Hostelworld.com

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 379 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jan 2017
5.7

We arrived early before check in and the reception allowed us to keep our bags in the baggage room whilst we went out. Room was a small box room even though we paid for the deluxe nothing luxurious about it, shower wasn't great had to take in on the holder to have a shower and feel clean. Had a good view of the street, atmosphere was quite but it was in January Staff nice enough didn't speak much but said hello and bye. location was really good walking distance to a lot of the tourist sites

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
7.4

Compared to another central Lisbon hostel it is looking a little tired. It's a good location but the cleanliness needs to be improved

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly,helpful and informative staff, excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.4

I bought a female form and when I woke up there was a man sleeping in the dorm. When I asked for the difference in price between a female and mixed dorm they refused to give it to me even though they said it was their fault.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
7.7

Good location Wasn't much of a vibe for meeting friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.7

The location is great and very easy to get to from the airport/metro. Mixed review of the staff - some very happy and helpful and others more dismissive. The owners are great - very "eccentric". Unfortunately they had a school group of 59 teenagers arrive at the same time of me. These kids were very disrespectful and rude - were hanging out in the bathrooms and shower rooms, puking and making noise until 2 am. Maybe a warning to travelers to ask the hostel before hand if they have big groups.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
5.1

you shouldn't believe the pictures the show at the website. we haven chosen that hostel because of the rooms and the beds, but they were completely different when we arrive, no lockers and very poor metal beds. so after 2 nights we changed the rooms to a room looking like on the picture. there are different kind of rooms but they only show the good ones. the bathrooms are very simple and not that clean, there are just some regular showers somewhere in the room... wasn't that pleased.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.4

Fueron unos días muy buenos el lugar esta muy bien si regreso a Lisboa me volvería alojar aquí 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.1

El hostel es lindo y cómodo, y está bien ubicado. Cuando llegamos, el gerente nos dijo que el cuarto que habíamos reservado para 4 (eramos 2). Luego de un rato nos dio un cuarto para 8, y nos dijo que debía cobrarnos nuevamente el valor del cuarto completo (din reconocer el 20% pagado como reserva).Finalmente terminamos pagando más caro el cuarto de 8 que nos diero el de 4 que habíamos reservado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

great place will definatley return !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.