Hostelworld.com

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 542 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.4

it was a perfect week end !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
9.1

Lovely place, great location! The staff were unbelievably friendly, one even joined us for dinner and gave a fantastic recommendation. ONLY complaint: the breakfast cost 5 euros and only consisted of toast and cereal - not worth the money but the only food around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Great place, great location. They could do with a few more lockers in the bedrooms. A few things like having free tea and coffee would have been nice. Soap in the soap dispensers - little things that don't cost much but make the experience that bit nicer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
20 nov 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at Glendalough. The hostel is in a great spot for enjoying the outdoors, good kitchen and dining facilities. The rooms are pretty basic but all you need for a hostel and nice and clean. The staff made our stay memorable, they made such an effort to move TVs and DVD players so that we could watch a great Irish movie that they had recommended. Awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
10.0

Very cosy hostel,I will surely stay there next time when I re-visit Glendalaugh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
10.0

Gorgeous location perfect for walking. Friendly welcoming staff and everything you need including a cosy lounge with a warm fire in the evenings. We were there with our two kids and all loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
7.7

I am really disappointed by the new irish trend of using a bed sheet instead of a bedlinen. There were only two lockers on the room for 8 & they were without padlocks. No hangers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.6

Our major problem with the hostel was the lack of hot water for a shower when we arrived in , after walking in the rain. The water in the showers was just about lukewarm. We were in room 6 and there was no where to hang /store our things But we did have a good time and we enjoyed our hostelling experience

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.3

The mattress was really saggy and the bed itself quite shaky. However, the rooms were clean and the atmosphere nice. And most important, it was the ideal starting point for some hiking in the Wicklow Mountains!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

La ubicación es perfecta si tienes pensado disfrutar del parque nacional de Wicklow, a 5 minutos andando del visitor center. Las instalaciones son algo anticuadas pero junto con el entorno, le da un toque especial. El desayuno son 5€ y es algo caro, pero es la mejor opción si no tienes comida propia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.