Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 690 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Tucked away in the woods, but close enough to the main town of Zakopane and good hikes nearby by walking or bus. The staff give this place a great atmosphere and are always around to help with directions or recommending a place to eat. Would stay again !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • stasiabaldwin3026
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.7

Look no further, STAY HERE! Out of town but that's what you're after when you go to somewhere like zakopane. It's right at the entrance to the national park, which the town is not, so it's a huge plus! The people I met were awesome and it has such a homely vibe, however if you didn't maybe trust people in your room as much as I did, the security isn't great. Breakfast is great. Overall great stay. And the guys who work there are bloody brilliant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
10.0

Loved it !! Best hostel ive stayed at so far, the atmosphere was lovely and the people there were to me as a second family ! thank you for the wonderful time 😄😄😄

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lincolndavies96
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
10.0

Friendly staff that helped plan out treks and booked my taxi to the bus station when I was in a rush! Beds were comfortable and the showers are one of the best I've had in a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Great place! Felt like sharing a home with friends. I will definitely stay there again. Its at the border of the forest and next to various hiking trails, so its ideal for friends of nature ;) There is a little store nearby where you can buy food (vegetables are possible but restricted to a few things). The whole hostel is cleaned every day, the bathrooms and showers are super neat. You really can't complain about anything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
6.0

Overall it was OK, not great. The staff didnt really made you feel welcome. Instead it was totally the opposite. Only the manager girl was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
10.0

10/10 Best hostel in Europe. The hostel is located out of town amongst the woods with hiking trails everywhere. The atmosphere is amazing and it feels like a little family. Breakfast is great, showers are hot and beds are super cosy. We have extended our stay twice and still don't want to leave. We'd come back in a heartbeat. Thank you Good Bye Lenin Hostel for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. Didn't want to leave. So many fantastic hiking trails are within walking distance from the hostel. Cute and comfortable hostel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very sociable atmosphere and very easy to meet fellow guests and hang out in the common area. I look forward to coming here again soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
10.0

I usually don't bother writing reviews because it takes up valuable travel time, but this homey hostel in the forest definitely deserves all the praise it gets! As soon as I walked in the door I was kindly asked to take off my shoes and join everyone in the loungeroom for icecream. My heart was sold. There are so many hikes right at the doorstep, for those of all fitness levels, and there will always be someone to go with. Everyone was so helpful in every way possible - thank you again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Wow. This hostel is phenomenal. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Amazing place, amazing people, truly special filled with a social enviroment in the middle of the mountains.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.