Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 627 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with everything you would expect from a hostel! Cheap and cheerful, with very helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Great place. Easy to find. Handy to everything. Enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
8.3

Beautiful rooms and place with lots of character and history. 10 minute walk from city centre. Lovely staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.4

Super lidičky a místo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

I had a very pleasant one-night stay at the hostel. The staff were very helpful and everything was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, rooms are okay, showers are clean. Well located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
8.9

My room was huge, the showers were hot, the staff were helpful. I would stay again. The only drawback was the noise of the traffic early in the morning and the thin curtain material which let the sunlight into the room at 4am. Other than that I was very happy with my stay . I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel! Had a great time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.0

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter und top Lage.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
7.1

As soon as you walk into hostel you are hit with a greasy smell from the kitchen, which for my sister & i prevented us from using the lounge. Staff friendly & couteous. 11min walk down hill from coach bus station. 7 minutes downhill to nice river side walk. We had a private room with double bed & set of bunk beds. Really airey & large , nicely decorated. recommend this hostel but please sort kitchen smell out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.