Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
80% 260
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
7.4

Herrlich Nahe vom Busbahnhof und auch zur Altstadt. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal und auch Travellerathmosphäre 😉 Im Zimmer in dem ich war kein WLAN und nur eine der fünf Birnen des 'Kronleuchters' hat funktioniert, so dass man dad norwegiscje(?) Buch das noch dalag nicht lesen konnte. Duschvorhänge haben auch schon bessere Zeiten gesehen - aber das sind trotz allem eher klassische Erstweltprobleme. Würde wohl die gleiche Unterkunft wieder buchen 😉

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
7.1

The location is great and bad. It is right next to the station so you get there in seriously 5 minutes. By the same token is bed because it is in front of the bus station. If you get the 10 people you'll be facing the bus station. They have double windows so the noise is manageable but if you have to keep the window open then it is noisy. There is AC in the room but they always misplaced the remote and you risk not to be able to get AC. The kitchen is one of the worst tiny and not well furnished

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.0

The hostel is located right next to the bus station and close to the city centre. Staff was helpful. We got a blanket without a sheet and had to use another bed sheet as blanket. Other than that everything was fine.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
10.0

its just 1mins from bus station . the staffs were friendly and helpful . good location and value. working well for A/C.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.3

Perfect location, 2 min walk from the main bus stop & right next to the water. Staff are friendly & helpful, they printed our bus tickets out for no extra cost. Wouldn't say there was a great atmosphere but that didn't bother us. Kitchen is locked from 10pm until 8am which was annoying because we couldn't put our food in (arrived back from dinner late) nor could we retrieve what we had put in there earlier (checked out early). No privacy in the bathrooms, you have to get dressed in the shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.6

Top Lage und super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kann ich weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here! Absolutely perfect location - couldn't beat it! Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Only fault is the small kitchen - not big enough to cook in let alone socialise!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • JosephineMathilda
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
20 aug 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.