Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 552 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona Located at Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona, , Barcelona.
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08012 Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona
84% 552
41.3990418 2.1578050
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

Llegué a las 11:30 de la noche y me atendieron de lujo sin ningún problema, muy amables en todo momento. Un lugar donde volvería sin ninguna duda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
7.7

Beda are a little bit small but clean. Stuff were nice and you can have relax in common areas. But the overall facility is a bit narrow and clostrophobic.. I am satisfied with money-gain relation but its not the best location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.1

UN hostel muy accesible! Calidad precio lo vale, está ubicado en una zona increíble! El personal muy buena gente muy divertidos. Recomiendo un montón el hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
7.7

Buen sitio para unas noches

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.9

We had the twin room which was a bunk bed, Both beds squeaked. With one bathroom in our area with toilet and shower combined it made things busy in the morning. It was in a good area and not far from the metro station. On arrival she gave us a city map and showed which sites we should see which was real good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.0

Our stay coincided with renovations going on in the hostel and the staff were very accommodating of the inconveniences that it caused but it still was not the best experience. The bathrooms were very small and not so clean. Walls are thin and you can hear the noise from other rooms or the street but can still sleep. The double room is very spacious and comfortable. The bunk beds are less so. The location is the best, in the middle of a residential street but still close enough to the train.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

Esperienza unica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
10.0

Замок на личный ящик (под кроватью) открывается чужим ключем тоже, будьте внимательны.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Macau, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

The room is huge as well as the bed. Sleep well at night. Here give you the atmospher just like home

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
5.4

The rooms and bathrooms were much smaller than they looked in the picture. So were the communal areas. The bathrooms were pretty uncomfortable. We didn't see any other hostelers in the common areas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.