Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Graffiti

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1,562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1,562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
74% 1562
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
4.9

Awful experience upon arriving! I had an overnight flight. I was exhausted bc hadnt slept. I got to the hostel 830 am and asked if I could please have an early check in..she said no I would have to wait till 1pm. Fine...so I asked her for the wifi. She told me I also couldnt have the wifi password until 1pm. Really?! So...I make my way to the common area and sleep on a bench. She wakes me up and tells me I have to leave and come back at 1pm. All in all rude AWFUL unaccomodati customer service!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
7.1

clean, super friendly staff, next to three lane road :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

Very useful Metro station close (Encants). Staff are friendly and there is a 24 hour reception. Communal kitchen useful but has no oven. It is difficult to eat out cheaply near to the hostel. Bathroom is shared between small number of people but not particularly clean - gritty floor so take flip flops. Room also smelled foul. May have been partly due to hygiene of clientele.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

It was great! Every staff was really nice. The manager guy kinda lurked now and then.. Be nice to see him smile too. Rooms clean, kitchen good, patio nice. Easy walk to metro. Agoda is sometimes cheaper to book. Great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Ambiente tranquilo, se puede ir a pie al centro aunque esta un poco lejos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.0

The hostel was clean. It was close to Sagrada Familia and a metro station. The mattress was very thin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
6.3

The location is at walking distance to the Sagrada Familia. For the city centre and Barrio Gotico (the places to have a drink at night) I woyld recommed to stay closer to those places, since the metro closes at midnigth from monday to friday. It can be noisy, the cars and buses start passing since early as well. There is no place to leave your bag other than on the bed. There are some small lockers for free if u own a padlock My room was shard only with women and had a shower inside the room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
4.3

For 73 euros per night for a private room this was extremely bad value - the room was shabby with floor to ceiling Windows on to a communal terrace with an outside door that didn't lock. The beds were uncomfortable and the door to the dorms slammed all night shaking the whole room - both of which meant no sleep. There is only 1 toilet and shower for 6 dorm rooms. We were booked for 3 nights but left after 1. We were able to book in to a plush 3 star hotel the next day for 100 euros per night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.6

This hostel was ok, the beds were comfy, the staff were nice, and you could lock up your things if you had your own lock. The wifi also worked really well! It was a very small hostel however, and the atmosphere was not great. There was a lot of street noise and the bathroom attached to our room was quite unclean. It was quite a distance from the centre of Barcelona, but that did mean that places selling food were cheaper than in the city.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.