Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 4524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 4524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
8.0

This hostel is very comfortable. The trainline that the hostel sits on was getting fixed when we were there, so it was quite tricky to get around with replacement buses. The rooms get cleaned everyday which is nice. There is not a lot of privacy in the men's showers, but they work fine. The alternative walking tour is very very good!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutely the best hostel I stayed at on my 3 week trip! I can't even begin to describe how wonderful the environment was! I met a huge group of great people on the pub crawl, a few I ended up being close with in just a few days! They have a new event every night at the hostel, plus its just a block away from the metro to get to the city. This was a wonderful experience I will definitely be back here again! Plus the buffet breakfast was good and a reasonable price. Just a great place overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

I got in a little late and they were super helpful with check in! Got washed up and had a beer at the library bar which is cool! Met a lot of awesome people, they do your laundry for a couple bucks which was convenient. Downside: no communal kitchen so I spent a little more than I wanted to on food. But everything else was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.6

The staff here is great! From reception counter to bartender, everyone was very helpful and enthusiastic. Finn stood out the most as he had good vibes and interacted productively with the guests. I also really appreciated Joao's help. Good people. Some things I hope this hostel improves are their showers. The automated sensor turn on/off didn't work well and it would be great to have a refrigerator to save left overs as they lack a kitchen. Thank you again to the amazing staff!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Quite literally the best hostel I've stayed at . It's like a four star hotel where you have to share rooms . A 24 hr bar with the best singing barman in Germany. Shall definitely come back X

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.7

awesome location as far as getting around the city is concerned. also, probably the most comfortable bed I've had at any of the hostels I've been at in the past 3 weeks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.4

Great athmosphere and staff, great rooms - wide and clean with big lockers. Overall one of the best hostels I've ever been at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

Grand hostel is one of the most comfortable, modern and well furnished hostels I've stayed in. The staff is very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
7.4

I stayed at the ground floor and it was noisy. I could hear everything that was going on in the bar. I didn't like that boys and girls had the same shower. You can't do your own laundry, they do it for you and charge 7,5€ for it. But all in all you are there only for sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.