Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing friendly and helpful staff. Keys were issued to enter the hostel and rooms. Lockers are also available to lock your valuables. Spacious common area to mingle and watch netflix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
10.0

Excelent in every sense! I totally recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Splendid hostel! Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, good location, well equipped kitchen etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The rooms are clean and cozy, the public room is a great place to meet people. Staff is very helpful for checking sightseeing spots, answering questions and they helped us get to the airport. Free coffee and tea is great, especially because of it's tasty stuff, not cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Esperienza internazionale, atmosfera fashion e moderna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • vilmarmartins8895
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
7 jul 2017
9.4

Recomendo, vale cada centavo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

I loved Godzillas! There was a good sized common area with comfortable leather couches, and the staff was incredibly engaging/helpful. It is located near a metro stop, but you could also walk to Red Square and other major sights without a problem. The coffee was excellent and included, and they also have laundry facilities. I was traveling alone, but I met a lot of great people while staying there. Overall, I had a great experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
10.0

Perfect place in all aspects with great stuff - who treat you as a friend, but not only a guest. The location is so convenient - being close to everything in moscow - including the best bars of the city. As a frequent traveler, I can easily say Go, stay and enjoy the experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
4.6

Disappointed. Women have to Share bath with men too. Inconvenient. not enough bathroom and toilet. Hostel is old and look unsafe. They let a crazy man stayed there and he hit another man with a cup. That man was bleeded. Some staff got drunk. Slept on sofa in the common room eith some broken glasses. Etc. I dont recommend this hostel !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
5.7

El hostel si bien esta bien para un tiempo corto, está medio alejado de las atracciones turísticas. Los recepcionistas hablan inglés pero el mapa que te dan es en ruso así que es lo mismo que nada Los baños aunque estén en un lugar medio raro están bien y los cuartos un poco viejos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.