Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Goodnight Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 2676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 2676 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge située dans le centre de Lisbonne, emplacement idéal, super accueil, petit déjeuner complet, chambres spacieuses

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.4

The hostel is super central. Nice and cosy. good breakfast even with fresh made pancakes. Rooms are clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here for two nights (a Friday and a Saturday). Really clean, good wifi, very well located (right in the centre) and the staff are helpful and fun. Free sangria in the evenings helps to break the ice with all the other guests and the pancakes in the mornings are a great bonus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

I come back again to this hostel and it was even better than last time. Everything was perfect and all the bathrooms have been renewed in an amazing style!!! I will definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Best place ever!! Amazing people, staff super cool, position over the top. Confortable bed and new bathroom. Everything is very clean. Absolutely the best hostel I've ever been in my life. I raccomande it to everyone!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

Tutto favoloso! Accoglienza e ambiente rilassato, design, cura dei dettagli, comfort dei letti e bagni rinnovati. È la seconda volta che visito Lisbona dormendo qua e sicuramente ci tornerò. La posizione è centralissima in zona pedonale :+) Goodnight Lisbon Hostel al top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
10.0

Ho passato solo una notte in ostello ma posso dire che l'accoglienza è stata ottima e il personale gentile. Camerata mista piccola ma funzionale, sicurezza ok e bagni pulitissimi. ottimo prezzo in relazione alla posizione centralissima. Ci tornerei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
8.6

Everyone was quite friendly here - big shout to Fabio who is always happy to help with anything. The pub crawl is reasonable, location is great in the city centre, showers are hot and have good pressure and the rooms are decent. My only complaint is that the dorm can get stuffy with six guys in there. It was winter so heating was quite good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
10.0

Es el mejor hostel que he estado, magnífico personal, delicioso desayuno y buen buen ambiente. No encontré nada malo. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.