Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
8.9

Nice quiet hostel, a little out of the main tourist area, but only a 10ish minute walk. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating. We arrived at 530am and were able to check into our room as it was free. Our private room was clean, and the bed reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was basic but did the trick!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
8.6

This hotel was great. It was in a fantastic location, just far enough away from the centre of the old quarter to avoid excessive noise, but within walking distance of many locations. The staff were the highlight, offering exceptional customer service. Would definitely recommend booking this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Look no further! Best Hostel I have stayed at. Clean. Great A/C. Incredible Service. Excellent Location. Great with helping you book accomodations. Great breakfast included! Overall: Incredible Value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
10.0

High-level quality service. Staff is friendly and helpful. Thanks to all of them for making our stay so pleasant!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
8.0

It's a nice place to stay but it is more like a cheap hotel, rather than a hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
9.1

Golden Time Hostel was a great place to stay. Although the hostel felt more like a hotel we still had a good time. Not much interactions amongst the guest as there is no common area to hang out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay. The room was big and clean,AC worked great and water was hot. Breakfast was also very good. It's a 10 minute walk away from Old quarter which allows for some quiet. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
9.1

Staff super friendly!! They offer some beverage and food and organise trips for you. Possible to arrive very early they even propose to let the luggage and some food for free. I warmly recommend this hotel for hanoi!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
6.0

This was rated very highly on HostelWorld although I am not sure why. The rooms were not very clean and the bathroom was tiny. It does not look like the pictures at all which was very disappointing. This also sells itself as a hostel which it isn't. It is a small hotel which I would rate 1*. The only saving grace was that the staff were very friendly and couldn't be more helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

The staff made our stay here very easy and very welcoming. They helped us out with any little thing we needed from printing, ordering takeaway and booking taxis and trips at a very good price. The big double beds are the comfiest we have slept on so far during our travels - you will definitely get a good night sleep here. Only slight annoyance we had was the noise from outside, everyone in Vietnam loves to beep beep beep when on the roads! Definitely recommend this hostel! Gemma and Edward

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Ich war gehr begeistert von dem Hotel. Mitarbeiter super Nett und Freudlich.Hilfsbereit. Sehr freudschaftlicher umgang. Mitarbeiter des Hotels ist mit mir auf meinen Geburstag. Mit mir für ca.3 Stunden Angeln gegangen. Das Fand ich sehr nett. Da ich alleinreisener war. Was das ein wünderschöner Geburstag für mich. Ich werde immer wieder dies Hotel auf suchen und immer wieder das Buchen. Das Hotel bitet auch verschiedene touren an. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter endfehlen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.