Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
Globe Backpackers Exeter Located at 71 Holloway Street, , Exeter.
Globe Backpackers Exeter
England
Exeter Devon EX2 4JD 71 Holloway Street
79% 531
50.7192185 -3.5286068
Globe Backpackers Exeter
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
9.1

It was a nice stay, not my first. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is within easy walking distance to the cathedral and the harbour.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.9

It was your boy standard very basic hostel, you definitely get what you pay for a bed in a room with a load of other people. The gentleman on reception was extremely friendly and very kind, although he did not show me all of the facilities. I would stay there again but it is very very basic. The mattresses desperately need upgrading but the linen was nicely clean,

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel with friendly staff, was the second time staying there and certainly won't be the last!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.9

Good and cheap accomodation whith friendly atmosphere. It is pity I staid there just one night. My special thanks to guy at the reseption for everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
7.4

Old style hostel, needs a touch of modernisation, but fine for a cheap stay in Exeter. Seems to attract older long term guests? As with so many hostels is a lack of toilets and kitchen too small so can get crowded. Word of warning rooms at front of hostel overlook busy road so traffic noise can be a problem, if light sleeper, especially if windows open.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.0

Decent price, good facilities and friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
5.4

Many long term residents, all between 50-70 years?! No good atmosphere in the hostel. Rooms are kind of smelly, maybe it's because of the guests. But showers are quite comfortable and staff is very friendly

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.1

Really lovely, welcoming atmosphere. Never stayed in a hostel/backpackers before, and I'm really impressed with this one. Had a great sleep, plus everything was very accessible. I recomend staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.6

Pros: - Good location within walking distance to Exeter's key areas - Welcoming lounge upon entrance - Very good value for the money - Accommodating staff - Some of the smaller rooms looked very nice. Cons: - Facilities in certain areas could use an update - Some areas felt more updated than others, the experience could vary from room to room. dorm to dorm. Overall a good value if you are travelling the area

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
8.6

Bella atmosfera e personale gentilissimo e competente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.