Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 578 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.3

It's a party hostel. Be prepared to be invaded by school groups with loud kids who are hear to have fun. It won't get completely quiet till fairly late.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.1

I'm a little hesitant on the security question because of two odd incidents. Neither of which I reported to management. 1. On leaving for the day my first morning I left my phone charger plugged in next to my bed. When I returned that evening it was gone. One of the workers was using the adapter for her computer in the common area and had to go " find" my cord/block...I was given only shrugs of shoulders as to why it was taken... 2. Came in to andom women using bathroom. Never saw her again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel, great shower, good location, nothing really negative to say

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.4

Seul auberge dans le coin... au milieu de la nature et dans un parc naturel qui offre de nombreuses randonnées balisées. Un conseil : y passer deux jours, ce qui permet d'en faire le tour. Le lieu est très touristique, mais offre de magnifiques points de vues. A conseiller pour les randonneurs et amoureux de la nature. Seul bémol : le petit déjeuner payant (5 ou 9€) mais une petite supérette pas loin permet d'acheter d'autres choses pour ceux qui ne mangent pas beaucoup le matin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

Great location, clean and well heated place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Really chill and accomodating ((:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.4

Das Youth Hostel in Glendalough hat zum wandern eine super Lage direkt vei den Wicklow Mountains. Für Pubs und Essen ist es etwas abgelegen deshalb sollte man seine eigene Verpflegung mitbrigen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.4

Welcoming atmospere and two good overnight stays in the Hostel. I recomend it to everyone who wants to go hiking in Glendalough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
8.9

It's ideally situated a short walk from the monastery and the lakes. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. I enjoyed my stay a lot :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2017
9.4

Fantastic Hostel. Great location to go hiking in the Glendalough Mountains. Much better location that anything in Dublin City center, and it's a great place to explore he outdoors. Be warned, if you don't have a car you need to bring food because there are no markets near by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.