Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 156 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
9.4

Had a lovely stay with Giovanna who is the most hospitable host who will do anything to improve your stay. When we arrived off the night train at 6.30am we rang Giovanna and within ten minutes she had come to pick us up! The facilities are great, kitchen for use and numerous bathrooms. Rooms are large, spacious and clean with fans. It is obviously a relatively long way out of Split but easy to get the 37 bus and the beach is in walking distance. The best part is they have kittens! Thank you! x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.7

This was the most pleasant surprise. We decided to stay here in the last day of our honeymoon because we flew out the next morning at 6:15AM. This hostel was much closer to the airport. Not only did the hosts pick us up from the pier for a reasonable price but the amazing father also woke up at 5 AM to take us to the airport. The real reason to stay here is to get an authentic Croatian feel. You can walk down to the sea to swim. Honestly the hosts wine tasting and company made this unforgettable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

The family running this hostel are the nicest I have ever met. The hostel is extremely nice & clean. They went above & beyond to get us rides to the airport & train station. We couldn't have had a better stay, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.7

top top top top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.7

Love Giovanna's Guesthouse! We were looking for a place to get a good nights sleep and we sure found it here. Location is a bit out of split itself but the area is very chilled and there are some really nice restaurants on the beach front. Everything was very comfortable, clean and relaxing. Thanks Giovanna! We will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.0

If you have an early flight its a cheap uber from this place. Quiet place, initially feels a little in middle of nowhere but there is supermarket very close and a few food places toward beach, staff r nice, good for an inexpensive quiet stay near airport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

Awesome people!! And so kind and generous good homey feel loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff/owner, very, very helpful. The place was absolutely spotless. The room was small but adequate. The only downside is that it is not within walking distance of either Split or Trogir. They are easy to get to, but not walkable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.1

Very friendly and sincerely helpful staff, as well as excellant decoration, but the lack of airconditioning and wifi connectivity on the top floor is not the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
10.0

Staying at Giovanna guesthouse was great. We only stayed for one night, because of thight schedule, but we loved it. We got full appartment for low price and everything was perfect, and the owner is very nice and helpfull.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.