Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 600 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
8.9

The hostel and the rooms are small. There is limited bathroom space, but it didn't end up being a big issue. The showers are not the best, especially the men's. In the showers you must push a button to keep the water going. All of the doors use an electric key and the breakfast was nice. I wouldn't recommend the 8 bedrooms as they are quite small for the amount of people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.6

Overall, a fine hostel. We were in an 8-person room, and it was very cramped. You had to coordinate with your neighbors in order to walk around and/or open your locker. The location was good, but very noisy! There were motorcycles and pedestrians going by the window all evening, night, and early in the morning. One shower was out of order. There was a nice breakfast available every morning, and they let us store our luggage for the afternoon after we checked out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
4.3

Horrible. Colchones malos, olor, suciedad. Pocos baños. La ducha corta cada 15 segundos. Vale más del doble de lo que debería valer. Estafa

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
8.6

Great location-a quick walk to all the must see spots but, if you're not a fan of walks, it's about 5 minutes from the metro. Great staff-you'll have a great night out with Luciano, he's lots of fun and has excellent suggestions!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.0

Une auberge de jeunesse discrète qui se cache derrière une façade assez quelconque, digne d'un bâtiment HLM. Une chambre très étroite, avec 4 lits superposés alignés le long d'un couloir, néanmoins bien équipée et pratique (prises, lampes veilleuses, porte-manteaux et malles coulissantes sous les lits pour cadenasser nos affaires). La salle de bains voisine était assez propre mais les WC présents dans la même pièce que la douche s'avère assez peu pratique. Espace petit-déj / détente agréable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
3.4

Primeiro, vale ressaltar que o hostel é extremamente sujo, banheiros pareciam ser limpados uma vez a cada dois dias, sendo que há apenas 2 chuveiros para todo o hostel... segundo, fui ROUBADA! Lavei algumas peças íntimas e deixei na guarda da cama secando durante o dia, quando retornei, haviam mexido na minha cama e as roupas "desapareceram", a menina responsável não sabia de nada (sendo que minha roupa de cama havia sido trocada, pela limpeza do hostel) e nao se preocupou em tentar ajudar! Pess

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
6.3

El hostel se encuentra bien ubicado. El colchón de la cama es muy fino e incómodo, hay pocos servicios y duchas. Nos pidieron un depósito de 10 euros por la llave y a la hora de marcharnos, 08:00 am, no había nadie en la recepción para devolvernos el depósito por lo que lo perdimos.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
6.6

Photos qui n'ont rien à voir avec la réalité

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel in really cool quarter of Barcelona, but with easy access to all big sights and spots. There is a really good buffet breakfast included in the price and the female staff were helpful and friendly. However, the male staff were grumpy and only did the bare minimum. The showers are like those in swimming pools where you have to push a button every 20 seconds, there was not enough space to dry yourself and the floor outside the showers was always wet. Overall, though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.9

When you think of "hostel" for all that is good and bad about the experience, this is it. Gracia City is fairly central, but it does take a good half hour to walk to the most central attractions. The atmosphere was so-so when I stayed there, but a lot also depends on the guests you are sharing the experience with - however, the staff oftentimes seemed to not really like their job at all, although they were helpful. The bathrooms were often flooded and to few. Breakfast was above average!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.