Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,841 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
91% 2841
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
9.4

Great experience in Moscow! Very helpful reception with perfect English-- book train, musical play tickets, show all kinds of maps and look up everything for you. Clean beds and I slept sound every night. Good kitchen and shower room. Convenient to metro and Russian cuisine buffet. Minor cons: not very big public room, making it more like a place to rest than meet people. 前台英语很棒,可以帮你解决很多问题,比如订火车票、剧院票,推荐滑雪场。床很软然后睡的特别好。卫生间和浴室是分开的,基本没怎么等过。问前台要附近地图,会推荐便宜好吃的俄餐自助,以及一条到地铁站的安全近道(对女生来说很重要

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
8.6

Good location, great stuff. A little bit cold in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
5.4

The bald head guy told us that the laundry room can be use from 7pm till 11pm only then 2 days later another guy told us that we can use from 3pm upwards.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We are very sorry for this inconvenience, caused by a technical problem. For the short period the washing machine was only available for limited hours a day. We have now fixed it and the machine is now available at any time. Godzillas Hostel team

30 dec 2016
10.0

The best experience in a hostel!!! The staff are the best!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

This is my favorite hostel in Moscow among 3 others! Excellent staffs. So willing to answer all my questions. Spending more than 30 minutes just to me. More than 1 staff on duty all the times so you can always get helped. Excellent atmosphere. Party to play even I just stayed there for 3 days. Excellent location in the city. Clear signage. Super close (1 minute walk) to supermarket. They are using motion sensor to save energy. Wow! Nothing to challenge. Will go back definitely.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
10.0

This hostel couldn't be any better! Perfect location and amazing staff! Pasha is especially helpful and absolutely adored their Xmas decoration plus little treats like oranges etc... they have a good kitchen if you're in the mood for cooking and the water pressure in the bathroom is just SO GOOD. Very rare for hostels. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and I will stay again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, situated close by the metro. We were there around Christmas, but there weren't many people so it was a bit boring in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
10.0

Very good place. Nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.