Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge, accueil chaleureux, wifi efficace, à côté de tout, la navette pour aller à krka nous a pas mal avantagé. Seul bémol, et pas des moindres, la cuisine bien trop petite par rapport au nombre de personnes accueillis. 20 personnes pour deux feux... Ben ça fait 1h30-2h d'attente pour se faire cuire des saucisses, prévoir donc un apéro conséquent avant!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.9

Near to the city center, the batroom are a little bit dirty

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.7

Nice place to stay in Šibenik. It's a friendly Hostel with nice staff, nice kitchen, nice bathrooms and close to the beach. Nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.3

This hostel is right next to the bus station which is perfect if you are coming and leaving Sibenik via bus, it is walking distance to the city beach, best beaches you can catch a bus too (also from the bus station) rooms are clean and spacious, kitchen is small only one person can cook at a time, bathroom facilities good, outdoor area for socializing and eating Is nice. No party vibes like other Croatian hostels but good for some peace and quiet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with all commodities. However there is no bathroom or toilet at the 1st floor beside the fact most of bedrooms are on that floor. The personel at the reception seems to be lazy as she doesn't want to explain and promote the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.0

The girls at the front are very nice and very friendly. The ac was great . The only thing I didn't like was that they locked the kitchen after 11 pm and didn't reopen it till 8 am . I had a 630 bus to catch and I couldn't get my drinks out for my travels for the day . I was not happy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.7

Auberge sympa

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Nice hostel, quiet, air conditioning very important in summer time. Friendly and helping staff Clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

We have been to several hostels in croatia and hostel globo was definitely the best one. The staff is super nice, the hostel is clean and all the people there are amazing! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone who plans to come to Sibenik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

Loving it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.