Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 276 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great place for going to Krka Waterfalls. The bus departs from right in front of the hostel. FYI, the stairs are around the back. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • victoriaromanmunoz5045
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
16 jun 2017
10.0

EVerything was perfect, staff is really nice and Šibenik is beautiful, i would come back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
9.4

Great place to visit krka national park from. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It's right next to the bus stop so really good location. Everything was clean and tidy. Kitchen was a bit small but that's ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.1

Super nice staff, clean, great location. Small kitchen though, and not much of a common area, but still a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
10.0

Was a great hostel, located just by the water, staff were so lovely and friendly, really added to the vibe, 10% off food at their local family run restaurant, but also cooking facilities if you want to cook, right next to bus station and market, could of not asked for more, place to store luggage if you want to leave it while you go explore after you check out. thank you so much :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.7

Clean and bog rooms, very friendly staff and affordable. The location as well is very central, we had a really relaxed time here. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
7.7

We first arrived and had to wait an hour and a half for someone to come to the front desk, as the woman was out at the super market. Our first instructions after checking in was to use the toilet brush cleaner after every use.. which was strange and uncomfortable. The facilities were on the bottom floor while our room was on the top. The showers had no secure for the faucet so you had to hold the faucet over your head with one hand and wash your hair with the other. AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
9.7

Ideal location, really lovely place. Loved our stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay if you're using Šibenik as your stopping point to visit the Krka National Park. The hostel is literally 2 minutes walk from the bus station. You can see the hostel sign from the bus station but you have to walk up the stairs to the left of the cafe and then take a right. Small shop underneath the hostel and plenty of bigger supermarkets around town. Good facilities including a kitchen with a small fridge. Owners were lovely and very welcoming. The Old Town is beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
9.7

Bel Hostel récemment rénové. Le stationnement est difficile, le stationnement est gratuit dans la rue, mais il y a peu de place et ce en basse saison. La cuisine est très petite vs le nombre de chambre. L'hostel n'est pas ouverte en tout temps, le Check in doit se faire de jour. Sibenik ne nous a pas impressionnée... peu de plage, la ville ville est petite... mais le parc KRKA vaut la peine. Arrivez très tôt le matin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.