Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Globo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 211 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
Globo Hostel Located at Sarajevska 2, , Sibenik.
Globo Hostel
Croatia
Sibenik 22000 Sarajevska 2
83% 211
43.7325148 15.8938291
Globo Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
9.4

We stayed here to facilitate a visit to Krka national park. It was perfectly located for us as it is right beside the bus station (our room looked into it). This meant we had arrived from Split, checked in and were on a bus out to the park within 30 mins. It was clean and comfy, there are plenty of shared bathrooms and the staff helped us with all our enquiries. Everything we were looking for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

good location.. clean and safely rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

This is a very nice hostel, It is super close to the bus station, has a nice atmosphere - met some awesome people there and the staff are really friendly. I definitely give this a HERO rating

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
6.0

The location of the hostel is very good- close to the centre and bus station. It was a very basic hostel with poor facilities in the room. There were only about 3 plugs in a room for 10 peopl. The bin was also not emptied in three days which meant it was overflowing. The kitchen was very small with poor facilities and no common area to meet people easily. This meant most people hung out in their rooms or the corridor which was annoying if trying to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.0

Very close to the bus station, and not very far into the old part if town. Staff were very friendly. Kitchen is quite small, and then seem to allow smoking inside the kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.0

A good hostel only 50 meters away from the bus station, making it very easy to get in and out of Sibenik. Globo had nice facilities, although the kitchen could be a little cramped and short of proper utensils in case you're the travel-cooker type. Otherwise, very nice and simple with just about everything anyone might need. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
7.4

Nice hostel really close to the bus station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.6

Nice little hostel in a quiet city. Perfect place to stay to go to the Krka national park by bus or taxi. Beds are small but comfortable, small kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
8.3

Location near the bus station, helpful staff. But the hostel was mostly empty at the time I stayed there. Although, there is an upside - room was all mine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.