Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Godzillas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2853 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

I will go to gozzilas Hostel Again it was great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

El.personal es muy hospitalario y dispuesto a ayudarte en todo momento en lo que necesites! Siempre hay te, café y agua disponibles. El Internet va bien y en general todas las áreas están muy limpias. Tiene una estación de metro a 7 minutos caminando, por lo que estás conectado fácilmente a toda la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.7

Großes mehrstöckiges Hostel mit 2 Küchen und Lounge. Alles sauber und im gutem Zustand, warm und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfbereit und aufmerksam. ICh weiß nicht, wieso das Hostel so wneige Bewertungen hat.Hier sollten alle wohnen. Einziger Nachteil, der aber gar nicht so schwer wiegt: man läuft zu Fuß etwa 20 Min bis in die Stadt. Andererseits ist Moskau so groß, dasss man ohnehin hie richtig wohnen kann. Außerdem ist die Metro 5 Min zu Fuß entfernt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jan 2017
9.4

We spend 4 days there and we enjoyed our stay. Nice hostel and excellent staff. Perfect location situated near the metro. I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
10.0

A really great place to stay, facilities are great, the place is really clean, its close to a wee mini market, just up from a main Metro stop too. I also thought that the staff were great, super helpful, and tried to make you feel comfortable while you were staying there too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
7.7

Je viens régulièrement en Russie, quand je viens à Moscou j'ai pour habitude de venir à Godzillas Hostel. Le personnel est sympathique et disponible de plus le métro n'est pas loin (± 4 minutes de Svetnoy Bulvard). En se qui concerne l'équipement des deux cuisines, les poêles et casseroles sont toutes à changer car il est impossible de faire à manger avec tout accroche au fond; aussi le frigo de la cuisine d'en haut à une température inormalement chaude même en le mettant sur le plus froid.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We have fixed the fridge, and will upgrade kitchen utensils very soon. We always encourage our guests to let know at the reception if any of the hostel facilities do not meet guests' expectations, or need any kind of attention (sometimes we fail to notice some things ourselves, unfortunately). We hope to see you at Godzillas again!

7 jan 2017
9.4

Great experience in Moscow! Very helpful reception with perfect English-- book train, musical play tickets, show all kinds of maps and look up everything for you. Clean beds and I slept sound every night. Good kitchen and shower room. Convenient to metro and Russian cuisine buffet. Minor cons: not very big public room, making it more like a place to rest than meet people. 前台英语很棒,可以帮你解决很多问题,比如订火车票、剧院票,推荐滑雪场。床很软然后睡的特别好。卫生间和浴室是分开的,基本没怎么等过。问前台要附近地图,会推荐便宜好吃的俄餐自助,以及一条到地铁站的安全近道(对女生来说很重要

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the kindest review! We are very excited with the lounge renovation that will happen very soon. It will be three times as big and welcoming as it is now. We are looking forward to present it to our guests!

4 jan 2017
10.0

Best place in Moscow. I've been around Russia and in a few hostels in Moscow during summer spring and winter, and this is the best place. Many travelers, few permanents (very rare in Russia). Many toilets and kitchens and great staff.... the location is great too. 1st time I give a hostel 10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.9

The girl at the front desk wasn't helpful and with rude manners...is a bad image for the hostel this kind of service... Besides her, the other guys were very kind and help us to find a good place to take breakfast ! Good location, quite noice at nights because of the share bathroom ..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Maria, We have investigated all communication that day. Our whole team and Margarita personally would like to apologize for the misunderstanding that had upset you. Though she never meant to be rude, our whole team learned from this experience. We hope you still have enjoyed our beautiful Moscow. Sincerely, Godzillas Hostel Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.