Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gracia City Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona Located at Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona, , Barcelona.
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08012 Carrer de San Père Mártir 18, 08024 Barcelona
83% 527
41.3990418 2.1578050
Gracia City Hostel Barcelona
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
9.1

Great location, great facilities, staff was very helpful and really approachable. Would recommend to solo travelers as there is a great common room downstairs! Overall very pleasant stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
7.7

L'ostello si trova in un'ottima posizione, a due fermate di metro dalla Sagrada familia.La prima notte non abbiamo dormito perché in camera con noi c'era un signore anziano che russava, però questa non è ovviamente colpa del l'ostello, Il personale è gentilissimo e i bagni e le camere sono abbastanza puliti. In camera c'è spazio per mettere le vostre valigie completamente al sicuro, ma il lucchetto costa 5, e sul dépliant c'era scritto che servivano solo per cauzione.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.4

Everything was fine apart from the squeaky beds

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We try our best to make our guests feel comfortable in Gracia City Hostel. Thank you!

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
4.9

People were great but to noisy, not very clean and the price we pay for the service we got was not good at all. In the following days, we've been in other central hostel, cheaper and much much better in verything.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. We try our best to make our guests feel comfortable in Gracia City Hostel. Thank you!

2 sep 2016
10.0

Staying in this hostel was an amazing experience. The Staff is super nice and helped me with every question I had. It's also a perfect place to meet a lot of people because of the big living room there. The kitchen is so nice and has everything you need if you like to cook or if you're too lazy to cook for yourself try the family dinner cooked by the german girl Isabell, it's so delicious!! I totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveller. We hope you are fine. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our priority, we want to make you feel like your own home, that's why our dinner is cooked with love, are cheap and tasty. We hope to see you soon, you are always welcome.

1 sep 2016
9.7

Very very nice hostel situated within easy walking distance from attractions like park guell and sagrada familia, and a stones throw from the metro. Comfy rooms with good security lockers (byo or rent a lock). Staff were very helpful and professional, and friendly too. Breakfast was pretty massive though it was 3.5euro it's more than you'd get from a cafe for the same price. Wifi a bit slow. Bathrooms were clean and water pressure was really strong. Loved it here, do recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear traveller. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us & other travellers around the world. One of our best point is our location in the vibrant Gràcia neighbourhood of central Barcelona, within a 10-minute walk of the Passeig de Gràcia and of Gaudí's most celebrated buildings such as la Pedrera, casa Batlò and Sagrada Familia. We hope to see you again, you are always welcome.

20 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente limpieza y Fran siempre super atento! El desayuno no está incluido pero se puede comprar por 3.5 euros y de verdad que vale la pena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay free much. Central to all the great sites. Excellent wifi. Amazing breakfast. All staff were really nice, but one staff member Kelly went out of her way to make sure my stay was comfortable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.1

Ostello abbastanza comodo per la posizione (anche se un po' lontano dai luoghi più turistici, ma comunque molto ben collegato...e al massimo una bella camminata non fa male). Ottimi spazi comuni come la cucina (forse un po' affollata la sera verso le 21.30 perché preparano la cena comune dell'ostello). Stanza da 8 un po' scomoda perché piccola, pochi bagni, ma puliti. Senza infamia e senza lode.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
5.1

La limpieza de las instalaciones deja mucho que desear. No tanto la infraestructura, pero bastante mejorable.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.