Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 688 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jennamoon05022
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
10 sep 2017
6.0

Stayed for 4 nights. Only once was there hot water. Luckily I shared a 4 bed dorm with friends cause the rooms are tiny I can imagine it would be awkward moving around people you don't know

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
8.9

Good hostel with everything we needed (including free breakfast!) and it's based about 10mins from nearest metro station. I was out most of the time so I'm not sure what the hostel is like for socialising, but it looked like they organised walking tours and bar crawls. Good space downstairs for chilling out. The showers were tiny but that's the only thing I can fault!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.7

Free breakfast but really not a lot on offer Strange atmosphere in the hostel Very cramped rooms and not enough bathrooms Big social area downstairs but its silent all the time Really good location to get into centre of Barcelona Kind staff and some activities on offer Bathrooms were quite dirty and the cleaning lady decided to do them at 9.30 just as we were all trying to get showers I would just spend a few more euro and go somewhere more upmarket with more personality

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
8.6

Very good hostel in a great location. Gracia is one of my favorite neighborhoods in Barcelona. It's a short walk to two different metros and right next to a few famous sights. Breakfast hours are great because they accommodate early and late risers and it's not on a first come first serve basis. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The lockers were big enough to store all of my luggage and they even provided me with a key for it. I would just recommend bringing shoes for the shower. :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
5.7

To many people in a small room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.3

Good points: Staff very helpful, good location, facilities according to the value; Necessary Improvements: Few bathrooms and sometimes cold water to the shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
6.6

Leider sehr viel Schimmel im Flur und auch am Bereich der Klima im Zimmer. Zimmer sehr klein. Allerdings für den Preis nicht besser zu erwarten. Ausstattung ebenso spärlich. Einzig die Lage ist wirklich genial. Für wenige Tage ist die Unterkunft ausreichend. Längere Zeit würde ich dort allerdings nicht wohnen wollen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
5.7

La habitación demasiado pequeña, con una puerta que daba a la calle! La misma no sé podía abrir del todo porque se perdía toda privacidad, lo que aumentaba el encierro de la habitación! Pleno verano en Barcelona y la habitación no contaba con un ventilador! La limpieza de los baños era mala, nunca salió agua caliente y los baños son escasos para la cantidad de gente! Rescato la limpieza de la cocina,el desayuno y el buen internet. No recomendable para jóvenes!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2017
4.9

I'd say the Hostel is okay for 1 or maximum 2 nights. If you plan to stay longer in Barcelona don't book Gracia City Hostel as your stay. The showers are disgusting and the breakfast is a joke. The Rooms are way way to small for the amount of beds in it. But not everthing is bad, the staff is cool (but doesnt speak english very well), the Wifi is super fast, and the location of the perfect. (If u dont want to get down to the port area every evening) But pleaseee, remove the mould in the shower!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
5.4

There is one stuff and he is not so good. I took a shower in the evening and there was not hot water. Numbers of restroom and bathroom are not enough. It was not so good especially for that price. The price was so much for service.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×