idéalement situé à quelques centaines de mètres du quartier historique de SPLIT. Le patron nous a même offert un verre à notre retour de visite avant notre départ pour l'aéroport. Bref on ne peut que recommander ce lieu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
10.0

The owners were so lovely! The place was clean! And the best part is the early check in!! So so happy with our stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
9.4

Made us feel incredibly welcome straight away. Managed by incredibly friendly and helpful people. Wouldn't normally write a review but we felt so welcomed here and felt so relaxed, it would feel rude not to. Big up Hadjuk Split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
8.0

We are a group of university students and teachers from Hong Kong in a study tour. It is a pity that we only stayed in the hostel for one night and everything was in a hurry. Thanks to the staffs here to support our various requests and most things were settled smoothly. Thanks!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.4

What an amazing stay at this Hostel! The staff is just amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
8.6

Don't be put off by their backyard reception. The hostel level of the house is really modern and comfortable. It was the perfect place to relax and unwind from our trip. The staff are very friendly and happy to give tips on the area. The location is about a 10 min walk from the main town (up the hill though) The lounge area made it easy to be social with other hostel guests

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.