Hostelworld.com

Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 461 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International Located at Monastic Settlement, Glendalough, Wicklow.
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
Ireland
Wicklow Monastic Settlement, Glendalough
88% 461
53.0085864 -6.3185119
Glendalough Youth Hostel (Hostelling International
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
6.9

This hostel is very average. We went there expecting to hire bikes as they said we could on the website but when we asked at reception the bloke looked at us like we were aliens. Rooms were cleanish and the kitchen was ok. It'll do for a night but no longer than that!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
7.7

The place was comfortable and staff very friendly. I think there 5 euro breakfast was very basic and not worth the cost and some of the toilets did not flush properly. Also our room was very cold. Overall a satisfactory stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
9.7

Gran lugar para quedarse! Todos los que trabajan en el hostel tienen una gran predisposicion para ayudar y hacerte sentir comodo. No puede tener una mejor ubicacion. Lindos espacios comunes y una cocina equipadisima. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect, but the matress was terrible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
8.3

I stayed there overnight while hiking the Wicklow Way. It had all the basic facilities that I needed and was located just a few meters off the walking route so very accessible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

Que du positif à dire sur cette auberge. Personnel très agréable et sympathique, bien situé à 300m du départ des randonnées. Auberge propre, agréable. Je la recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
10.0

Recently I three nights in the Glendalough hostel. Fantastic . Staff were lovely and helpful . It was very relaxed atmosphere. The geographic terrain is very beautiful . Yvonne

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2016
9.4

I arrived to Glendalough because I was looking for peace and quiet. I wanted to rest and contemplate. Your hostel, an atmosphere there, people and all stuff helped me with this. I met there amazing people, I saw fabulous landscapes but the most beautiful thing which I got - is the respect for my privacy and for my time. I could feel there very freely - like at home. Thank You Guys for everything what you did for me. You made my time in your Hostel very beautiful. See You soon ! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2016
10.0

A beatiful place with greats workers and with a nice ambiance. Perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
8.0

Kids. Too many kids. But that was just this weekend..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.