Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.9

I don't often stay at hostels but found the experience overall very good .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
10.0

Perfect thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
8.9

I arrived late, about 10:30pm, Exeter Chiefs had just won the Premiership and received a warm and friendly welcome! The Hostel was great and a friendly group in Room B2 but the guy who slept on the lower tier was objectionably selfish. He arrived in the room in the wee small hours and whenever there was a slight hint of a 'snore' from someone, he shouted Spanish, I think, expletives and banged the bunk metalwork. The wardens were very friendly/helpful, gave good advice on free parking close by

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.3

Personale molto gentile e posizione ottima. La pulizia è molto scarsa. Lo consiglio per una notte, non di piú.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.1

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten, das Hostel zu finden, fühlte ich mich dort für eine Nacht sehr wohl. Die Zimmer sind sehr, sehr groß und man hat viel Platz. Es ist sehr gemütlich und ich würde wiederkommen, Leider war die Dusche nur kalt, vielleicht hätte eine der anderen besser funktioniert, ich weiß ja nicht. Die Lage ist auch sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.0

Just stayed the night before a race. Nice location, a short walk to the Quayside and the owner was nice (he put me at ease about the loud drunken wedding guest). My only complaint is the mattress I ended up on was pretty springy and sunken. Would stay again though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

We had a fabulous stay. The room was better than I had anticipated, really spacious and it had everything we needed and more. I had an excellent nights sleep. The bed was really comfortable and the shower was lovely too. Everything was clean. No complaints. I would defo stay here again will recommend others to stay when they are in the area. Close to the university and close to town, great location. Only negative was the parking but again, I had no problems where I parked in the end.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
8.9

Sono stata 3 sere per cercare casa in città, il personale è disponibile, la stanza femminile è tranquilla e pulita. Vicinissimo al centro e ai vari supermercati. Un buon compromesso se non si vuole pagare molto per dormire.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.4

Pretty great hostel. Met some superb people and the showers we're amazing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
5.7

l accueil a été très agréable mais l atmosphère était pesante et la propreté des lieux n était pas au rdv. tout est vétuste. ce n est pas un bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.