Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
87% 1155
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jan 2017
9.1

We loved this place except for the beds. The beds are as if you are sleeping on a rock, and I know beds in Thailand are typically harder than I am used to, but there was no cushion in the bed. Other than that this place was great; good wifi, nice hot showers, nice common area, air con worked well, quiet (minus the frogs, but you get used to them), good breakfast for a hostel, and free coffee, tea, and toast all day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
6.6

El hostal tiene excelente ubicación muy cerca de donde están los bares por lo que puedes ir de fiesta y caminar de regreso sin problema, el ambiente es tranquilo y el personal amable sin embargo el hostal está sucio, no hay agua caliente para ducharse y los baños no son muy agradables, está caro para lo que es no regresaría.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.7

Nice ambient outside the rooms, inside not much. The worse thing is that lacks good infos about what to do.They booked a taxi that wanted to limite my time of touring, they send me to eat in a hookers place (night bazar) and didn't knew anything about to go to Laos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Had a nice stay. A little disappointed in the accommodations. Didn't feel the pictures online showed the place we actually stayed in. But the area is nice and outdoorsy. The staff is amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.7

Die Lage direkt in der Old Town ist super, ruhig und dennoch mitten in der City. Die Bungalows, in einem derer wir übernachtet haben, scheinen ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen zu sein, sind aber sauber und als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit vollkommen ausreichend. Bei schlechtem Wetter möchte ich jedoch nicht den ganzen Tag darin verbringen müssen. Frühstück inkl., Motorroller Vermietung direkt auf dem Hof (ab 200 Baht), die Mitarbeiter sind nett, aber nicht wirklich herzlich, wie anderswo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
8.3

Location : although inside old city, hotel is located almost at border, thus a bit far from biggest temples. Its very clean and nice place! Ps :if you dont like the sound of the frogs, keep out!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.3

The place was very nice, with a nice garden to chill out if it weren't for the rain. The dorm room was quite basic, beds were rock hard and the lockers were outside. Only 1 shower in 4 had hot water. Most of the guests were either families or middle aged people (not in the dorm though) and the few young people there weren't really chatty. Not ideal to socialize but good for relaxing. Overall I think it was expensive for what it ofeered though

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.9

A great hostel with a beautiful garden...it doesn't feel like you're in the middle of a city...it's a little oasis with lovely staff and in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
7.7

Nice plase to stay. Staff where nice too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
7.4

On the Western edge of the old town so 25mins to the Eastern gate where most things are. Amazing gardens for chilling out or sunbathing, free toast, tea and coffee all day too. Room clean and with air con, but not cleaned in the 4 nights we spent there which considering the toilet paper situation wasn't great. Would recommend for those not wanting to stay in a loud or busy hostel. Not much meeting other travellers going on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.