Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
82% 432
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
8.6

Very nice place, especially if you want to stay in Glenelg and close to the beach. The building is really nice like an old victorian villa and there is a bar in the basement as well. Staff is absolutely friendly. The only thing you have to be careful about is that there is no heater in the rooms and it can get quite cold in winter. There is a tram just in front of the hostel that brings you directly to the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable place to stay without having to put up with below average facilities. I have nothing bad to say. It totally deserved a 10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.1

My 2nd stay here. Great location, outside the city but only 2 minute walk to beachand you have everything u need there, shopping, food, party and tram into city centre. Love Glenelg! The Hostel itself is great in realation to other backpackers. Beds are comfy, ( no bunks!) rooms and bathrooms are clean, staff nice. On the weekends they have a live band sometimes so it can be loud, but its not too bad. Anytime again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.4

Prima Unterkunft, Stil e alten Villa, überwiegend Engländer, manche wohnen auf Dauer dort, Frühstück schlicht, herrlich saubere Bäder, aber trotz "Nebenstr" v Moseley Square war mein wunderschönes 6-Bett-Zimmer (ohne Doppelstockbetten-Betten!) ziemlich laut. Freitag Abend spielte e Live-Band unten im eigenen Pub, so dass die Fenster wackelten... - aber nur bis Punkt Mitternacht . Insg habe ich mich sehr wohl gegühlt dort!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
7.7

Cute house, perfect location and very friendly and helpful staff! The rooms are big enough but could do with some lockers! Otherwise it'sonly a 5min walk to the beach and plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops around! Defenitely recommen staying here

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
7.1

It had everything I needed for my 1 night stay, it's very basic accommodation, good location. A good place to drop your bags and explore Glenelg and Adelaide

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Loved it thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Loved it. Would stay there everyone I'm in adelaide

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing building with a great atmosphere! We arrived very late and were greeted with kindness and fun and a free shot! Nice spacious cleanroom for the amount of people in. Fluffiest pillows ever. Free toast/coffee/tea for breakfast each morning before 10. Amazing location, right beside a train to the city, right by the beach, right by heaps of restaurants and cafes and shopping. Would love to stay again when I come back to Adelaide!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.9

+ I was were happy with this hostel. Beautiful old building, big rooms with ORDINARY beds (not bunk beds)!, clean, back yard, free (simple) breakfast, close to everything, friendly staff. - No air conditioning, only a roof fan. Weirdly planned kitchen. Staff sometimes hard to get to and didn't really answer questions. Some things were very unclear and should be signed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.