Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 2725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 2725 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I was in the all girls room and had my own little corner with locker, curtain, and sunlight! The staff were amazing and very accommodating when I had to leave a day early. The breakfast and family dinner were both excellent and the environment facilitated socializing with guests. The hostel was very secure and I felt extremely safe. I would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Lisbon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.7

Great place to stay the staff was AMAZING! had a private dorm with a balcony. Shared bathroom but not a problem at all. Sangria when we got there, 10/10 stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is very beautiful, well located, lots of art in the hostel, free sangria everyday. And the Staff is awesome, specially Gabriel, that helped me alot solving some problems very efficient. The beds and the entire hostel is very clean, the bathrooms too. i wish I could stay longer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

Clean and new.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ABO2010
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Adorei minha estadia, pequeno almoço muito bom, instalações sempre limpas e um espaço muito acolhedor. A equipe do hostel muito simpática e atenciosa. Gostei muito e só posso dizer até uma próxima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
10.0

It's a very nice and cosy hostel in a great neighbourhood of Lisbon. The staff are super friendly, the beds are comfy and there's a drink dispenser where you can get beer for 1 EUR! What suprised me most was the wooden floor in the showers, super nice! What I would recommend most is join one of their pubcrawls! epic nights guaranteed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

10/10 Victor Rosa

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Had a great time there! Great Staff and Atmosphere. Very central. Really good breakfast! Loved and really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

My only real complaint is that there isn't any sort of laundry service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.1

イベントを沢山してるし、雰囲気も立地もいいのでよかったです。 中も清潔で朝食付き。他のヨーロッパ諸国と比べ、値段の割に群を抜いてよかったです。 ただ英語が拙いとめんどくさがられるかもしれません。負けじと、喋れないんだからしょうがないと接するのがいいと思います。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.