Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 243 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.3
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
80% 243
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 aug 2016
8.3

Idéalement situé. Dortoirs spacieux. Douches assez propres, cuisine minuscule peu fonctionnelle et souvent bondée. Tiroir sous le lit qu'on verrouille avec cadenas (non fourni) mais je doute que ce soit très sécure...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
9.1

A really nice place to stay and the Staff is nice and helpful. They get us welcome so nice when we returned. They were also cleaning every day, the GUESTS left the bath and the kitchen dirty. This is an Apell to all guests: the Staff is not there for cleaning your dishes! !! If you don't won't to do that you have spend more money and book a Hotel. There are kitchen facilities, bathroom and toilets to share with other guests. You'll get fresh sheets and towels. I hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • JosephineMathilda
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 6 Recensioner
20 aug 2016
7.4

Good hostel - great location next to bus station and 10 min walk to train station :) could do with a better atmosphere such as a social room to hang out in with other people staying at the hostel. Nothing special but a useful hostel when travelling to Sibenik. One member of staff was super nice and helpful with answering our questions about travel, sightseeing etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Very good hostel, clean and in a perfect position. The staff is nice and helpful. The only negative thing is that the bathroom wasn't on the same floor of our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.4

The staffs were extremely nice, and the location is fantastic because it is right in front of the bus station (literally).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
3.7

Wow! Where should i start... Its not that i like to complain, but this experience made me do this. When we arrived the host told us that there were no linen and towels anymore. The only thing she could say was: Sorry Sorry While in my opinion she had to ask their partner hostels for help. So we had to use our own linen. When we asked if we could leave our luggage the next they she had the nerve to ask us for money. Bad staff and negative feeling about this hostel.. It's all about money i guess.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

Freundlicher Empfang und saubere Zimmer. Mehr braucht man als Reisender in Hostels nicht. Einzig allein ein allgemeiner Aufenthaltsraum wäre wünschenswert :-) Ansonsten tippi-toppi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.3

Great location, simple rooms, good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
6.9

Hotel sympa si l'on ne veut pas payer très cher la nuit, chambre correcte bien que le ventilateur remplace la clim pour ceux qui apprécient ce confort. Placé à deux pas du terminus de bus et proche centre ville. En revanche, nous sommes tombés à une période où la cuisine était dans un état désastreux: crasse sur la table, l'evier, et la cuisinière, le frigo était remplit de nourriture certainement là depuis longtemps. Pourtant, l'hôte n'a pas eu honte de nous la présenter dans cet état.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.6

Très bon emplacement près de la station de bus, des ferries et de la vieille ville. Tout à 5minute à pied. Chambres propres et confort satifaisant. Seul bémol les douches qui fuient et qui ne ferment pas à clefs, il y a seulement un rideau pour l'intimité

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.