Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 647 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a perfect area for shopping and was very close to the Metro, allowing travel to other places within Barcelona with ease. The hostel provides you with a sheet and pillows, but you need to bring your own blankets if you want more. They have towels for sale but it is best to bring your own. The bathrooms were small and only a few for the whole floor, but it was pretty easy to work out when to shower with the others in the room and on the floor. Overall, a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Very nice location. The staff was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.4

Lejos de lo turístico de Barcelona pero el barrio de Gràcia es muy tranquilo y menos caro que otros. El Metro Diagonal queda a 6 minutos caminando del Hostel. El staff era muy amable y me ayudó mucho en encontrar dónde comer qué ver en la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
5.7

A localização do albergue é boa, perto da estação de metrô Diagonal e com fácil acesso, à pé, ao Templo Expiatório da Sagrada Família, à Casa Milà e à Casa Batlló além do bairro LGBT Eixample. Mas, as regras de convivência do albergue não são claras e, se existem, são desrespeitadas. Então, dentro do quarto, prepare-se, haverá bagunça. As cabines para banho são desconfortáveis para o uso, além de eternamente molhadas, e havia mofo na escadaria que dava acesso aos quartos e banheiros.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel! I made a bunch of friends there and the staff was excellent. It's a bit far from party central but that might be a good thing ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
4.3

Todas las paredes con humedad. Pocos baños. Muy mala relacion calidad-precio

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
7.7

We had a very good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • amelia_brashaw9593
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
23 jun 2017
6.6

Garcia City Hostel was in a nice, private location close to the Diagonal metro station which meant using public transport was easy. The staff were generally helpful but not too friendly or welcoming to the guests. The toilet and shower facilities were mediocre. Two showers were provided in each bathroom and were too small to fit many of your personal items in without getting them wet. The free breakfast provided was very basic. There is also a kitchen available to use. Overall it was an ok stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
8.3

Friendly receptionists. Big common area. 4bed mixed dorm very cramped. Restrooms are cramped. Power outage the morning I checked out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for cheap. The staff was super friendly and someone was onsite at all times. Only issue was that I booked a room for my friend and I and they only gave us one key...... which made things quite inconvenient if one of us wanted to stay out and the other wanted to go back to the hostel. When we checked in, we had asked for another key and they said no. I would suggest individually booking for each member in your group in order to get your own keys.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.