Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Global Backpackers Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 5.8
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach Located at 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd, , Airlie Beach.
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland Queensland, 480 356-362 Shute Harbour Rd
71% 613
-20.2686133 148.7174820
Global Backpackers Airlie Beach
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Extra fun to dine with Will Heta's Live!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.9

Für die Nächte vor und nach den Whitsundays wars ok. Das Essen bzw. der Mealdeal ist echt super, wo man gutes Essen für jur 7.50$ bekommt :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

We read the reviews and thought it would be grim but it was fine. The 10 bed was really big and spacious, the annoying thing was that there was no central light so the room was quite dark but I'd stay there again. Also 50% off for the food at the bar was so good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
4.3

Das günstigste Hostel in Airlie Beach weshalb man nicht viel Luxus erwarten kann. Aber: Mitarbeiter sehr unfreundlich, so hat man das Gefühl, dass man nur ein weiterer nerviger Backpacker ist. Wenn du das Hostel nur als vorherigen Stopp für eine Bootstour buchen willst, dann kann ich nur davon abraten! 6$ für overnight Lockers und dann kannst du dein Gepäck nur jede Stunde um halb (bsp. 7:30) abholen! Keine Chance auserhalb der Zeiten! Ob du deinen Bus verpassen könntest interessiert die nicht!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.6

Good room with balcony. Didn't realize you had to pay for Internet. Close to the lagoon and friendly staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
5.7

I stayed in room three and it had cockroaches. I woke up with one on my leg and we found many in the bathroom. We also had plans to get up early each day and we weren't looking for a party hostel so the bar next door wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
5.4

The location of the hostel in the centre of town is convenient. The rooms aren't that great. I stayed in room 2 and half of the lights didn't work, and we weren't even given the option of hiring linen. The cleaning staff were quite rude and abrupt, however the staff at the desk were lovely.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
7.1

No free wifi, and when you do pay for it it's quite expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.9

I lost my bank card prior to arriving at Global Backpackers but the staff did a lot to help me and I couldn't thank them enough for it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
7.1

I stayed in a 10bed dorm. For 20$ a night I could't complain. The only thing that seemed quite dodgy was the fact that you couldn't take Alcoholic drinks up to the rooms or kitchen. I got a handful of vouchers for booze and nightclubs but if you simply wanted to drink your own drinks you would have had to store it at the reception. I've been to many hostels and none have been stuck up about drinking in your own quarters.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.