Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2684 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.1

molto bello e grande!!! ottima la posizione e il personale accogliente!!! le zone relax in comune comode e belle... l esterno anche!!! buonissimi i panini del pub interno anche quelli vegan!!! i prezzi contenuti!!! le camere andrebbero dotate di attaccapanni almeno!!! i bagni comodi se si ha la stanza vicina e sempre abbastanza puliti, l unica cosa le docce sono scomode senza il doccino, bisognerebbe migliorarle almeno per le donne!!! Berlino poi molto bella, viva e accogliente!! bella vacanza!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.9

good hostel. Comfy beds. Right next to the underground station. Each person had there own locker underneath their bed. The only drawback was the toilet and showers were quite far from my room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.7

Tuvimos una buena estadía... pero en los cuartos compartidos me hubiera gustado una lámpara y enchufe individual. Algunas personas q atendían eran amables y otras no... sin embargo, el hostel era enorme y cómodo en los espacios compartidos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.1

Buono ottima posizione. soprattutto collegamento per aereoporto Schonefeldt, bell'atmosfera e ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Unico difetto: peccato che adesso la colazione sia esclusa....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
4.3

This place honestly sucked. First of all the building looks like a huge, weird hotel. Second of all ONE laundry load costs €6 which is absolutely ridiculous. 3rd of all there were TWO outlets for the 8 people in our room.... 4th you have to go down the hall to use the bathroom which was kinda gross. Showers are in stall like form and the water pressure was horrible. Hand soap was out and they never refilled it. The sink in our room had horrible warm water pressure. I would never come back.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear it was not what you expected. We are sorry. We will pass it on to our to our management. Regards Damien Reception

10 apr 2017
2.0

They stole my money from the Closet?.they are so thief

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Many thanks for rating your stay. Once again I would like to say how sorry I am as the manager about your experience at our hostels. As explained to you we are very concerned about security here and for that reason offer different option of storing both personal belongings and valuables. Upon checkin all our guests are informed about the different options of lockers and secure guest safes. Kind regards Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
6.9

I thought it was a little bit far from the city. But it is a nice place e cheaper than most.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Pretty good for the bang

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we would like to say thank you for your review. Regards Damien for reception

31 mar 2017
6.6

Es un hostel muy grande, esta alejado del centro de berlin ,en metro llegas en 10 minutos. no tiene cocina ni desayuno

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
6.0

The girl on front desk was really nice and helpful. Unfortunately my room wasn't clean at all. Toilet and shower was far away from the room. Hostel is also quite far from city center. Hostel offers breakfast for 5€ - was really nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thanks fopr your great comments. we will take use the points you mention. Regards Damien Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.