Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 4680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 4680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
7.7

This a decent hostel in Berlin, located within walking distance of public transport getting around Berlin is easy, especially with one of the hostels €6.50 unlimited day tickets for public transport. The breakfast is not worth the money, you should go elsewhere for food. The beds were very comfy and cleanliness was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
9.7

Great place. There was repair work going on and it was noisy and the water got turned off BUT it was still an excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff and facilities were of a high standard. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
9.1

Great place to stay and with the best staff I've met my hostel who went out of their way to help.....lending me a phone charger, giving us a extra time to check out after over sleeping, and impromptu Karaoke in the bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Top hostel in a great location. The bar was amazing. I attended the beer tasting event which was top class and the staff were super friendly. 10/10 would visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a convenient location. Close to the train system to get around the city and the staff was very helpful with anything you needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.7

It was a pretty okay hostel. One issue was overcrowding. There were not enough toilets or showers, and they put 7 beds in my room but only 6 lockers. Also things like no hooks/bunks to hang things (like wet towels), and electrical plugs on only 1 side of the room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.1

Big hostel, but very organized. Breakfast wasn't so great. Showers and wc are OK

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience to date! Great environment to meet people and the staff were all super friendly and helpful! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Has everything you need and is in a great location. The staff were really helpful and friendly and I highly recommend the bike tour that they organise. Great tour and value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.