Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Giovanna Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
Giovanna Guesthouse Located at Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska, Split.
Giovanna Guesthouse
Croatia
Split 21215 Put Gospe od Dracin, Kastel Luksic, Hrvatska
89% 129
43.5599565 16.3643194
Giovanna Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

The place was amazing because the people were amazingin there. Yhe garden was gorgeous!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Nice family who makes you feel like home! 20 minuts ride from split with car but easy to find and we had a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.4

We came from a very bad day at the hospital after breaking a foot in Vis Island. We booked at last minute and we received a very warm welcome. Giovanna came on our aid and offered all the facilities that was able to offer. They are a very nice family and we have spent good moments laughing with them. On the other hand, we have also had our space and intimacy, our own independence in the guesthouse. We really recommend this place of you want to meet a true and nice Croatian family near Split!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
9.7

It was very pleasant stay at Giovanna Guest house for us! We only stayed for one night, becauase we only stopped on our way home, but it was perfect. Ivana and her daughter were super nice and helpful, they are willing to take time for anything you need, so you really feel like home and the atmosphere is fantastic. In this part of Croatia, for this price, this is an obvious choice for me whenever I decide to pass by in the future, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

If you want an experience you will remember forever, book it! You will feel you are in the real Croatia, beautiful scenery, outside the city, and superb hosts. When you stay here you will be treated like family! Drink their home made wine and grappa and eat fresh fruit picked off vines. Can't recommend it higher, any time I hear someone is going to Croatia I will blurt out a recomendation to stay here. Also don't worry about the distance from the city, it's worth it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Very kind family, awesome rooms and absolutely not expensive, but position it's good only if you move by car or by motorbyke ( pay attention to the road gravel!).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.4

The owners are very welcoming, nice, friendly and kind people, that was great to stay at this place.I booked first the room for 2 people with shared bathroom and kitchen, but when we arrived guesthouse was not full, and we got for same price the whole separate bungalow-house with own kitchen and bathroom.For such small price is really awesome.Totally recommend it for everyone, who are not searching for 5 stars hotel, but with all what you need,good conditions and strong wifi:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Great place to stay when I had an early flight out of Split airport! Staff were lovely, making sure I got to the airport smoothly and helping me with everything I needed! The location was so peaceful and the rooms had their own balcony looking out to the sea!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

This guest house is absolutely fantastic! We stayed in the double suite. The family is wonderful, and always helpful with anything we needed. The location (Kastel Luksic) is a bit far from Split. However it is easy to catch the bus (30 min-17kuna). Also, the town of Luksic is very pleasant in itself, and there is quite a bit to see. The water went out twice, but they fixed it within minutes. Also the wifi is not bad. For the price, this is absolutely no problem. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about Giovanna Guesthouse! My bus from Sarajevo got in late (after midnight), so the bus to get to Giovanna from the main terminal was no longer running. I texted the hostel owner to ask for new directions, and she immediately responded with an alternate route, and each time I got lost (which happens alarmingly often), she responded within a minute. The room was clean, comfortable and the hosts were fantastic. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.