Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 2,451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 2,451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.5
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2451
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at! Awesome staff, location, cleanliness and breakfast! They even prepared waffles and pancakes, there is unlimited coffee and a cozy living room where everyone gathers to eat. We arrived after midnight and left very early in the morning and still there was always friendly staff to help us with everything. The hostel is located in a charming old building in the middle of Baixa with great decorations and interieur. Thanks a lot for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

I have travelled across Europe several times, bagpacking mostly, and can safely say Goodnight Hostel lies near the top: In three words, it simply "feels like home" with amazingly friendly staff (shout out to Victor, Martha, Fabio, Sergio and Joanna) and good clean facilities. The location is perfect: Close to the main train station Rossio for Sintra, Cais do Sodre for Cascais and Caba de Roca, Baixa-Chiado (metro) for Bus station in Sete Rios, and tram15 for Belem. And I loved the free pancakes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

We only stayed here for one night, but it was a good experience. I really like the bunk beds, they were pretty neat. The bathrooms are unisex but they were clean and kept clean daily.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.7

A large group of us stayed here for 5 nights in April. The staff were lovely, the breakfast was great and the rooms were secure and clean. Be aware that there are a lot of steps and thre is no lift.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

The staff was ever so helpful In guiding and giving tips. The free ( tip based) walking tour ( wildwalkers) was also very good and funny. The receptionists marta,Vittor, Fabio and Sergio will make you feel right at home and Joanna will make you breakfast every morning with love and a smile ( keep on smiling ;)!) The sangria is also one of their hidden secrets ;) Regards Jordi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at Goodnight.. Great location, facilities and clean rooms. Staff is amazing :) would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

I have been spending many week-ends there and had always had a great time, the staff is amazing, positive energy all around! Rooms were very pleasant and perfectly clean. Nice decoration also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.