Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2728 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jun 2017
8.3

Pretty far from the center, but if you take the M5 you get there really quick. Staff is super nice and helpful and there is a great sale to hangout. It is big so there is a lot of people, especially school groups but you don't notice it. Bathroom were all the way down the hall so that was annoying and the elevator didn't really work, but I would stay there again for the price. Also if you're looking for a place to stay really close to restaurants don't stay here...you have to take the metro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
5.4

Facilities were lacking for such a huge hostel. Not a good place to go as a solo traveler, difficult to meet others. Mostly I was discouraged by the fact that they placed me, a woman, alone, in a room with 7 men. The staff did nothing to remedy this because I had paid for a "mixed" room. Was told that I should pay for a women's dorm next time, as though people aren't entitled to comfort and safety unless they pay more money. I ended up leaving three days early.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • felixfboutin5748
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
3.7

Everything is broken and we have to pay for every little thing. There are no services included ij the price of the hostel. Also, à Guy was doing drugs in our room and they couldn't even change our room. Overall, bad experience.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
7.4

We only stayed a couple of days but they were good. Easy to reach with public transport, good facilities and the staff was nice at the front desk. It is a huge place with many people, the bar downstairs is decent with a good outside seating area!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
7.1

The hostel is huge complex, and as such it kinda lacks the cozy feeling what backpackers usually seek for. The room was also HOT, it was like sauna in the morning. Connections were quite good. But staff was really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.9

Understandably, the location isn't near the city center. But that was pointed out before booking. Still not a big deal since it is right next to a tram and train station. Everything else was fine except that the showers and toilet stalls are quite small. Not much room to move around in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
4.3

The only thing that this hostel has going for them is the facilities. But they rent it out to local events so you're not even getting chances to meet other travelers! So the atmosphere is always dead. Many families stay here, so I guess it might be good for them. The people outside at night are SO loud, and the rooms are hot, so you have to keep the windows open but the sound will keep you up. Spend a little more to go closer into the city and away from this terrible hostel

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.7

Clean rooms and nice bar area but way to big for my liking but friendly staff and no real problems :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
5.7

No kitchen and half the food to buy advertised doesn't exist - have to eat out/can't save money on food. Can't stay in hostel bar past 12. Super overpriced buffet breakfast (it's just bread with ham and cheese for 6 euros). Some staff are nice, others rude. I was made to stand in front of reception post-shower, not in proper clothes, while people checked in and a cleaning lady held all my belongings because reception messed up my bed number with no explanation.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.4

Rooms were tight and bathrooms weren't that impressive, but bar and staff were very good and the beer garden was a great place to hang out. Didn't try the food as it was school buffet style (probably due to the amount of school groups staying there) but there was a cheap pizzeria next door which we highly recommend. Overall did the job but not a place to meet fellow travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.