Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,643 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
74% 2643
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
9.1

The bathroom is a bit small and the showers have only a curtain to separate you from the other people there. Apart from that, the hostel is huge, the atmosphere is awesome and you'll meet amazing people. I loved it and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.9

All ok, but it doesn't have any kitchen option. So what you're saving are wasting if your idea is to preparé something by yourself. More like a hotel than a hostel. The place is good and good conected

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

The best in Berlin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.3

There were no plug points and the common toilet was so far from dorm. Toilets are also not that clean. It's okay just okay!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
6.6

Es war zu laut nachts.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lieber Gast, es tut uns leid, dass es zu laut war. Wir wünschen Ihnen ein frohes neues Jahr. Damien Reception

10 dec 2016
7.4

Shower temperature needs fixing on 4th floor. Other than that, very good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are sorry for the shower issue. We fixed it all last week. happy new year Damien from Reception

9 dec 2016
5.7

Generator has no character, 1st night I was there people in my room were drinking an obscene amount and one of them pissed in the hallway. That's not the fault of generator--except a staff member saw him pissing in the hallway, brought him back to the room and only mentioned politely that they shouldn't smoke cigs inside. Don't worry about pissing in the hallway or anything that's fine. The next night somehow the same blokes were still there and this time they pissed on the floor instead.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read you. We will investigate and try our best to find out what happened. We are very sorry. Regards, we would like to wish you an happy new year. Regards Damien from Reception

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
7.4

The hostel was fine for the price... Just standard dorm room style... But if you want a decent shower (i.e. one that you can stand under for more than 10 seconds without having to step out from under the stream because it's scolding hot or absolutely freezing cold), then I wouldn't choose this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are sorry for the water and heating issues. We had a big problem but we fixed it now. Happy new year. Damien from Reception

2 dec 2016
9.4

I'm self conscious of my body parts so had trouble showering in the open with nothing but a bit of curtain blowing around between me and the other guests. But hey, welcome to Europe ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. we wish you an happy new year! Damien Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.