Hostelworld.com

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 2,465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 2,465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd, , Lisbon.
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-163 LISBOA Rua dos Correeiros 113, 2nd
97% 2465
38.7112576 -9.1375780
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.7

Great free breakfast, amazing 7 euro dinners on Thursday nights, very easy for solo travers to meet people. Chilled out staff and overall good vibes. Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
10.0

Excellent, best hostel ever. Staff you are the best even if you are from Sporting. Honestly you are awesome like the pancakes in the morning. The decoration is nice and the location just excellent. Thank you very much for your welcome. Viva o Benfica ;) See you soon, Os tri-campeões.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

I fell in love with lisbon and the people. This hostel was a great impact behind that, planning awesome nights out, offering great options to meet people in the hostel - sangria to family dinners, trying Portuguese food and enjoying the hostel as a whole, it was all beyond my expectations. The staff were awesome and became friends with all the travellers instantly. I will definitely be heading back here as it showed me Portugal in the best way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at! Awesome staff, location, cleanliness and breakfast! They even prepared waffles and pancakes, there is unlimited coffee and a cozy living room where everyone gathers to eat. We arrived after midnight and left very early in the morning and still there was always friendly staff to help us with everything. The hostel is located in a charming old building in the middle of Baixa with great decorations and interieur. Thanks a lot for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

I have travelled across Europe several times, bagpacking mostly, and can safely say Goodnight Hostel lies near the top: In three words, it simply "feels like home" with amazingly friendly staff (shout out to Victor, Martha, Fabio, Sergio and Joanna) and good clean facilities. The location is perfect: Close to the main train station Rossio for Sintra, Cais do Sodre for Cascais and Caba de Roca, Baixa-Chiado (metro) for Bus station in Sete Rios, and tram15 for Belem. And I loved the free pancakes!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel in der Mitte der Stadt mit super nettem Personal die einem in allen Belangen weiterhelfen. Die Badezimmer werden laufend gesäubert und die U-Bahnstation ist gleich ums Eck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at this hostel and didn't want to leave. Marta, Vitor, Fabio and the rest of the team make you feel right at home, giving you lots of advice and guidance about their awsome city. The free sangria in the living room was a great way to get to know the other guests. The dinner on a thursday was amazing. Beds were comfortable and bathrooms were extremely clean. This is a social hostel, not a party hostel. I cannot recommend this place enough. Obrigado!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

Nice people, great place !!!! It was simply perfect... and the breakfast.... INCREDIBLE

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

I spent 6 nights at the hostel and really enjoyed my stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Having sangria every night encourages people to be social in the lounge area. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

We only stayed here for one night, but it was a good experience. I really like the bunk beds, they were pretty neat. The bathrooms are unisex but they were clean and kept clean daily.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.