Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Grand Hostel Medellin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Grand Hostel Medellin Located at Transversal 6 #4570, Patio Bonito Poblado, Medellin.
Grand Hostel Medellin
Colombia
Medellin Antioquia 00000 Transversal 6 #4570, Patio Bonito Poblado
79% 49
6.2081250 -75.5749109
Grand Hostel Medellin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2016
8.3

We really liked the Grand hostel. Especially the staff is making you feel very welcome and home. The rooms are nice but the beds are kind of hard. It was a little bit quiet with backpackers while we were there, but the backpackers who were there were very nice people! The Exito, the metro station en Parque Lleras were all the bars are, are all very close.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2016
2.0

Terrible place to stay. We arrived only to find they had sold our beds and did not honour our booking. They either deliberately ignored our booking or they lost the booking - either way don't risk wasting your money by making a booking or staying here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2015
6.3

Booked 6 bed dorm with bathroom and toilet, seems to be without bathroom and toilet. To little bathrooms for to many beds. Was very noisy during 2 nights in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2015
10.0

Thanks Lucy we had a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
7.1

The lady who runs the hostel is lovely. The location is good as you're very close to the metro and to a big supermarket. The house is nice, with a lovely garden and a nice kitchen. The dormitory is OK, very dark though as there are no windows. It's a nice place during the day, however I couldn't sleep because of the little dog constantly barking at anyone coming in, even late at night, and also because guests are not given any keys - you need to ring the bell, which is super loud. Too noisy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
9.7

Incredibly nice staff, always welcome to help and talk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2015
8.9

Great location in a quiet, residential part of the neighbourhood. A short walk to the Poblado metro station and all the restaurants, bars, and nightlife of Poblado. The hostel itself had a great atmosphere - really feels like a big home with a beautiful outdoor patio area for relaxing and socializing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andrestc11
  • Ecuador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2015
10.0

Muy buena atención e instalaciones uno se siente en casa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.