Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 325 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
83% 325
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
2.3

The worst hostel that I have ever been in my life.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

タンパのダウンタウンまでバスで行けて、静かな住宅街にある立地は最高に良かったです。 夏木マリに似たオーナーも丁寧で、ロックンロールな雰囲気も、優しいしゃべり方も大好きになりました。ベッドはドミトリーでしたが、清潔、タオルも用意してもらえます。シャワー室もキレイ。またドミトリーの前に自動販売機があるのは非常にありがたく、毎日ダイエットコーラを飲みました。キッチンも使えて、自炊もできるので一ヶ月くらい住めそうです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.4

This place was great. It was the most interesting hostel I've stayed in. Awesome atmosphere, and the propery was completely fenced off from the outside. Felt like you were your own little commune. 10 mins from downtown Tampa and ybor city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
6.0

My friend and I had booked for three nights but only stayed one. On our uber rude there our driver asked why we were staying in that neighbourhood insisting he "wouldn't let his daughters go near this neighbourhood". The staff that greeted us were very friendly but that's the biggest positive. The room was small with no lockers and one of the guests was clearly staying there for a prolonged period. The vibe was incredibly weird and I'm glad we didn't stay the full time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.9

Very good Hostel, unique

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
7.1

The female military officer was impudent, unreasonable, arrogant, disrespectful, and threatening. I called her sir only for 2 days, and then asked her what her name was. She accused me of being manipulative, a con artist, arrogant, disrespectful to others, and rude for calling her by her first name in a friendly way a few times. Also, a big lady, about 60, Hilda Washington, stole my driver's license, and demanded that I pray holy rosaries to take her diabetes on myself. She is a black witch.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.1

If this were a yacht I'd name it "Show & Tell". Great hostels improve with tinkering and diy just like GP and the tree-house concept of space. Close to the Marion Transport Center, and Hillsborough Bd. definitely drop in soon for a slice of fun. And thanks, Keith for the Digiorno pizza slice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.6

...vielleicht bin ich zu alt :-D oder es ist einfach nicht meins: Gram's Palace ist wirklich "bunt" und das muss man mögen. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett, hat uns alles gezeigt und sich bemüht, uns willkommen zu heißen. Das Hostel besteht aus Chaos pur, was dem ganzen seinen Charm verleiht. Die Zimmer sind klein und ebenso voll, wie das Hostel, so dass wenig Platz bleibt. Die Zimmer sind ordentlich und sauber. Vielleicht mein Fehler, weil ich mich da auskenne: Fussläufig war dort nichts...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
6.9

Emplacement ok si vous avez une voiture, il est facile de se garer devant l'auberge. En revanche sans voiture oubliez! L'endroit est très roots, petites chambres, petits lits, draps d'enfants, lits superposés dont ceux du bas sont au niveau du sol, casiers en dehors de la chambre, lumière automatique qui s'allume dès qu'une personne bouge un petit doigt la nuit (et réveille donc les 5 autres personnes de la chambre) etc. Bref ça dépanne pour une nuit mais pas très agréable pour plusieu

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.1

Very Nice place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.