Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 375 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
78% 375
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly,helpful and informative staff, excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.4

I bought a female form and when I woke up there was a man sleeping in the dorm. When I asked for the difference in price between a female and mixed dorm they refused to give it to me even though they said it was their fault.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
7.7

Good location Wasn't much of a vibe for meeting friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.7

The location is great and very easy to get to from the airport/metro. Mixed review of the staff - some very happy and helpful and others more dismissive. The owners are great - very "eccentric". Unfortunately they had a school group of 59 teenagers arrive at the same time of me. These kids were very disrespectful and rude - were hanging out in the bathrooms and shower rooms, puking and making noise until 2 am. Maybe a warning to travelers to ask the hostel before hand if they have big groups.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
5.1

you shouldn't believe the pictures the show at the website. we haven chosen that hostel because of the rooms and the beds, but they were completely different when we arrive, no lockers and very poor metal beds. so after 2 nights we changed the rooms to a room looking like on the picture. there are different kind of rooms but they only show the good ones. the bathrooms are very simple and not that clean, there are just some regular showers somewhere in the room... wasn't that pleased.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
9.4

Fueron unos días muy buenos el lugar esta muy bien si regreso a Lisboa me volvería alojar aquí 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • fdz-santi
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
7.1

El hostel es lindo y cómodo, y está bien ubicado. Cuando llegamos, el gerente nos dijo que el cuarto que habíamos reservado para 4 (eramos 2). Luego de un rato nos dio un cuarto para 8, y nos dijo que debía cobrarnos nuevamente el valor del cuarto completo (din reconocer el 20% pagado como reserva).Finalmente terminamos pagando más caro el cuarto de 8 que nos diero el de 4 que habíamos reservado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

great place will definatley return !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
6.0

I wasn't too happy with the place. Staff could have been way more friendly, in my opinion the Hostel just got no atmosphere. It is clean in general and you get everything you need to cook, besides it is well located but next time I'd rather go for a place with more atmosphere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.1

Could use personal lockers with key in the room!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.