Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Graffiti

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1,572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1,572 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Graffiti Located at Carrer D'Arago 527, , Barcelona.
Graffiti
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08026 Carrer D'Arago 527
73% 1572
41.4062996 2.1834683
Graffiti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
5.7

Showers were dirty. The photos only show the good rooms. The lock on our door was broken and anyone could just walk in. I find it ridiculous that you can't use the facilities after check out and the receptionist was quite rude about it. I understand that this is a hostel and they're not always perfect, but I have stayed in hostels with the same price tag and even cheaper that have been more enjoyable places to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
3.7

This place is horrible. Staff was unfriendly. Hostel is very dirty and cramped. There were no lockers in the room. Floor is very dirty so we had to take our baggage in our beds. Badroom was moldy and very dirty. The room was very hot at night and sleeping was difficult. I can't recommend this place to anyone, it wasn't worth of money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
8.3

Ostello carino, posizione buona, in poco si arriva in zona Sagrada Familia. Dietro l'angolo c'è una fermata della metro, comodissima per spostarsi. La ragazza della reception é molto disponibile! La cucina é pulita e attrezzata. Nella media rapporto qualità prezzo buono.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hrich016
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
3.7

Dirty, no AC, decent wifi. Says there is AC but there is only a fan. If you plan on staying here in any hot season you'll melt. There is only one bathroom to shower in- only two with a toilet but one is outside of where the rooms are. They were all very dirty and unkept. Not very clean. Uncomfortable beds. One tiny locker for valuable belongings, not any place for luggage. Not even that close to the metro. Overall not a great experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
2.0

todo fue horrible. Una malisima experiencia. Si quieres dormir. Vete mejor a un parque o a la estacion del tren. Creo q hubiera pasado mejores noches.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.4

Excellent vibe. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
4.9

Awful experience upon arriving! I had an overnight flight. I was exhausted bc hadnt slept. I got to the hostel 830 am and asked if I could please have an early check in..she said no I would have to wait till 1pm. Fine...so I asked her for the wifi. She told me I also couldnt have the wifi password until 1pm. Really?! So...I make my way to the common area and sleep on a bench. She wakes me up and tells me I have to leave and come back at 1pm. All in all rude AWFUL unaccomodati customer service!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Just to clarify that unfortunately, our hostel does not provide early check ins. Guests already staying at the hostel were still sleeping and had not checked out therefore we could not offer you a bed at that time. We offered to store your luggage and apologised for the incovenience and feel we did what we could to accommodate you as best as we could. Having explained our policy to you, you left the hostel then returned a short time later and you then went to the kitchen bench and proceeded to sleep there. While we understand that guests travel to here overnight our website does state check in is after 1pm in order for us to run our hostel smoothly and efficiently. Also our Wifi is for guests that have checked in also. As you saw we have a cosy hostel so as to allow for a comfortable stay for everyone it is for this reason that our hostel has these policies. As you had booked an extra night at our hostel I presume after this that you had no problems with your stay here. Again we apologise for the inconvenience.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
7.1

clean, super friendly staff, next to three lane road :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

Very useful Metro station close (Encants). Staff are friendly and there is a 24 hour reception. Communal kitchen useful but has no oven. It is difficult to eat out cheaply near to the hostel. Bathroom is shared between small number of people but not particularly clean - gritty floor so take flip flops. Room also smelled foul. May have been partly due to hygiene of clientele.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

The staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.