Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Granados Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 335 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
Granados Hostel Located at Chile 374, , Buenos Aires.
Granados Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Buenos Aires (1098) Chile 374
79% 335
-34.6159300 -58.3712765
Granados Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff always helpful spoke really good English the location is really good right next to market on a Sunday! Bathrooms could done with better clean but other than that all good would come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, excellent situation and staff friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.9

Good place and helpful staff , close to city center

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
7.4

Excelente ubicación, pero falta limpieza

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Qué buena mi estancia en este hostel. Me quería quedar 3 dias pero quedé 1 semana al final. Es un hostel barato y bien mantenido. El personal es genial y la gente que vive acá muy agradable, me gustaría regresar aquí un otra vez!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
7.7

Majority of guests and stuff just speak spanish, but people are very nice. You will understand why the hostel is so cheap but you get the value for your money. Breakfast was okay but bathrooms really dirty. There was no air conditioner in the room so it was quite hot and also loud in the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Nice and goood looking staff. The Commons areas were good, but the beds were well used which you could feel. I could easily stay herre again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
6.6

The pros: there're many restaurants and bars around, easy to walk to the popular touristic streets. Cons: Wifi is only limited in the front, excluding more part of the hostel, such as in the dorms and the kitchen areas. It was quite noisy at night as the reception kept the music loud that was heard in the room upstairs in the middle of night. At some point it felt chaotic because they were working on the property dong renovation stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.1

I have been in the hostal before, and you can notice all the changes they made to improve this. It looks nicer and it is more fun to stay, still at the best price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
5.4

Chambre humide, sanitaires pas tres propres et mal conçus

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.