Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 800 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
8.9

Nice Hostel to have a chat with other travellers from all over the world and also the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • huartmaeva5872
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
9.1

Chalet très montagnard typique de Zakopane. On se sent tellement à la maison, manque plus que le feu de cheminée !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2017
9.4

Beautiful people and beautiful place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2017
8.0

The staff are wonderful! Very cosy hostel "cabin in the woods vibe" great place to keep warm after a long hike. Plenty of recommendations for hiking given. Not gonna lie, I booked this hostel so I could spend some time with the goat as advertised but I didn't see her that much. There is a little kitten that loves to play though! Great breakfast provided. Only downside is bathrooms are kinda dank, I don't think I saw them cleaned once.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
5.7

Location is really good. One morning the breakfast wasn't ready on time but normally the staff was quite helpful with everything. It's not very clean. Kitchen is quite small, with limited appliances. Wifi not working properly in the rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.6

Good Bye Lenin Hostel Zakopane is an idyllic location for a hiking base-camp. The tranquil location is straight-out of a fairy tale. Located 10 minutes out of town, Good Bye Lenin Hostel is situated away from the hassle of the busy streets of Zakopane, but is still surrounded by local amenities. You could not pick a better location. The staff at the hostel were very friendly and the owner is doing an amazing job at running this wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
9.4

I travelled in September for hiking in Tatra mountains . Beutiful sunny weather and the hostel is located in midst of woods and walkable from the bus stop. One of the best view and to be in nature for staying . Breakfast : standard cereals and Bread with butter/jam and bewearge - tea / coffee. Bunker beds : good condition Restroom : common and well maintained. Kitchen : common and Available . Very sweet that left overs from previous hostel guests are collected and u can cook what u want .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay here. I wish I could've stayed longer! Isolated from the crowds, but minutes from the park entrance. The floor of the bathroom was always wet and kind of dirty, and that was annoying, but oh well. Stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
8.0

Great atmosphere of people doing hikes. Staff is helpful with bus and hike info. There aren't lockers or any locked rooms so not too secure, but it didn't concern me. The location is great-- good views and hikes starting nearby

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
8.9

Good place, nice staff and cozy living room. Location was good if all you ate there for is hiking. As it was raining the whole time we were there it wouldve been nice if it was in town so we have easier access to indoor facilities. Shower was hot but woyld be good if it had a handle to hold the head up instead handshowering... but minor issue of course

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×