Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 4405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 4405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
8.6

Berlin is such a huge town that it's really hard to find somewhere that's really central. This hostel was a little out of the way, but with the metro card, it was easy to get anywhere on the U. The hostel workers were extremely friendly, and it was a beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

A garder dans son carnet d'adresses

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.4

The hostel was in a good location. You can walk to some of the tourist spots from there. Everything was fine except for the additional 4 euros for linens. I kinda like that the beds aren't double decks. Also, the people at the reception were awesome. The breakfast was quite nice but it was for an additional 6 euros. (Shoutout to one of my roommates Chris from California. Too bad we didn't talk much. Really wanted to ask you to walk around together but you were gone when I came back) #fail lol

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.9

Great bar and good location. Some things are far, but that is natural considering Berlin is huge. It is close to a metro stop and they sell day tickets, so that made getting around very easy. The staff is great and they offer you wonderful advice on what to do and where to eat as soon as you come in. They also have a good bar and fun activities, which make it very easy to meet fellow travelers, and they give you a free drink on arrival, which is always a plus. Definitely would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel. It was my first time traveling solo, but it was super easy to meet people in the common area! Staff was friendly and efficient. Everything was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

This is the best damn hostel ever! The staff is deeply engaged with travellers and tries to do everything they can to make your stay better. If I'm coming to Berlin again, I'll definitely stay here. 100% recommended! Thank you guys for making my last day in Berlin awesome! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Great Hostel with very friendly staff, nice rooms and a cosy bar. Events are run every night encouraging socialising and the staff know where to point you for the days activities. There is no kitchen and the laundry is expensive. Overall the best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.6

Good location. Very friendly staff. Rooms are clean, WC and bath room could have been better. Breakfast is good and value for money. Nice entertaining bar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Great staff and atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

Muy buen Hostel, buen ambiente, la gente muy amable. Si tuviese una cocina sería genial.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.