Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel Located at 3109 N. Ola ave, , Tampa.
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
USA
Tampa FL Florida 33603 3109 N. Ola ave
95% 355
27.9725460 -82.4635240
Gram's Place BnB/Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • lelonismith
  • Amerikanska Jungfruöarna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
13 jan 2017
8.3

not your usual hostel. it is located in a quiet neighborhood in a house away from any commotion. That is probably why they have quiet hours enforced. Breakfast isn't prepared for guests but instead the supplies are given to prepare breakfast for yourself. There are no lockers in your room but instead there are small lockers available in a main area. The lockers are barely used so be sure to keep valuables close. hostel itself is hipster meets tropical. clean and vibrant with friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was so amazing.This hostel is built like a huge comfortable treehouse, with comfortable bedrooms, amazing showers and awesome people. The breakfast included offers everything you can wish for. The staff is super friendly and they are very supportive concerning your trip and well-being. All in all I can only recommend this accommodation to anyone who wants to have an amazing stay in Tampa Thank you so much for this amazing time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Saudiarabien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

This is place is the Best Hostle I ever stay In . The staff are amazing and friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
9.7

GRAM'S PLACE IS THE BEST! Everything was perfect. Just a short walk or bus ride to downtown and equipped with everything I needed to feel at home. Plus, breakfast was fantastic! I will be back undoubtedly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

It was really amazing, I will back, for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Very beautiful place, with nice people and close to Tampa downtown. I will come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
10.0

Love everything there. It's perfect. If you like to experience something different this is perfect. With the friendly staff and friendly tendons. It's the perfect place to relax.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Just one word: Wonderful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 nov 2016
9.7

This place is absolutely awesome. I really enjoyed it and would love to come back. Thank you for making my Florida travel so great. (And I really recommend the jacuzzi ;) )

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.4

Very very great place, 100% recommended! Rhona and Bruce run the place and it was awesome to spend time with them. Whoever enjoys relaxing at the end of the day, drinking a beer and watching sports finds the perfect company with this beautiful couple. Whoever likes to party, relax or work, there is plenty of space for everybody. The hostel is designed with lots of love and creativity. There is even a rooftop space where you can enjoy the stars or just have a look aroud. Really Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.