Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 286 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Golden Time Hostel Located at 43 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi, Vietnam 00844 43 Ly Thai To Street
84% 286
21.0278570 105.8559480
Golden Time Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay at the Golden time hostel. It is a short walk away from the old quarters and the lake. We got free water, sweets and watermelon whenever we went to the reception. Staff was very helpful and provided us with a lot of information about tours. Clean and spacious room!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2016
8.6
Översatt av Google

En mycket väl beläget vandrarhem. En kort promenad till överallt men bort från livliga galenskap. Personalen är mycket lättare och rummen är trevligt, färgstarka och ren. Det var underbar att ha frukost på rummet, men frukost själv kunde jag gjort bättre eftersom det ger bara omelett med bröd. Totalt sett bra värde och en trevlig vistelse 😃

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 feb 2016
6.3

All in all it is a nice Place to stay! Breakfast is egg,bread, jam and coffee. It is really loud, I guess that's everywhere a problem in Hanoi. I had a really bad experience! We left our luggage at the reception and when we came back, things were missing (medicine for more than 180€, 2 usb sticks,..) that's annoying. The luggage was directly at the reception, so they did not take care or the staff had stolen it by themselves. Would never stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
8.9

Excellent free breakfast, great information about tours and nice location, just slightly outside the old quarter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jan 2016
7.7

Nice small hotel very close to the old quartier. Rooms simple but clean. Good value for money (14 usd per night). No lift in the hotel, so be prepared to take your bags till the 4th floor on a very narrow steps. They bring breakfast to your room that it is an omelette with bread and coffee (same every day). Staff were nice and helpfull they remember my name since the first day. They offered me halong bay and other excursions with them. However I found them much cheaper outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2016
7.1

The staff here make up for dirty, less than appealing rooms. Paint is peeling, sheets were not clean and the comb in the bathroom had hair in it still. BUT do use Golden Time for bookings!!! Ammy handled our tours and transport to and from Sapa, Ha Long Bay and Sapa fast and efficiently! Next time, we won't stay here but we'll definitely use them for more bookings!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 dec 2015
8.6

We arrived early, around 7am in the morning after getting off a night bus. The staff was so accommodating and let us take a different room to rest in before our room was ready. They even provided us for breakfast for the day! The room itself was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was a little small but OK.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2015
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in in a long time -great location (less than 5 minutes to the lake) but a quieter area than some hostels, which suited us as we used Golden Time as a "base camp" between trips to Sapa and Halong Bay etc. Extremely friendly and helpful staff - always greeted us by name which was a nice touch and constantly gave us free water and fruit. Organised tours etc through them too for a great price. Beds comfy, showers hot, breakfast in room is delicious. Couldn't recommend more!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.