Hostelworld.com

Godzillas Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,695 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Godzillas Hostel Located at Bolshoi Karetnyy 6, , Moscow.
Godzillas Hostel
Russia
Moscow 127051 Bolshoi Karetnyy 6
91% 2695
55.7705142 37.6164150
Godzillas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.0

Really friendly staff! Met a lot of great people. The atmosphere is good. It's probably the best hostel in M. Julia is an amazing guide - you can ask her almost anything. Get on one of her tours to get some good info from a local. Don't expect to get any controversial answers from her. If you want the controversial and the "this is simply how it is" answere, go to Scotty's tours. He does free walking tours every Saturday at 10:30. He takes his sweet time and shows you around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2016
10.0

World class hostel.Many international travelers. Camaraderie! Enjoyed the free Russian cuisine. Delicious. Thanks to Vova for help with tickets to the hockey game. Alex from Vancouver.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Super happy with my stay here! I met a good crew.. Aka it was a great place to meet people. Lots of room, showers and toilets..also very clean. Large kitchen and thank you Ivan for the breakfasts and dinners! The staff were also great and super helpful (hello Rusan, Maria and Judith) I enjoyed the metro tour as well :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
10.0

The staff was really cool and very helpful. And the hostel itself was excellent and clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
10.0

非常好的旅舍,位置也很好,工作人员都非常热心,帮忙查询车票、演出信息,提醒大家在晚间不要一个人外出,也不要把手机那在手上,避免被人盯上~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in 14 Bed Mixed Dorm in this hostel 3 times. It was February and April, not a high season, so the dorm was half-booked or even less. The staff is very responsive and helpful. They kindly allow to use all facilities (except dorms) after check-out at 12:00 a.m. It's very useful if your flight or train in the evening. Overall atmosphere is typically quiet, bathrooms are always free. Minor negative point is that linens and towels are pretty old and can be with small holes sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal!!! Las personas lindisismas y siempre dispuestas a ayudar! Esta en una ubicacion muy centrica y muy segura! Puedes caminar a la red square y tomo unos 20 min o simplemente tomar el metro que esta a 5 min!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
10.0

Smashing pub crawl! Don't miss it. Godzillas number one. Moscow rocks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
8.6

Awesome free city tour!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed in godzilla's hostel 4 days. It was the best hostel that i have ever stayed in my life. Especially free walking tour, i could get historical knowledge about not only the most famous place such as red square and kremiln but also peripheral places too! I strongly recommend this hostel to potential customers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.