Hostelworld.com

Golden Orchid Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
Golden Orchid Hotel Located at 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist, Hanoi.
Golden Orchid Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi 10000 34 Hang Tre Str, Hoan Kiem Dist
91% 69
21.0322310 105.8555240
Golden Orchid Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 maj 2016
7.4

Pretty basic place to stay but the things that count were good. Bed was firm but comfy and big, water was hot and good pressure, air con worked well. Good location and the staff were super helpful. I wanted a local SIM card which they sorted out for me. A bit pushy on trying to get you to use their tour companies but once they got over that fact, they were still really friendly and helpful. Breakfast was basic but decent. Get the pho if you ask me. Overall pretty good for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
10.0

An amazing hotel with fantastic staff who consistently went above and beyond to ensure we were having a good time, and that they were taking care of us. Would 100% go back, and recommend to anyone wanting to travel around Hanoi & nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpfull staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
10.0

The review where true , the staff are so friendly , and can litrally not do enough to help you they completely sorted me out with trips and a full itinerary ! The room was great clean and a good size , and for what you pay its excellent , good location , good wifi , and litrally no complaints , the staff are the stars here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

The hotel is very security , clean rooms , airy , fully equipped . Staff cheerful , dedicated service . Cheap hotels but good quality .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
10.0

Hotel located in the old town, very convenient to find places to play and eat . Friendly staff , clean rooms , cool .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2016
10.0

The hotel is in a favorable position to find places of entertainment and other services . Staff were friendly , attentive service . Rooms are clean and safe .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
9.1

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
9.7

We originally booked our 2 night stay with Golden Orchid Hotel, but when we arrived from Halong Bay, they had accidently overbooked, so they sent us to their sister hotel a few blocks away. I forget the name of the other facility, but the room we ended up with was very nice. I think they upgraded us on account of their error. The room was beautifully ornate with lots of hand carved dark wooden furniture. Spacious bathroom with hot water as well. Customer service was great as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2016
9.1

It was a great experience! The staff was phenomenal and so was the location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.