Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 444 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
5.4

Het hostel ligt op een hele mooie locatie, midden in het centrum van Lissabon. Maar de douches en de wc's zijn heel erg vies, er zitten bruine vlekken in de douche, de douche deuren zijn half kapot en de wasbakken zijn ook niet schoon. De wc's waren ook vies. De kamer was over het algemeen prima. Alleen voldoet het niet aan de verwachtingen die je krijgt door de foto's, bijvoorbeeld de gordijnen die ontbreken. Het ontbijt en de keuken waren prima, het was vaak ook gezellig in het hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
6.9

Swap to Spanish I stay 3 nights in the hostel. Has a very well equipped kitchen and a very large dining area. The rooms are ok but they don't have lockers for all the beds and could improve them a bit. As for the bathrooms you would have to be cleaner and the showers to be improved. The location and staff are very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
6.0

It was the less nice hostel of my trip. My bed was next to the door so it was a problem all night and in the mornings. The beds didnt have curtains like in the pics. The shower areas was ok, but you will shower in the darkness cuz the light turn off after certain time. The toilet.... theres only one, no paper, and smelled sooooo badly. I asked for an extra blanked and they didnt wanted to give it to me despite i was frozen. Anywy, the young guys and the old lady working there were nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
7.1

Très grosse auberge. Manque un peu de chaleur humaine. C'est un peu l'usine et un peu limite question propreté. Maintenant c'est en plein coeur de Lisbonne donc très simple pour les visites.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • rachelclingen1236745
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
3.7

My boyfriend and I booked to stay here for 4 nights but ended up staying just 1, it was awful. There was no electric in our room for a good 12 hours we told them twice when we got there and it was fixed for about 3 hours then it went off again over night so told them again in the morning and no one seemed to care, the toilets and showers were horrendously dirty, no hand wash and no dryers. The showers were broken. The walls were paper thin and beds didn't smell clean. Terrible experience

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2017
6.9

Great location! The rooms and bathrooms are kept nice and clean! However the staff were not that welcoming and were very rude on arrival which put a big downer on the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.4

Staff were very rude, left us standing at reception with huge backpacks for 15 mins ignoring us but not helping anyone else. I paid €10 for laundry service at reception then was told at laundry that they didn't have time to do it and reception were very reluctant to refund me?! Pictures advertised curtains on beds but there are none. Good kitchen/bar/common area. Great location right on one of the main streets. Facilities were ok. Overall was good value for what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
2.3

Al llegar por la noche despues de un vuelo cansado me dijieron que no habia mas lugar que habia cometido un error, despues de armar un terrible escandalo me terminaron dando una cama y cuando les dije porque no me la dieron antes me respondieron porque no estaba armada, lo cual era simplemente acomidar una colcha y unas sabanas, cosa que termine haciendo yo. Los baños siempre sucios y con mucho olor, los water no tienen la segunda tapa para poder sentarse, parecen baños de estacion de servicio.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel snd nice atmosphere! Facilities present and working well. We had just some littlle misunderstanding with sone guys sleeping with us, but that is not hostel's responsability. I would reccomend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
7.1

Wer hier wohnen will sollte besser alles 5x abklären und darf außerdem nicht so zimperlich sein was die Badezimmerhygiene angeht.. Das Frühstück und die Lage ,sowie die Küche sind top, für eine schlechtgelaunte Mitarbeiterin kann man nicht unbedingt was und ansonsten waren wir relativ zufrieden. Wenn ihr was gebucht habt, geht sicher, dass ihr es auch bekommt ; )

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.