Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
10.0

Was suitably impressed with my stay at Generator!! For the money it exceeded expectations, I have no faults with the service and the facilities. My friend and I will definitely be returning to stay!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
7.1

El lugar es limpio y el bar está bien, son embargo no me sentí con la mejor atención,mi inglés no es muy bueno y cuando no entendía a la primera se notaba el "fastidio en el personal", salimos a eso de las nuevo a hacer unas compras, pero nos perdimos en el metro por lo que llegamos después de la hora del check out... Nuestras cosas no estaban...las tenían tiradas en un pasillo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
7.7

Room was very good value for money, clean and had safe area to store your things. Only downsides were it's quite far out of Berlin (you need to get a team for approx 20 mins) and showers had no area to get changed in them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
4.9

L ostello nel complesso è carino.collegato piuttosto bene col centro.Tuttavia il personale della hall è scortese e poco disponibile. praticamente assente.le pulizie sono abbastanza buone e costanti per quanto riguarda i bagni,anche se le docce sono scomode e il personale maschile entra quando vuole per fare le pulizie nei bagni femminili.Da non tralasciare l ateggiamento brusco del personale addetto alle camere che fa irruzione quando vuole senza neanche bussare.insomma privacy e cordialità zero

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
8.6

It's a huge hostel and it's well worth the amount. It's clean and has a lot to offer. I highly recommend staying if you're in Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again :) best wishes from Berlin

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very happy with stay. Staff was very friendly and Location was right next to train station. Only complaint I have is every time I went to restroom there was never soap. Also to save money on your booking I would book directly through the hotel. Since hostel world charges fees

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon :)

6 aug 2017
8.6

Brilliant hostel would defiantly recommend. Bit far out the way but the tram stop is right next to it and if you're interailing you can get the subway for free. The bar is excellent if you catch it on a good night and the rooms are clean and staff helpful which is all you can really ask for from a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
7.7

Все ок

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
8.0

Un hostel avec une bonne ambiance, Le lieu est cool ! Un peu loin du centre mais très bien desservi par de nombreux tramways. Les seuls petits soucis : les lampes de chevets qui ne fonctionnent pas (aucune d'elles), Le petit déjeuner à 6€ qui n'est vraiment pas bon... (Café difficilement buvable). Mais tout le reste (chambre, bar, salle de bain ect ...) est super !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
5.1

Die Preise im Hostel sind relativ teuer & das Personal machte einen eher gelangweilten Eindruck. Die Lage ist auch nicht die beste. Waren nur übergangsweise für 1 Nacht zu Besuch, werden aber sicher nicht mehr wiederkommen!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.