Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
10.0

Cool place to chill out and do some hiking

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels. It's like living in a cabin in the woods with good company and good hiking. Everyone was super friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

Nice and cosy hostel with warm atmosphere. Little bit out of the center, but if you prefer silence and nature, that's the place to be.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.7

Favourite chill hostel I've stayed in for a long time. Beautiful hostel in a stunning location. Perfect to chill for 3-5 days after too long around big cities. Perfectly located a little out of town, this is a draw card, not a minus. One of the best views from the front deck I've seen in many years of hosteling. Super helpful staff. Perfect R&R from long days of hiking. Super social, great for solo travelers. I'll be back if I'm ever in Zakopane

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.4

Awesome place! I wish I had more time to stay here. It's in the woods and a little tricky to get to, but once you're there you will want to stay for a while. The house isn't super big but you'll probably just be sleeping and eating there. Staff is very helpful with outdoor recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • vvaj8471
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2017
7.4

I liked the fact it was outside the busy roads and shops etc. Really nice place. Great common room area, very helpful staff/ volunteers. Free breakfast is great too. Just find it too little to have one toilet at a main area, bathroom dirty ( but it would be nice if other guests kept it clean) and sheets sort of worn out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
9.1

Awesome place. If you keen to explore zakopane, this is the place to go. Breakfast is included which is super good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.9

Perfect for hikes and not being bothered by Zakopanes centrum! Nice atmosphere in the place!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2017
9.1

Homely feel I stayed only one night small hostel so everyone spoke amongst each other.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay in this hostel! No bad words, totally worth the price. And I already miss the goat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.