Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. The staff is very helpful and friendly! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Quiet hostel in the center of Bcn city, I have met people from many countries. Recommended 100%.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
6.6

We had a double bed private room. I would not recommend this hostel or stay here again. The furnishings and facilities are in need of renovation, bed linen was quite old and tatty and the pillows were poorly stuffed and uncomfortable. Kettle did not close properly, doors are old and prone to slam which will wake you up early in the morning. Men's showers were desperate as they flooded after every use. Hostel had no atmosphere, a ghost town at times. It was secure, good for one night maybe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

Tudo perfeito, limpo, ambiente tranquilo, bem localizado (perto do metro, do Lá Pedrera e Casa Batlo, e do lado da Plaza del Sol, ótimo para sair à noite!), e sem contar com a simpatia de todos que lá trabalham!!! Recomendo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff members who are very friendly and make sure you know where everything is. You get a locker and room key so everything is secure. Free food included!! Luciano was a great tour guide and if you want to go out drinking he is the man! Thanks to everyone 😎

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent accommodation for young people like us. We have been in the room shared with other people, the facilities were very nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
8.3

Un hostal muy bien ubicado en el barrio de Gracia. Está chiquito pero bonito. Hay pocos baños y están equipados con lo mínimo, pero fue suficiente para mi corta estancia. El desayuno simple pero con todo para empezar el día Lo mejor fue la sorpresa de la cena que está ahora también incluida, lo que permite conversar con los demás viajeros e incluso rica, hecha como en casa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel in quite area - friendly stuff, nice and clean facilities and near to public transport! I would recommend it to people who enjoying the stay in hostels!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

Pocos baños para la cantidad de persona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

Llegué a las 11:30 de la noche y me atendieron de lujo sin ningún problema, muy amables en todo momento. Un lugar donde volvería sin ninguna duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.