Hostelworld.com

Godzillas Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,680 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
91% 2680
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in 14 Bed Mixed Dorm in this hostel 3 times. It was February and April, not a high season, so the dorm was half-booked or even less. The staff is very responsive and helpful. They kindly allow to use all facilities (except dorms) after check-out at 12:00 a.m. It's very useful if your flight or train in the evening. Overall atmosphere is typically quiet, bathrooms are always free. Minor negative point is that linens and towels are pretty old and can be with small holes sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

Smashing pub crawl! Don't miss it. Godzillas number one. Moscow rocks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
8.6

Awesome free city tour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed in godzilla's hostel 4 days. It was the best hostel that i have ever stayed in my life. Especially free walking tour, i could get historical knowledge about not only the most famous place such as red square and kremiln but also peripheral places too! I strongly recommend this hostel to potential customers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Godzillas. Clean modern facilities. The free walking tour to the Kremlin really helped me get my bearings in this megapolis. And it was a very interesting tour as well. Free Russian borscht and blini were delicious on a cold Winter evening. Moscow can be a bit overwhelming at first due to its size. But very cool! Thank you Vova and Scott. Hope to see all of you again sometime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
7.7

Ich hatte ein schönes Einzelzimmer im obersten Stock mit schöner Aussicht. Das Hostel selbst hat alles, was man braucht, ist ein bißchen schwer zu finden. Fußweg zum Kreml. Insgesamt auf jeden Falle zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
6.9

The staff were great and there was plenty of space. I stayed here 5 years ago and the place is looking a bit tired now. The kitchens were not very clean and the equipment wasn't in good working order. The dorms were okay but nothing special. I will probably try somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2016
10.0

Godzillas was very quiet, although I stayed in mid-January. Still met some like-minded travelers and had a great time. Facilities are immaculate. Staff went out of their way to help me navigate around Moscow. Special thanks to Vova. See you guys again soon after my journey to Siberia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great location, great coffee! Staff were very friendly and accommodating and were helpful with our modified itinerary. On my way down to the baggage storage I slipped down the steps and hurt my arm badly. The next day I went to the hospital, luckily it was not broken. Take care of slippery stairs and try to find a solution!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2015
9.4

Personale gentile e disponibile a dare ogni tipo di informazioni. Quasi sempre sincronizzati sulle attività del giorno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.