Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Graffiti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 1,602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 1,602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
70% 1602
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
7.4

É um hostel okay por aquilo que se paga. A localização apesar de um pouco deserta a noite é de bem fácil acesso. A cozinha é bem equipada e um terraço legal. O quarto é limpo e tem um banheiro individual, o que é ótimo. A melhorar: O,colchão da cama de baixo já esta bem irregular e desconfortável, trocar um pouco com a de cima que se usa menos. Colocar uma luminária individual nas camas. não tem locker para objetos nos quartos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
5.1

The doors to each room lock, which is nice. The bed and bathroom were not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 okt 2016
4.9

Way too expensive and unclean for the amount we spent. We spent 70 euros for a night for a private room and it was definitely not a great decision. The location is fine though and the staff were quite friendly

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.0

It was a bed and bathroom and it was pretty cheap. I would stay here if everywhere else was booked out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.3

tenia a mi parecer muy pocas duchas para el numero de personas, ya que para tres habitaciones de 8 personas cada una, solo había una ducha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
5.7

No proper door in the room - only a weird sliding board hanging in door place. Electric socket next to the ''door'' on the floor - a perfect location for anyone to pick up phones while owners are sleeping. There was a balcony shared between of two rooms with only 2 chairs for approximately 18 people. Pillows looked horrible - like they have not been replaced for ages. In many places very old and shabby - needs reconstruction!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, the rooms are big and the beds very confortable. I didn't need to use my locker but I noticed there were outside the bedrooms, which can be a bit annoying. There was only one toilet and one bathroom for three or four bedrooms and that was not very convenient. The kitchen space and the terrace are very nice. Cool neighbourhood, very close to metro stops, there are shops around. The hostel is easy to find. I just spent one night there but it was a good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
5.1

The only redeeming features of this place are the price and the terrace. The rooms are crammed like general pop in a prison and are serviced by very few toilets/showers (which were filthy). The room was an inferno, no air-con. The springs in my mattress were shot and left me wondering if the bed was formerly used in a brothel. There was various forms of rubbish and filth under and around my bed which indicated the place is not regularly cleaned. Stay here for the cheap price only.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
3.4

I stayed there at twin room and after I stepped into room, I was very embarassed hahahaha room was small and looked like made room out of rest space and not really clean. Door was slide door with weak locker and mattris was so bad. I've been to many hostels but this was my ever worst and toilet was also not really organized. I was with Spanish speaking friend and staff look like Spanish people and my friend spoke her in Spanish but staff asked her to speak in English. I don't know why. weird

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.9

No me robaron nada pero la seguridad la veo floja .staff y limpieza muy bien .mucho calor en habitación .solo hay ventilador. En la cocina faltan algunas cosas. La nevera no alcanza para tanta gente ..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.