Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand hostel LerO

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 914 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
3.1

숙소가는길이 엄청 헷갈리고 호스텔 표시도 안해놔서 길 잃어버리기 일수고 주변도 엄청 위험해서 숙소찾아가다가 휴대폰 소매치기를 당했습니다. 그런데 다른 방에 묶는 사람들도 소매치기를 당했다고 하더군요. 또 다른 친구 폰에 와이파이가 안잡혀서 물어봤더니 그 자리에서 유심을 하나 꺼내서 주더라구요. 의심하는건 아니지만 보통 사람은 유심을 다발로 들고다니지는 않잖아요..? 어쨋든 숙소 시설은 괜찮으나 주변이 너무 위험해서 정말 지추합니다. 특히 밤늦게 절대 돌아다니지 마세요ㅠㅠ

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
8.3

Very nice staff. Good facilities and good location. I would recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
7.7

Very bad beds :(

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jsiefers94
  • USA, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
10.0

The staff were amazingly accommodating and made the whole place seem cozy and welcoming. Great value for a clean, fun hostel. 10/10 I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
8.9

My two friends and I stayed at this hostel for two nights. Although the building and location are nice, there is not an official check in desk or office or anything, the two brothers that own the hostel live next door and sort of just float around from time to time..they were nice but it was strange that we had to seek them out and felt like we were bothering them from their family. Overall a wonderful location and stay, would recommend for other travelers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
8.3

Hard to find as the hostel has no signs, so you kind of just walk into what looks Ike a house and have to go find staff outside, as they do not have a reception. Rooms were good. There was no air conditioning but they give you a plug in fan. Check in time was nice and early! But there wasn't much of a atmosphere since the hostel had no social events and only a few couches. Since families live around there is no alcohol consumption in the hostel. Staff were friendly & informative! But was cozy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.6

It's a bit of a vertical hike from downtown, but overall it was a really great hostel. Super clean, friendly and accommodating staff. I would definitely recommend this to anyone travelling to Split in the future!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great time and a comfortable stay at Lero's . It's clean, quiet and easy to meet people. The staff is friendly. It looks to have been recently remodeled, bathrooms were modern and nice. It's also a short walk from the Old City, Park Suma Marjan and several great restaurants (Fife is my favorite and is a great value). The wifi is fast. Overall great hostel. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.