Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 665 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
87% 665
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
9.4

Grand Canyon Hostel was awesome! I walked in and they had ample parking in the lot adjacent to their place, not more than 250 feet away. As soon as you walk in, it is a rustic, quaint hotel with an Indian chief painted on a door across from the entrance. The free coffee and tea, toast, and apples and oranges in the morning, plus free towels and bathrooms were great. People were friendly. 75 miles from Grand Canyon, $85 full day tours of grand canyon! :D TY Lincoln, Jonny, and Melinda! U rok

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

It is a great hostel. I really enjoyed been there. Very recomendable. Thak you so much for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. the only thing was that the heating was so hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
9.4

Me encantó la atención del personal, sobre todo de Allison, muy simpática y atenta

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
8.0
Översatt av Google

Detta vandrarhem skulle ha stor nytta av värd / har dagligen planerade aktiviteter som de flesta vandrarhem gör.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2016
9.4

Great location, it's a 2 minute walk from downtown Flagstaff (though it's on the wrong side of the train tracks, you have to wait AGES for a train to pass to cross). The staff was very friendly and keep the Hostel as clean as possible. The rooms are a little strange, I stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a sink, a minifridge, and one 2-prong power outlet (one prong was being used for the fridge...). But I can't complain, for the price, location, and friendliness of the staff it was amazing :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
10.0

Flagstaff is a beautiful town. My experience here was great and it was made perfect by staff at the Grand Canyon Hostel. Their hospitality was unwavering and their energy inspiring.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2016
7.7

Nice staff, nice guests, great location and good value for money. I enjoyed my stay at the hostel in Flagstaff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.4

The hostel had a very home-y vibe with two living room areas and kitchen access. The location was nice-- near the downtown area with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The only thing missing were lockers, but the rooms had locks on them so it wasn't really a big deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2015
9.1

Staff were fun and helpful, rooms were nice and warm and beds were comfy. Would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Flagstaff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.