Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 522 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
80% 522
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
8.0

Decent price, good facilities and friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

Really lovely, welcoming atmosphere. Never stayed in a hostel/backpackers before, and I'm really impressed with this one. Had a great sleep, plus everything was very accessible. I recomend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.6

Pros: - Good location within walking distance to Exeter's key areas - Welcoming lounge upon entrance - Very good value for the money - Accommodating staff - Some of the smaller rooms looked very nice. Cons: - Facilities in certain areas could use an update - Some areas felt more updated than others, the experience could vary from room to room. dorm to dorm. Overall a good value if you are travelling the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

Bella atmosfera e personale gentilissimo e competente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
3.1

Really noisy Ended up sleeping in tv room Paid insurance so I could change day I stayed but was told I couldn't Really hated this backpackers after staying in loads around the world and really liking them. Definitely won't recommend this place. Guy on reception was nice and friendly though

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.1

Bit of a weird place with the majority of guests seeming to be long term residents.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
7.1

It was old but okay. Our roommates chose to put down the shade to block the bright streetlight outside so the room got rather warm and stuffy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.1

Realmente me pareció un hostel muy agradable, el personal y los inquilinos muy amables y educados. Me gustó mucho la parte común, en la planta de abajo de este hostel, Globle BackPackers de la ciudad de Exeter, muy acogedora, es incleible la interculturalidad que se respiraba allí, cada persona de un país diferente; la diversidad cultural definitivamente nos hace mejores personas, Quizas tuve una buena experiencia, quizás siempre es así

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Loved that everyone ate together in a communal dining room and you were able to chat together. A really sociable experience. Definitely come again ! Dormitories adequate and slept well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
4.0

As room was overbooked ended up sleeping downstairs in tv lounge, very disappointed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.