Hostelworld.com

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 777 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
10.0

Hi team I have already sent a personal review of my stay at the FIBH. This was intended to have reached Lance in particular, but in case this was not relayed I provide the following for your good support. You may remove/edit out this briefest of introductions and instead utilise the following: Highest calibre ... security, cleanliness, closeness to many interesting places, service and caring staff in a warm atmosphere so valuable conversations/friendships were enjoyed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.7

Great location and pretty nice hostel. Didn't feel entirely safe leaving my stuff in the room, but they do offer to lock anything you need up in a closet by the front desk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.0

가격 저렴해서 좋았음 일본어로 호스텔에 대해서 설명해놓는거 있어서 신기했음

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.3

The situation is really good.the staff is nice and quick.it have free parking next to the hotel. For me the unique bad thing it is the temperature in the rooms, this is really hight. I recomend hightly this place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.7

Can't say enough about this place. The location can't be beat. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable. The staff was great. Everybody is super friendly. I found myself hanging out with the staff on several occasions and really enjoyed all of them. Initially, I was a bit weary because my bedroom door was always left unlocked and there was no locker or lockbox for my stuff, but it really wasn't necessary. I could have locked my room if I felt the need but I never did. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.9

Excelente hostel, muy acogedor, limpio y confortable, aunque pequeno (eso explica tal vez por que no hay lockers). Era invierno, no tuve problemas de ruido, pero me dijeron que en ocasiones se arman buenas fiestas! En mi caso, todo bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
8.9

Great location in historic district in Flagstaff. A day trip away from Sedona and the grand canyon. Great atmosphere and the staff are very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
7.4

My only complaint being the parking. It's absurd that adequate parking was not available, especially given we let them know we would need a space. But the staff worked tirelessly to amend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! It is right next to the train station and close to restaurants, coffee shops, etc. Met amazing people from all over the world here. People are warm and friendly, the space is very home-y.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

スタッフのみなさんが親切です。治安立地もよく雰囲気も家庭的でいいです。朝食やコーヒーも無料、キッチンも自由に使えます。 また、グレイハウンドの駅まで無料で送迎してくれました。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.