Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,132 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
89% 1132
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
8.6

Gongkaew was perfect for us - a relaxing and peaceful stay after a crazy time in Vietnam. The staff are incredibly helpful and friendly, nothing was too much to ask. The dorms were basic but comfortable and clean. The door has a good lock but the lockers were small. Toilets and showers were outside but clean - beware there is not really any hot water. Breakfast was included, eggs and ham, portions big and free tea, coffee and toast available 24/7. Approx 20 mins to bars, less to restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
6.3

Pas très bien placé. Trop cher pour ce que c'est, le ménage de la chambre n'a pas été fait une fois en 5 jours

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
7.7

There is a nice garden to chill out, and the breakfast is not bad for asia .. The showers and toilets (outdoors) are clean. The bed was super super hard and the dorm is just walls and beds, very cold atmosphere. The location is good if you want to be walking distance to Nimman road too. it is in a calm area of the old town, you need to walk 20/25mn to the touristic area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.4

Great little place with wonderful outdoor areas to sit and escape the chaos of Chiangmai

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
9.7

Really good value for money- a huge private double ensuite room for £10! Good location, clean, staff are so friendly and welcoming - they let me check in early and then printed out my boarding pass without charging me! Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

The common area is outdoors and quite nice. They had a fridge full of drinks reasonably priced. Free tea, coffee, hot chocolate and toast 24/7 in addition to the made to order breakfast. The staff were always friendly and helpful. They was always someone around. Its a bit of a walk (25 min or so) to get to the gate and main touristy area, but it is walkable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.4

Super hostel !! Un vrai coin de Paradis au coeur de la vieille ville. La zone commune en exterieur sous une immense pergola est charmant et prête au repos en eta't bercé par les cricket et les grenouille la nuit tombée. Le personnel est super arrangeant et trouvznt des solutions a tous vos problème! Je conseille

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.6

We stayed here 4 nights in a triple room (one double bed and one single bed). Pros: - Friendly staff - Cool outdoor covered hangout area - Free breakfast - Close enough to walk most places - Quiet at night Cons: - Very uncomfortable beds - Room wasn't cleaned during our stay I would definitely stay again if it wasn't for the hard beds. However, the more I travel through Thailand, the more I begin to think this is the norm!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.6

The room was large and clean and they provided water and breakfast every day. The breakfast was a choice of a few different meals that were all very good. They also provided coffee, tea and hot chocolate all day. The staff were very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on their faces. The courtyard was a pretty piece of nature in the middle of the city. The only negative was the towels that were provided. They were a very thin piece of cotton.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
8.6

Very quiet and nice clean place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.