Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,093 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
90% 1093
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
10.0

I. Loved. This. Place. I didn't want to leave. Highly recommend. It's so close to everything yet so secluded from all the city noises. The only sounds you hear are the frogs at night. Beautiful common area with free toast and coffee any time of day. Breakfast is free and delicious. The staff are soooo helpful and nice. The rooms are air conditioned and clean. The bathrooms are clean too. I've stayed in so many hostels and this one is one of my favorites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
10.0

非常好的旅社值得入住,有漂亮的庭院而且有热水供应。房间干净而且漂亮地方十分宽敞我们订的是家庭房。十分满意!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.3

Vibe: Great jungle atmosphere and well priced. Location: Nicely secluded and close to the old town wats. Not in the nightlife or backpacker part of town, but the seclusion is nice and close to a lot of sightseeing. +: The free tea, coffee, and toast where great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing stay here. The breakfast was brilliant and the chilled atmosphere was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.7

Es war wirklich sehr schön hier. Personal sehr hilfsbereit. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer, war sehr sauber. Bett allerdings ziemlich hart, Frühstück war auch lecker. Würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.6

Lekker rustig hostel. Vriendelijk personeel. Hele dag gratis koffie, thee en toast. Super.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.0

The place was located in the corner of the center. They are able to rent you motorbikes which makes getting around the city very easy. THe bonus of having toast and tea (anytime) was great. Overall, pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.3

Host is awesome. She will hook you up with any tours, sightseeing info, minibus to other cities, etc. The place itself is awesome, cool little garden setting with a nice outside lounge area. Rooms are nice, beds a bit hard. Location is not ideal if you want to go out and see the town regularly. It's about 15-25 min walk into the square depending where you wanna go. Other than that, it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and absolutely loved this place. Stayed in their VIP private suite (or whatever it was called) and it was such a great experience. A short walk from a fantastic food market and in prime location in general. They rent bikes for 200 baht a day which I highly recommend for getting around Chiang Mai. We loved the city and the hostel made our stay very easy and enjoyable. Free breakfast is a great plus as well. The staff is super accommodating and kind. Can't say enough good things.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

It's a nice place with lots of trees. The breakfast is great and I found quite relaxing in the common area. You can rent a scooter right there it's very convenient. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.