Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2866 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room at Godzillas Hostel for 4 nights. It is located very close to public transport and not far way from centre. The staff is nice, helpful and professional. The place underwent some renovations while we have been there, but they tried to keep the disturbances low. Showers and toilets are clean. I recommend this place for staying in Moscow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel, staff are incredibly helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

Clean rooms, bathroom and kitchen. Common area was under construction, my only reason for low score on atmosphere. Very close to metro and grocery shop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.7

Großes mehrstöckiges Hostel mit 2 Küchen und Lounge. Alles sauber und im gutem Zustand, warm und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfbereit und aufmerksam. ICh weiß nicht, wieso das Hostel so wneige Bewertungen hat.Hier sollten alle wohnen. Einziger Nachteil, der aber gar nicht so schwer wiegt: man läuft zu Fuß etwa 20 Min bis in die Stadt. Andererseits ist Moskau so groß, dasss man ohnehin hie richtig wohnen kann. Außerdem ist die Metro 5 Min zu Fuß entfernt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.4

We spend 4 days there and we enjoyed our stay. Nice hostel and excellent staff. Perfect location situated near the metro. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
7.7

Je viens régulièrement en Russie, quand je viens à Moscou j'ai pour habitude de venir à Godzillas Hostel. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible de plus le métro n'est pas loin (± 4 minutes de Svetnoy Bulvard). En se qui concerne l'équipement des deux cuisines, les poêles et casseroles sont toutes à changer car il est impossible de faire à manger avec tout accroche au fond; aussi le frigo de la cuisine d'en haut à une température inormalement chaude même en le mettant sur le plus froid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We have fixed the fridge, and will upgrade kitchen utensils very soon. We always encourage our guests to let know at the reception if any of the hostel facilities do not meet guests' expectations, or need any kind of attention (sometimes we fail to notice some things ourselves, unfortunately). We hope to see you at Godzillas again!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.