Hostelworld.com

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
85% 312
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2016
8.9

Very good Hostel, unique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
7.1

The female military officer was impudent, unreasonable, arrogant, disrespectful, and threatening. I called her sir only for 2 days, and then asked her what her name was. She accused me of being manipulative, a con artist, arrogant, disrespectful to others, and rude for calling her by her first name in a friendly way a few times. Also, a big lady, about 60, Hilda Washington, stole my driver's license, and demanded that I pray holy rosaries to take her diabetes on myself. She is a black witch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.6

...vielleicht bin ich zu alt :-D oder es ist einfach nicht meins: Gram's Palace ist wirklich "bunt" und das muss man mögen. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett, hat uns alles gezeigt und sich bemüht, uns willkommen zu heißen. Das Hostel besteht aus Chaos pur, was dem ganzen seinen Charm verleiht. Die Zimmer sind klein und ebenso voll, wie das Hostel, so dass wenig Platz bleibt. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Vielleicht mein Fehler, weil ich mich da auskenne: Fussläufig war dort nichts...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.9

Emplacement ok si vous avez une voiture, il est facile de se garer devant l'auberge. En revanche sans voiture oubliez! L'endroit est très roots, petites chambres, petits lits, draps d'enfants, lits superposés dont ceux du bas sont au niveau du sol, casiers en dehors de la chambre, lumière automatique qui s'allume dès qu'une personne bouge un petit doigt la nuit (et réveille donc les 5 autres personnes de la chambre) etc. Bref ça dépanne pour une nuit mais pas très agréable pour plusieu

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.1

Very Nice place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
9.7

If you are a seasoned Hostel veteran then you'll truly enjoy Gram's Place. Fantastic staff and eclectic atmosphere coupled with comfortable accommodations and a full breakfast make this Hostel a solid destination.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
6.3

beds in train room are tiny!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

Was an absolutely wonderful place to stay. If/when I come back to Tampa I will definitely stay here again. No regret

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
8.3

Strange but nice place !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

It was one of the best hostels I've been to! Very comfy and well decorated hostel, with a hot tube, bar flavor seating area and tiny sleeping arrangements. The host is very friendly and gets in conversation with the guests. I would stay another time there if I'm in Tampa area!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.