Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gram's Place BnB/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at Gram's. Had a great time hanging out with other guests of the hostel. I definitely recommend this place for solo travelers like myself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.1

The location is great and its just a one of a kind experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.4

We stayed in Gram's Hostel 4 nights and enjoyed every single day. It's a very unique hostel and the staff is awesome. Rhonda and Bruce were so helpful with tips and information. Bruce tried to make everything possible for us. He even drove us to the baseball stadium that we could get our tickets. I wouldn't recommend walking outside the hostel at night, as you might encounter some sketchy people. But during the day I wouldn't worry at all.We just took Uber when it was dark,which worked out well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

Excellent place with warm people, amazing atmosphere, clean and comfy. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.1

The staff was awesome, super friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

Cutest hostel ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • louisepollard42930
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place..awesome people.. On my second week now..LOVE grams place😘

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.7

Das Hostel und ganz besonders die Gastgeberin waren super. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist sehr gut! Das Hostel wurde mit viel Liebe aufgebaut. Die Gastgeberin war einfach überragend- super freundlich, hat einem jede Frage beantwortet, Tipps gegeben und geholfen, wo sie konnte. Wir würden hier wieder hinfahren!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.3

I think eclectic really doesn't do Gram's Place justice. Around every new corner, both in your room and common area, there is something odd and unique to catch your curiosity. Personally I liked the bike that the tree had assimilated the best, but that's the type of thing I mean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in Tampa, a bit fare from downtown though, but otherwise a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.