Hostelworld.com

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel Located at Rua Aurea 242, , Lisbon.
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon Lisbon 1100-065 Rua Aurea 242
86% 310
38.7117683 -9.1390049
Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay! We had very good help from Pedro he's great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
6.9

The staff Andreia is amazing. She was so thoughtful and nice. A very nice person! The hostel is well located but the atmosphere wasn't too friendly. The showers wasn't that cleaned but the room was ok. The bed sheets was really clean as well duvet and pillow but there wasn't lockers in the room. There's no pictures of the room that I stayed which was a bad first impression once I was expecting to stay in the same room of the pictures.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.7

This hostel is located in the middle of downtown Lisbon, a good location to start exploring the city. The staff was something between ignoring you when entered the hallway greeting, friendly and explaining everything but not showing you the room (like in any other hostel I've stayed in) and pretty lazy and unfriendly. The place itself is very basic, bathrooms medium clean, no rail for the top beds. There are a lot of families and a lot of noise. Breakfast is only basic. Have had better for same$

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
6.6

Good! But the time to check in was 13:00pm and they let me in 14:30. I was waiting since 8:00 am in the reception after 10 hours fly. It was raining outside I was very very tired and had to stay a bit more. No happy with that but the place is nice and clean. Thanks!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.3

Good vibe , cheap and clean. And theres an supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Its located in the perfect place for night life and city seeing during the day as well. And also close to metro line, very very close. The room is clean and nice. The staffs were friendly, most of them. Its worth for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

Great location and very helpful staff. Comfortable beds, also

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
10.0

Great location.. Staff and facilities. €2.50 a pint.. You can't go wrong

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
10.0

El hostel está genial para pasar en Lisboa unos dias! Las habitaciones están en muy buen estado, las camas muy comodas y los baños muy limpios. Es una zona muy tranquila y tienes todo a muy a mano. Precio-calidad excente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
10.0

De los mejores que conozco en todos los aspectos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.