Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,826 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
92% 2826
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
9.7

Hostel in a great location with excellent helpful staff at a cheap price. Room very nice and security good, hostel also kindly looked after my bag after checking out. Not much atmosphere in the hostel, but that is to be expected for Moscow in early December!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.7

I had an awesome time at this hostel as a solo traveler. The staff is amazing and all speak English well and love to meet and talk to everyone. I met a number of other people traveling and we explored the city together. Moscow itself is a very safe city but this hostel is across from the police headquarters so it's even safer, it's also only a 5 minute walk from a metro station and near some awesome bars and a few clubs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Great place, zero complaints. Highly, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
10.0

excellent hostel, quicky reply on email enquiry, good location, resturant, supermarket, money exchange nearby, short walk to metro station, clean and big room with locker provided, good security. free wifi in room, common area, free desktop computer internet connection. free filter drinking water. Very nice staff especially for Pasha and Margarita , Pasha helped me to buy ice hockey ticket on the internet and Margarita shared with me about the russian culture. recommend you to stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.1

Great place, huge hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

Staff is so kindly and atmosphere is so good. People have lots of enjoying on the evening and Margarita is helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
10.0

My stay there was brief, only a few days. I was welcomed warmly from the start, and found the staff to be extremely helpful. Next time that I am in Moscow, I will be looking forward to staying there again. The city centre is only a 20 minute walk, there are a few convenience shops very near and I cannot fault any of the facilities in the hostel either.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 okt 2016
10.0

The hostel is really nice, well located and the staff is really nice and helpful. Thanks for the great time!!!!, especially to Margarita, for all the tips to enjoy the most of the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
10.0

It's not a big hostel but it's super clean and cozy place to stay in Moscow. Location is great too, close to metro station and main attractions are within walking distance. What makes it more specially are the stuffs working there. Shout out to Margarita, she's really friendly and helpful! Who made my stay there an enjoyable one! Will recommend to all!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
10.0

Godzilla Hostel, like home sweet home ! All perfect, and special tanks to Володя !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.