Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Grand Canyon International Hostel

  • 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Grand Canyon International Hostel Located at 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001, Flagstaff.
Grand Canyon International Hostel
USA
Flagstaff AZ AZ 86001 19 So. San Francisco Street, Flagstaff AZ 86001
90% 735
35.1960040 -111.6485570
Grand Canyon International Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent ! Loved the staff, the people, the environment. Everyone was so welcoming and so friendly. I would a absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.0

Good points: Friendly receptionist, good breakfast, cheap laundry, clean facilities, bed, sheets The bad: N/A maybe location is not a plus if you don't have a car to move around flexibly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel y excelente pueblo! El personal es muy cordial. Saben lo que es el concepto de Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

Really clean and organized! Towels switched all time for clean ones! Good breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful! Parking to the cars. Location closer to all good restaurants and of the charming downtown! One of the best hostels that I ever been!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

nice chilled out place - just like Flagstaff! - good location and good staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

I loved this place! I loved the atmosphere and the service was great! I plan to come back and recommend to others*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay there. Pretty nice People and a cool Location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel fit the vibe of the town with a laid back feel. The environment was awesome in that all guest interacted

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.7

Small, friendly hostel. Very clean. But if security is an issue for you there are no lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
10.0

It was the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The staff were amazing, and the atmosphere was really pleasant and very sociable. The personal tour guide is highly recommended as the other tours do not include a 2 hour hike down the Canyon or a stop over at Humphreys fields to see the milky way galaxy on a clear nights sky. Plus the other tours are very expensive in comparison. Its just a great place to stay to see the Canyon and its surrounding areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.