Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Tram 242 Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • carloscarabelli9406
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
16 jun 2017
7.1

The hostel is well located and comfortable. The staff is nice but definetely the owner should learn to behave better with his employees and with customers if not there won't be good vibe in this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
3.1

In this hostel there are a few things that are not as one expects. The bathrooms and showers are not clean, the sockets in the room are not working and the security is bad mainly because of the bad organisation of the hostel. Above all, the very impolite manager and reception staff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
7.1

The location is excellent. The rooms and facilities are fine. The hostel is good. Upon my arrival they said that the bed that I had booked was not available and that they couldn't offer me another bed in another room because the hostel was full. After discussing for a while they gave me a bed in a different room and did not consider the payment I made previously

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
4.6

The duvets absolutely reeked of the sweat from previous guests. I asked the staff if it was possible to change the duvet and they refused claiming it smelled "fresh". There was only one toilet for men and one for women and there was no window or ventilation for the toilets, so it was stuffy and smelled horrible. The showers were ok, but most shower head fixutres were broken and you had to told the shower heads. They definitely need to work on the cleanliness.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.4

Localização maravilhosa, a proprietária Linda foi um amor e muito receptiva. Só senti falta da limpeza mais frequente nos banheiros e da cortina nas camas no quarto (como mostra na foto de divulgação dos quartos).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
6.6

The hostel is well located, right n from of the San Justa Elevator in the heart of Lisbon. Too big for my taste though, as a solo traveler I didn't feel so comfortable. No atmosphere at all and chaotic organization, in my dorm it happened not ony once in 4 days that someone came and her room was alrady taken by someone else because of the wrong bed assignment and she had to take whichever bed available at the moment. When it comes to the cleanliness neither this was perfect.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
10.0

Ambiente maravilhoso. Mamma Linda uma portuguesa simpática com mil histórias. Muitos jovens, próximo do melhor de Lisboa. Recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
7.1

The night staff was quite friendly, but the receptionist during the day was very unhelpful and standoffish. Dorms were hot and crowded, and boys were brought into the female dorm rooms. Bathrooms could use some ventilation. The atmosphere was not as lively and inviting as other hostels in the area

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
6.3

This hostel is very dingy, the stairwell is very tight and dark and the bedrooms are small. I'd booked two beds for myself and my friend and when we arrived they had us in different rooms. When I asked why the lady at reception said that the booking guantees the bed not the room, so my friend and I were in separate rooms. The breakfast, kitchen and dining room are nice but that's about it. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.