Hostelworld.com

Gongkaew Chiangmai Home

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,051 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home Located at 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District, Chiang Mai.
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiangmai 50200 5/2 Singharath Soi 3 Tumbol Sriphoom, Muang District
87% 1051
18.7927709 98.9804649
Gongkaew Chiangmai Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

If you are going to Chiang Mai this is a must stay location! This is my first backpacking trip and being here made me feel so much more comfortable. The staff are always friendly and can help with any problems you have. They are such amazing people. I 100% recommend this place. And as a bonus you get free toast and coffee 24/7

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
10.0

Great find! The compounds are so peaceful with plenty of trees, a pond. The showers have hot water and cleaned regularly. The staff is so helpful. Beds in dorms are stiff but that's nothing compress to the value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

We extended our two-night stay to five nights because we liked the guesthouse so much. It's super-clean, room is fresh and nicely decorated, simple but just all you need. The bathroom is also super-clean and new and in our opinion one of the nicest during our four months of travel. I personally like the cloth-towels, too. Location is good, inside the old city but not in the main backpacker-turist area, closer to Nimmanhaemin. Free toast is a nice touch. We really like it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

schönes hostel und hilfsbereites personal. frühstpck könnte ein bisschen ausgewogener sein. und es waren bei uns auch mega viele moskitos im zimmer. ansonsten top !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in this guesthouse, that has a large garden with fruit plants and a pond with fishes. Even if it's pretty central, it feel like being in the countryside. Don't come here for partying but if you are looking for a quiet place for your stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, and they have jam and toast available all day. Recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel was suuuper nice, we had a private room for three of us with two big beds and an ensuite (very clean) bathroom with a balcony to boot. Toast and tea available at all times is a great bonus with breakfast available to buy. Casual drinking going on in the lobby with beers available to buy but pretty quiet. Best part was we had a flight booked the next day and one of the workers drove us to the airport for a really reasonable price. Would stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. I have stayed here before and will stay again. Great central location but is tucked away down a long driveway and is very peaceful and quiet. I was in the deluxe room in the new two story building. The room was very nice but the queen bed was very hard. Request one of the rooms with the softer beds :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
8.9

Quiet hostel in the old town. Stayed in a private en-suite room, which was great... Can't comment on the dorms. Had to cancel a night at short notice which I did over email and the owner was very good about it. It's a quiet hostel so don't go there expecting to meet lots of people or party. Otherwise it's great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
9.1

A great retreat in a great location in Chiang Mai. Staff were all lovely and our room was perfect for our needs. Added bonus of breakfast and hot drinks always makes everything better :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.4

Absolutely amazing hostel and very friendly staff. The owner and his family couldn't do enough for us whether it be driving us to places we wanted to see or booking our day trips there and then. The atmosphere is very chilled and relaxing and only a 15/20 minutes walk into the centre of Chiang mai. We had unlimited free tea, coffee and toast at any time of day and free breakfast included. The shower and toilet area was constantly cleaned and kept tidy even though it is outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.