Hostelworld.com

Golden Time Hostel 2

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Golden Time Hostel 2 Located at 8 Ly Thai To Street, , Hanoi.
Golden Time Hostel 2
Vietnam
Hanoi 84-4 8 Ly Thai To Street
90% 297
21.0312520 105.8545110
Golden Time Hostel 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
10.0

Nice spacious rooms and great breafast. I also recommend they legaxy Halong Bay Cruise that they offer, it's really worth it. Nga the receptionist is the nicest person ever, I still don't understand how she can remember everyone's name but she really makes you feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

We got in late from our bus from Sapa and needed a place for one night. This place was nice and relaxing. Right by the late and the free breakfast was good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.7

The staff are all super friendly and helpful. They helped me arrange excellent tours at cheap rates even booked my trains, taxis and airport collection. The dorm is excellent, comfortable beds, very clean and overall hostel provides a safe, friendly atmosphere. Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Everything you could ever want from a hotel. Clean, good size room, nice breakfast. The staff really care about your stay and your overall travels/holiday anything you need help with just ask, their English is better than some English people that I know,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.4

The breakfast was good and people were really nice. We checked in twice, both times we were allowed to do early check-in. Really nice attitude from personnel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.9

After three horrible experiences in Hanoi, this might be the best hotel around the old quarter. Location is perfect, staff is really attentive (specially Tony) and the building is quite nice. The rooms are a little old but probably the norm on this area of the city. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.9

The major drawback to our stay was the smell in our room. It was quite strong, and we slept with the window open. Once you get past that our stay was fine. Staff were friendly, and helpful. The room was clean enough, had a nice big window with a great view. Hot shower, laundry service, average breakfast. Alright if traveling as a couple or in a group wanting a quiet break, but not a great spot to meet and interact with other travelers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
10.0

Very welcoming on arrival and throughout my stay. Staff alrways ready to help. Free breakfat was good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
9.7

A great stay with alice and yup looking after us and providing great tour information. They were very generous with checkout times and breakfast. Through the hostel we booked a great homestay trip to Sapa, visiting an area with few tourists. I can't recommend this hostel enough

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
10.0

Lovely, helpfull staff. They will have an answer for all your questions (tourtrips, activities in Hanoi, bus- or traintickets) Breakfast is great also the free coffee or tea inclusive fruits in the morning and afternoon. I really enjoyed my stay here - it's a special atmosphere which you can not find in every hostel. A small home far away from home - small and cozy :) Would really recommend it. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.