Hostelworld.com

Giovanna Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 105 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
82% 105
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 sep 2015
9.4
Översatt av Google

Familjen här var så vacker och så bra! Se till att du dubbelkolla om avståndet från split. Det är ganska långt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2015
7.7

Great family run hostel, away from the busy city centre but well connected by local buses. Rooms are spacious and have a balcony overlooking the coast, it's easy to get to other areas outside of the city, such as Kliss Fortress (a must!) Family are very helpful, professional and welcoming, picked us up from the train station on arrival and dropped us off at the bus stop when we left. There's a supermarket nearby and it's only 30 minutes away from the city centre or airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2015
7.1

Super friendly people and recommendable for everyone who wants to meet authentic croatien people. Difficult to find, look for the signs on the left sight of the street

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2015
9.1

Set right between Split airport and downtown, this guesthosue is set at the bottom of the hills. A great location, if you don't mind the 15 min drive to downtown. Giovanna and her husband are great hosts, great hospitality: we felt very welcome at this family run guesthouse. Amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2015
7.7

Ottima scelta per viaggio low-cost! Consiglio la struttura :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2015
9.1

One of the best places my girlfriend and I have stayed at. We had trouble locating the place at first. Google Maps couldn't find it nor did the locals know about it. It is tucked away off the main road. We got in contact with the owner and she graciously gave us a lift to the guesthouse. Apart from that, we had a wonderful time. It's a family owned place and every member was lovely. Our room was beautiful as was the view from the balcony. We will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2015
9.7

Thank you very much for everythIng. We were lost and the host picked we up. A very nice family, and her husband drove us to the bus station the morning after. The host has offered us an welcoming drinking, and she helped us to organise our travel. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2015
6.9

Proprietari molto ospitali gentili e familiari, casa in una bella posizione silenziosa immerso el verde. Arredamenti datati e rovinati danno una sensazione pesante invece le finestre sono nuovissime e tutte provviste di zanzariere . La pulizia è superficiale e soprattutto in cucina ci vorrebbe una bella sgrassata ovunque perché l'odore non è gradevole in più la presenza di divani imbottiti e cuscini ad assorbire polvere e vapori non aiuta........

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
8.3

Sylvia ist eine super Gastgeberin, die sich um jedes Problem kümmert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 aug 2015
7.7

Lovely apartment, great view. Hard to find but staff came to find us when we were lost. Wifi didn't work - which was a huge pain as we needed to book lots of things and had to pay to get internet at a nearby cafe instead. Wasn't a hostel. Advertised as 4 beds but there were 2 doubles. Only a problem if people don't like spooning like we do :) hot water ran out after one shower and we didn't know we needed to switch on the boiler. Quite far from Split.Nevertheless, beautiful room and facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.