Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,621 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg Located at Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee), , Berlin.
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
Germany
Berlin 10407 Storkowerstrasse 160 (Off Landsberger Allee)
75% 2621
52.5294333 13.4555912
Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.3

My only complaint about the facilities were that there was no hot water for the showers. I was unable to take even a warm shower, as the water was ice cold. Also, the breakfast was only mediocre. I do not think it was worth the 5.50€ that we paid for it. There was a very limited selection and the food there was not great quality either. Other than that, the staff and atmosphere were phenomenal. It was also very convenient being right next to the train and tran stations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
6.9

They stay in general terms was fine, the hostel was clean, and the price was ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. regards Damien for Reception

  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
7.7

Staff were helpful and had all the needed facilities. My only disappointment was that breakfast was lacking so we were given an unsatisfactory replacement. other than that, meals were great value for money

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We will pass your points to our team. See you soon again maybe. Regards

29 okt 2016
6.0

it is a huge dorm, not a hostel. it was pretty clean, the rest; no thanks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for letting us know your comments. We hope you had a great time in Berlin. Damien for reception

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 okt 2016
7.7

if you are under 18, your parents have to sent a letter and a photo of their passeport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.1

The staff is great! We missed our train to Berlin, and ended up reaching the hostel at 7am instead of 11pm the previous night. Even though the check out time was 10am, the staff very kindly let us stay till 1pm! The room was large and clean, hot water basin inside the room, bathroom just down the hall. WiFi is good, there's a charging point right next to the bed, and you get a box to lock in all your belongings.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. maybe you will come back again. Regards Damien Reception

21 okt 2016
8.6

Had a good stay here. Beds, bar, staff is great but the showers are really old and clogged so the water does not go out. Its also a bit out of the center. Breakfast you can buy is really good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. It s always nice to read such a nice review. See you again maybe. Regards Damien from Reception

21 okt 2016
6.9

The place was super far far away! Also in my room only one locker was available! There is no kitchen availability. Then the place is big and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are sorry to read that your stay was not was what you expected. maybe you will give us another chance in the future. Regards Damien from Reception

17 okt 2016
6.3

My vote my be a little bias due to the day of the week I was there, the weather and my lack of affinity for Berlin as a whole. It was not the most fun or exciting hostel I've been to by any means.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are sorry to hear you did not enjoy Berlin, maybe next time you come, maybe you will gives us another chance and to Berlin as well. Regards Damien for Reception

15 okt 2016
6.3

Massive. WAY too massive, This place has 900 beds! (by their own account!) That's not a hostel, that's a factory...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thanks for your review. We do hope you enjoy Berlin and maybe you will visit our other locations across Europe. Damien for Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.