Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
9.4

Perfect stay- the only problem was that the room was much too warm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.6

Une belle auberge situé au coeur de la montagne. Balade, musée tout est à 2 pas et même un village pas très loin. Une seule mauvaise note à émettre, les chambres "Mixte" ne semble pas exister, alors pourquoi proposer ce tarif sur le site? Ma compagne s'est retrouvé ainsi dans une autre chambre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
7.7

Excellent location and setting. WIFI in the lounge room only. Pay for towels even in the private rooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
8.0

Amazing location, good facilities and friendly staff. Also nice to have an ensuite dorm. The top bunk mattresses though are awful!! Springs sticking into you from every bit of it. Really uncomfortable, definitely need looking at!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
4.3

This hostel would be closed if it wasn't in such an amazing location. I have been in Ireland for 2 weeks and this is the worst! The bed had tiny flying insects that bit me all night, the mattress was a rock! The wifi only worked in the common room which is not a problem however the staff sits on all the couches in there To get the wifi leaving no room for the guest. I sat on the floor and no one offered me a seat. I was a paying guest. And I kept walking on meetings,akward. Luggage room not safe

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
7.7

Als Ausgangspunkt zum Wandern perfekt. Kleiner Lebensmittelladen in der Nähe.Kostenlose Parkplätze direkt vorm Haus. Das Irish breakfast ist super lecker,aber mit € 9 recht teuer.Das Cerealien-Frühstück für € 5 fanden wir im Verhältnis zu teuer. Zumindest das hätte im Preis inbegriffen sein sollen. W-LAN konnten wir auf unserem Zimmer leider nicht nutzen. Die Betten in unserem Doppelzimmer waren sehr kurz; Menschen ab 1,85 m dürften Probleme bekommen.Alles in allem waren wir aber zufrieden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.7

Clean and well located, it is a great spot for exploring the area. I wish they had a bulletin board for solo hikers looking for a walking companion!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
7.4

Had a good stay at this hostel! Great location for hiking the national park and sight seeing. The rooms were nice and tidy, a little noisy if you are next to a big dorm but that is to be expected. The main woman's washroom didn't have a handle, or it was broken so no one could flush. The bathroom in my dorm however worked fine, but it's something that needs to be fixed. Would probably stay here again in spite of that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.3

Don't forget your towels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
6.9

Came to hike Wicklow and for that reason it served its purpose. Right by all of the trails. Obviously a youth hostel, so lots of youth. Very busy. Toilet and shower had issues, plus it's a push button shower so be prepared for that.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.