Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is beautifully situated and the staff was really really nice. The common space and the 4 beds room looked fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
6.3

As a retired firefighter I was horrified at the disabled fire doors making the whole place a deathtrap in the event of a fire. As I was on the fifth floor this meant I would have to climb onto the roof, not an option for everyone!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
10.0

Very good . Very central . You reach it very easy from the airport. I feel very well this week

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2017
8.3

Great location, comfy bed and plenty for beakefast. The showers were good, what would have made them exellent if they had hooks for the shower head so you could stand under and wash. The towels were big and lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
7.4

Great location, but more on the budget side. Stayed for one night as the other hostel I used was full. Great breakfast included and bar prices was reasonable. Rooms/ bunks fine and relatively comfy but a bit tired. Elevator didn't seem to work, and staff didn't do much to resolve it. Odd young guy working there who tried to bring a bottle of port to 'drink with me' into my room (all female dorm) at 4pm ? Found that a bit strange and uncomfortable. Overall fine stay but better out there in Lisbon

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
4.3

No lockers, too few sockets to charge your phone, no coat-hooks, not really clean, bad breakfast. The atmosphere reminds me of a prison, not a home. Only good thing: It is really central.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Staying here was a good idea. Everything was great. The staff, location, bed and breakfast were the best. The staff were really helpful and friendly. I would diffinately come back here agin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
5.7

Llegamos a la 1pm al hostel y nos indicaron que no podíamos hacer el checkin, que regresáramos a las 2pm, a pesar de que en la página indican que el checkin es a la 1pm, regresamos a las 2pm y nos dijeron que regresáramos a las 3pm; las habitaciones no tienen cortina en las camas como muestran las imágenes; el último día pedimos si nos podían prestar el baño al momento del checkout y se negaron, el personal siempre con actitud negativa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.4

me ha encantado la estancia. el personal muy, muy agradable. lo mejor sin duda es la ubicación: a dos minutos del barrio alto, delante del funicular. es muy recomendable!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.7

位置真心好 中心的中心 升降机隔壁地铁站2个街口 简直10分。 有人说晚上吵 我是觉得还好 能睡着反正。 但是。 住在这里的人素质真心不咋,占了我的床位,还常常夜不归宿(当然 人家就是来过夜生活的 也是无可厚非)。有点无力吐槽,给这个城市减分。 睡了之后,手腕起疹子了,不知道是不是因为不干净@@

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.