Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Hostel Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 4,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 4,059 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Grand Hostel Berlin Located at Tempelhofer Ufer 14, , Berlin.
Grand Hostel Berlin
Germany
Berlin Berlin Berlin 10963 Tempelhofer Ufer 14
91% 4059
52.4985631 13.3841155
Grand Hostel Berlin
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
10.0

Very nice place! Definitely will stay there while travel to Berlin again. Perfect location, cosy lounge and pleasant stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.7

Super clean, great staff / hostel vibe and location is perfect to get around for a short weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome environment, you feel right at home, great staff and perfect showers (showers are a big deal in hostels for me!) Right next to the train station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.1

Was er gezellig lekker warm en vriendelijk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Top Hostel! Sehr bequeme Betten, eine echt coole Bar, super Mitarbeiter und auch die Lage ist ideal! Alles in allem ist das Hostel wirklich sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Ritzrox
  • Indien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

I had a fabulous experience. Nina is a wonderful and helping girl and both the nights I have spend my most of the time at the bar. Adan is now a dear friend to me. I really really loved the hostel and made really great friends 😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • luiscarlosfa
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
10.0

It is a very nice place & the personal were very helpfull

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

Loveliest staff ever, so friendly and helpful. Great location, good price and lots of fun. Best hostel breakfast I've EVER had for €6.50 and will definitely stay here again when back in Berlin!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.9

I stayed at the Grand Hostel Berlin as a solo traveller. I found the staff incredible friendly and helpful. The common room is a great place to meet people, and the drinks are very reasonably priced. My only complaint is that the activities that were organised by the hostel didn't happen during my stay. I'm assuming because it wasn't super busy but it'd have been nice if they had looked into organising alternative things.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel, very pleased. It was very cute and clean. The location was nice and the staff were super helpful. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.