Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
9.4

Godzillas' Hostel in Moscow is great. The facilities are clean and homey, the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is good. Easy to make new travel buddies! Also the location is very close to the center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
9.4

Great place, friendly staff, great atmosphere. I really enjoyed my time :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
9.4

great hostel!! had a bunch of fun staying here :) the staff is amazing! would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
8.9

We had great experience at godzillas. Stuff was super kind and loveable. Defanitly reccomand it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Great hostel, FANTASTIC staff!!! Thank you so much!!! Will definitely come back!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Good place, location was very nice, easy to go for main touristic places. Nice atmosphere, staff friendly. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
10.0

Brilliant ! So clean and amazingly friendly staff . I didn't want to leave . Don't think I'll ever find a better hostel .. thanx Godzillas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at Godzilla's hostel. We arrived early in the morning from our train from Saint Petersburg and the guy at reception let us have a shower and coffee etc and leave our bags in the secure area before coming back later. All the facilities are clean, the kitchen we used was well equipped. Wifi worked well all the time and the showers were always hot. Our double room was a little more expensive than others we have stayed in but I think this is a usual price for Moscow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
7.4

Good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.7

In this hostel you can meet lots of interesting travelers, sometimes they offer different kinds of parties, you can hang out and make friends from everywhere, that's quite nice. The facilities are fair, but clean enough, if you travel for meet new friend, yo should come to this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×