Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1181 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2017
9.1

This place is absolutely amazing. We loved it here. So much so we stayed an extra 3 nights. Communal area is awesome, free tea/coffee and toast all day. Bedroom was clean and well made. was made up when you asked. Location is a little out the way, but they have mop heads to rent! Sometimes the staff even drive you for a small price. Staff are so helpful! They even shared their freshly picked fruits with us. Just overall amazing. We would definitely recommend and stay here again. STAY HERE!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.1

If you're looking for a break from the busy city, look no further! This hostel is a small oasis within the city center & the busy streets are on walking distance. They serve you free breakfast which you can enjoy in the big garden while being accompanied by birds, frogs and some cats. This hostel is perfect for anyone who is looking for some quiet time & enjoy nature, with the busy streets just around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.3

Location is pretty good as it is inside the old city however it may have been better if it was towards the other side of the square. Staff were fantastic and helped us to organise and activities that we wanted to do. I marked it down slightly for atmosphere but this was only down to us being the only guests staying at the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.0

Good facilities, good air conditioning, good part of town. I was the only person in my 8 bed dorm which was kind of weird. Not a good social scene for English e"speakers, many of the people here seemed to be Chinese I was the only westerner which is fine but hard for making friends.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.3

Good set up and sweet staff. The free coffee and tea and toast was a life saver. It was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
10.0

Sin duda el mejor hostel en el que hemos estado de todo nuestro viaje de un mes por el sudeste asiático. Es un oasis de paz en medio de una ciudad increible! Volveremos seguro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Gongkaew the rooms and bathrooms were really clean. They had lockers outside the dorm which you could fit your whole bag in if you wanted. My favorite part was they make you breakfast in the morning and can't complain about eggs on toast. Yummy. Plus you get free tea, coffee and toast all day. Added bonus that one when you get the afternoon munchies

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

Really great location--easy to get to the old city and a lot of major sites. It's pretty bare bones, but it's clean and the staff is excellent. The free breakfast is also great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.0

Location too far away, no Hostel atmosphere, only Chinese people in that place. I would never stay there again. Luckily I had just one night there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

very nice

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.