Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 2,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 2,771 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
94% 2771
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
8.9

I stayed here for just one night in a single room. The facilities were pretty much standard, but it's the people what makes this hostel great. Evgeny, in particular, went well above and beyond. He showed me how to navigate the metro, accompanied personally to see a few places, was always ready to answer any questions I had. Him alone would make a great reason to stay at this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. It's fairly close to the city centre if you walk (which I always do) or the metro if you prefer that. There are a lot of supermarkets and good restaurants nearby and the area overall feels secure. The staff are also great, especially Eseniya who has gone out of her way to help me with all sorts of unusual questions)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Spent 4 nights at Godzillas and had a very pleasant stay. Can't complain about anything and the amazing staff is a big plus. Especially Eseniya, who was super nice, told as a lot of interesting stories and also taught us a Russian card game :) Chulak-Dani

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.1

The hostel is located close to the center of Moscow and in a neighborhood where you can find all kinds of middle priced restaurants and super-markets. Also and most important the staff is really great and helpful always making you feel comfortable and with very nice advice about all you want to ask or wish for. The rooms are clean and also the other facilities. You can cook and share your experiences with other travelers on a quiet environment. The city center can be reached by an easy walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Coming into Russia alone, I was extremely nervous about everything from not having a good time, to getting lost and hurt. I had no idea what to expect. But Godzillas and in particular, one employee, Eseniya, changed that. From the moment I walked in, she made me feel welcome and helped me to feel comfortable in Russia. She, along with Juliet, taught a group of travelers Durak, helped make special Russian pancakes that were safe for allergy reasons, and was there for pretty much anything. Amazing

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Easy to get to, great location and really good value. The staff are very helpful and friendly especially Uslan and Juliet on reception. Make sure you go on the pub crawl. Evgeny will teach you a lot about Russia as well as take you to some great places. He really made my stay great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

This is a very good choice when in Moscow. It's only a 20 minutes walk from the Kremlin and close to shops, bars and Metro station. Staff were really friendly and turned my stay into a very good experience. Especially Pavel (Pasha) who showed me around the neighborhood and other parts of Moscow one morning for a couple of others - despite having a uni exam coming up the next day... hope you did well in that man (-; Can definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 3 nights and I had a really good time. The staff was very helpful, specially pavel was very a nice guy, he gave me really good tipps and had time for my questions, also the others. I would stay there definitely again. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
6.3

Una falta de respeto que cuando llegue me dijieron que solo podia pagar en efectivo y en rublos. Cuando uno pone la tarjeta aca. Deberian avisar antes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir. First of all, thank you for staying with us and sorry about your inconveniemce. But what you are failing to mention in your comments, is that you were clearly informed, in writing, 5 days in advance that we do not accept credit cards. And cash Russian rubles are required at check-in. This is also clearly stated on the HW website. Still we wish you all the best in your future travels. Sincerely, Godzillas Team

6 aug 2016
8.0

A good place to stay in Moscow. I found it a bit pricey, but that is probably just Moscow.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.