Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 143 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
89% 143
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • dq9
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.7

Great hosts made us very welcome. Nice view of the sea and mountains from the 2 balconys Shared.bathroom and toilet and kitchen that was no problem plenty of utensils to use to do your own cooking if you want . Supermarlket nearby also nice restruant. About 20mins walk to small beach. Bus stop.about 15mins away. When the new road is completed next year bus stop will be 5mins away. We will be going back again next year as we loved the place and was treated as if we were family

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.1

We unfortunately did not realize that this place was not remotely close to Split. The process to get to the main part of Split takes a solid hour of travel (bus and foot). Despite this, the mountainous country outside our doorstep was fantastic, and we enjoyed our hostess' hospitality greatly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.9

A bit far from Split, but staff was just amazing. Good value for money if you like a peaceful place. Giovanna was incredible host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.4

Giovanna's guesthouse is a pleasant contrast to the City chaos you can be immersed in whilst travelling. Amongst the hotter periods there's quiet sections of pebbled beaches that we recommend around sunset to soak in, and they only remain a 10 minute walk. The family's great and will offer you more than what's normally expected from hosts, like figs! The highest guest room provided an elevated view of the diverse Croatian sunsets with its two balconies. Although, would have benefitted with a fan

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.7

Such a nice family keeping the hostel! Got a huge blister in my foot and was treated so well. Can't thank them enough. Other guests weren't that talkative but that's not the hostels fault. If you want to be near Split this is maybe not your choice but Kastel Luksic was really beautiful with beaches and nice ambiance. The host also took us to the bus stop when we left, supernice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
9.7

Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Die Gastgeber waren immer da, wenn eine Frage aufkam und sehr hilfsbereit. Zimmer sowie Küche gut ausgestattet. Wir fühlten uns rundum wohl und würden wieder kommen!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

Modest accomodation, for not very exigent budgets / travellers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
9.1

Giovanna and her family are awesome, and they have a beautifull pension! We stayed two nights in a double room and we felt like home! It is at 20 min from Split by car and the value for the price is excellent! I really recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.6

One bad thing: I paid for a double bed because I am almost 2m. I had 2 beds on each other. So I didn't fit in. Very disappointing.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.