Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Golden Time Hostel 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
89% 308
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
9.7

From the first welcome to sad goodbyes, our stay in Golden Time Hostel 2 was delightful. Tony and Natalia were very helpful when we asked for a recommendation of a tour of Ha Long bay, which we enjoyed a great deal. We would highly recommend this hotel. Golden Time Hostel 1also had lovely staff, although the facilties were not as good. Oli and Horatio

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.6

A highly rated hostel that doesn't necessarily live up to it. We booked a triple room but were initially put in a double room with a double bed and a pull out. All the switches were dodgy, half the plugs didn't work and the shower bath didn't drain - it just ended up filling the bathroom floor. The air con also spat water onto my friend at night, preventing my friend from sleeping. Sheets were slightly dirty but nothing major That said, it is ideally located and staff are friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Really good located hostel with several Vietnamese places to eat on the road. Rooms were big with AC and felt safe. Would definitely recommend travellers to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Golden Time. We booked for three nights and ended up staying for 5. All the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Tony. They helped us book a day trip to Halong Bay which was really good and we recommend it. The hostel was ideally located within walking distance to the main attractions and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.9

We had a great time! People are nice... Locate close to everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, though some barely speak English. Clean, spacious rooms, great wifi entire place!!! Tasty, simple, free breakfast, free coffee & tea all day. I really like this place, extended my stay the first time, and after coming back from Sapa they were nice enough to give me a room really early in the morning way before check out. Even nicer than the one before! Great location next to the little lake and nearby other great Old Quarter spots. Mini fridge in room is nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.1

Good hostel, Tony from reception is super friendly and helpful. Nice location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Super Hostel in zentraler Lage mit netten Mitarbeitern!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.7

The staff at reception were very helpful helping us book tours. Good service. Saw quite a few cockroaches. Bathtubs aren't fully stuck to the ground so when you stand in it to shower it rocks back and forth and you could slip over easily. Rooms overall are nice and cheerful. Wooden floors are nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Nice spacious rooms and great breafast. I also recommend they legaxy Halong Bay Cruise that they offer, it's really worth it. Nga the receptionist is the nicest person ever, I still don't understand how she can remember everyone's name but she really makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.