Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glenelg Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Glenelg Beach Hostel Located at 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg, Adelaide.
Glenelg Beach Hostel
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 1-7 Moseley Street, Glenelg
87% 449
-34.9809390 138.5128670
Glenelg Beach Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.1

Perfect location 2 minutes from the beach and round the corner from plenty of bars and shops. The staff were helpful and made check in and out very easy, plus they offered towel hire which is great. Noone made use of the hostel bar which was a shame, but apparently they have things on some weekends. (Suggest asking for building 7 if you want to be away from potential noise!) WiFi was good most of the time. Kitchen facilities were ok and there was a TV room to chill in. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • greyeyes
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
8.3

Nice cosy hostel nice people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay.the hostel is well situated and the staffs were always friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
8.6

The location is great, so close to the beach and buses / trams into the city. The building is like a rabbit warren, and there are no staff on late at night which isn't great. The bathrooms and bedrooms were clean, but bare. They need some hooks or shelves around the place to hang things up and could fix the flyscreens on the windows. I didn't use the wifi but did like the large mirror in the dorm room, and apart from one night, it was very quiet and easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Glenelg Beach Hostel, the staff were amazing if we had any issues we told the owner and he sorted it without hesitation. The atmosphere was friendly and laid back with all residents happy to mingle and offer advice or just to chat, I stayed there for a week an it would have been longer but I was moving on to see relatives in Melbourne. It had everything you needed and more, it was clean, comfortable and no bunk beds it felt more like a friends house than a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.4

Schönes altes verwinkeltes Gebäude, Sauberkeit solala.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.0

The best thing about this hostel is the location, a few minutes walk from the beautiful Glenelg Beach Front and only 20 minutes to Adelaide CBD. Only disappointing thing was lack of power points in the rooms and that there are no security lockers in the rooms. Staff were great, rooms were clean as were the kitchens and bathrooms! Get a better look inside with my Youtube review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=el_no4xuAyU

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
10.0

This is an ideal place to stay - great location, friendly people, fairly good facilities made available - all in a decent package. We were a family of four and had a comfortable stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
7.4

The staff were lovely and helped anyway they could. There's free breakfast in the morning and shops just round the corner. The wifi only works in the lounge area, not the rooms but it's a good connection. The worst part of it was that there was no heating in the rooms or any area of the hostel. I was freezing ass night and all day as the windows were open when it was 13 degrees!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
8.6

Glenelg is a fair bit out of the city,but it is a quater with its own beautifull flair. The rooms are quite big with regular beds in them. Unfortunately there are no lockers, but you can leave stuff at the reception. The bathrooms are older and very well cleaned. The Hostel itself is a beautiful old mantion. Kirchen is well equiped, but in three different rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.