Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Globe Backpackers Exeter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 587 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel - very welcoming and had a wonderful time meeting some great people! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Great location, just few mins away from the Cathedral, Quay and the bus station. If you're up to weekend away to do the cycling route Exe trail, this is the great location to start from, both directions. Friendly stuff, well equipped kitchen, specious rooms and clean multiple toilets and bathrooms on each floor. You can store a bike in the corridor. It's a quiet hostel, not suitable for young population, if you're looking for fun and socializing place to have drinks and laughs in the evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
7.4

Zentral gelegen, alles zu Fuß erreichbar, Zimmer angenehm, wenig Ablagefläche in der Dusche, nette Mitarbeiter, interessante, bunt-zusammengewürfelte Gäste. Einchecken oder Gepäckabgabe vor der Eincheck-Zeit war nicht möglich, Tür blieb verschlossen - ist ok, war mir vor Anreise aber nicht klar, d.h. das sollte man mit einplanen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

Stayed for two nights at Globe. It's situated in the centre with easy access to the hotspots like the cathedral and royal albert museum! The staff were great and very helpful, all round fantastic. Thanks guys! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2017
6.6

Definitely they should clean all the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

Great hostel with amazing atmosphere. Yes, the beds were old and one could feel the springs, but they were big and comfortable nonetheless. Showers very modern. The best were the people, very friendly and welcoming, guests aswell as staff. I'll stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
4.0

Stayed there for one night, I have to admit it was the worst night I had in a hostel so far (>200). The matress was laid out totally, so I could feel every spring just like I laid straight on them. The male dorm was smelly and loud. Additionally I felt like I was the only traveller there, all the others (older men with, lets say not the highest social background) seemed to stay there for longer and I was "afraid" of beeing robbed by them. No soap to wash your hands. At least staff was friendly

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

I just needed somewhere to stay one night. The male dormitory was quiet so I slept fine. There were friendly signs around to encourage polite and good behaviour. The member of staff was fine to deal with. There were good new washing facilities. And I had a nice chat to one of the others staying. I tuned the guitar sitting in the second lounge and had a set of keys to the main door and room door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
10.0

Great, central hostel with excellent facilities. Best night's sleep I've had in a hostel. Wet rooms are excellent and everything was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
8.6

While a little run down the hostel overall was very good. Clean, tidy and busy despite it being mid week in December. The dorms bed while a standard bunk was small for me ( im 6'5 ) i rarely fit into most but it was still comfortable with clean linens. The showers and bathrooms have been recently refurnished and the water pressure was high and hot.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.