Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2880 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 maj 2017
9.7

Pros: - Very attentive staff - Adequately equipped for the amount of people - Free tea! \o/ Cons: - The distribution of showers and rooms is a bit confusing - 30 minutes by foot from the city centre (I'd recommend using the subway station nearby during rainy/snowy days)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • guoyimei
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
9.1

good location know..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.4

Nice stay! Good staff, very helpful. They speak well english! Good location. Lil bit noisy. Recommended. Bon séjour! Super staff, donne de bons conseils et parle très bien anglais. Bien situé. Un peu bruyant à certain moments. Je recommande ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly stuff, speaks good english. Clean and cozy place with dinosaurs everywhere laundry kitchen, towels and sheets,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room at Godzillas Hostel for 4 nights. It is located very close to public transport and not far way from centre. The staff is nice, helpful and professional. The place underwent some renovations while we have been there, but they tried to keep the disturbances low. Showers and toilets are clean. I recommend this place for staying in Moscow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, staff are incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.9

Good location and price. Communal area was being refurbished so can't really fault that. Staff were kind and helpful, although when their usual tour guide wasn't around to do the USSR tour we wanted, the receptionist offered to do it for us for the same price... Very clean and kitchen was great. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, bathroom and kitchen. Common area was under construction, my only reason for low score on atmosphere. Very close to metro and grocery shop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.