Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel Prenzlauer Berg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2655 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.0

I liked this hostel, easy to reach just off the tram station Landsberger Alee! Really friendly welcoming reception staff! Great clean hostel but bathrooms are way too far from some bedrooms, my dorm was completely the other end of a long corridor to the toilet! There weren't enough plug points in the room, also I don't like the open ness of bunks, it's probably a personal opinion but my favourite hostels have more private beds with boards at either end and curtains across the front!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon in Summer. Regards Damien Reception

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
5.4

The toilets smell really bad! They require to be cleaned with a higher frequency.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your review. We will pass it on to the team in charge. Regards Damien for Reception

23 feb 2017
8.3

Really really big hostel, not what I expected, lots of showers and toilets for everyone is really convenient! However the location is not And it is not very close to food places at night.. Except Burger King haha. Staff are friendly. No kitchen is really really bad and you have to eat at small tables. A good hostel if your staying for short time. Would reccomend a hostel closer to the city centre to fully see berlin!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is decent, every inch is cleaned. They have a bar which on some nights gets crowded. The ensuite bathroom could be bigger but they chose literally an enclosure. Breakfast is nice, never had dinner here. Reception is friendly; helpful in letting you know directions and tram/metro routes. The hostel is located a bit away from city but just situated next to metro station: Landsberger Allee and tram station is walking distance. Not many choices to eat around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thank you for great review. You should come back in Summer when we have our Beergarden open. See you soon Regards and thanks again

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.9

The ambiance of the hostle was really bad.. it was either really young people or 50 old people saying karaoke. It was not always very clean ( bathroom ) and the smell in the dorms was intense. Overall it wasn't the worst experience but it was a lot of money for what it was. It was also really far from everything.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, this last weekend we had a big party in our bar on Saturday night is quite busy in the whole hostel.We will pass on to the Housekkeping Maybe you will give us another chance in summer with our big beer garden. Regards Damien

9 feb 2017
5.7

The room was barren, without any tables, lamps or even a hook to hang your coat. The keycards kept failing. The washroom was cramped and inconveniently far down the hall. Everything good at breakfast costed extra. The location was easily reached, but the time between trams there on Saturday night was very long. The common area and bar were comfortable, at least. The booking fee was not refunded from the bill.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, the booking fee is the hostwelowrld reservation fee that never refunded. It ´s their part. We are sorry to read it was not what ypu expected. Maybe you ll come in summer when our beer garden is open. Regards Damien Reception

7 feb 2017
8.6

Staff was friendly and I got to know them decently quick because I'm highly forgetful, but their patience levels equalled my forgetfulness. This place was always clean, or being cleaned. No open kitchen but they do have a full open bar and meals available to order. The bar is a great value, there's a tram station that runs to Revaler Rd right around the corner, and there are food places surrounding the hostel. Be nice to Anastasia and Bianca, or I'll find you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Damien for Reception

  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
8.6

I was very impressed by the standard of cleanliness of the hostel. I felt secured and the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was simple but good. While the hostel was a bit far away from the centre of Berlin, there were regular trams and S-bahn links to all the main tourist spots in and around Berlin plus a direct line to the airport. Overall I felt I got very good value for money and I would recommend this hostel to anyone on a budget package.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

The room stinks, the bathroom is horrible, there are signs all over the hostel saying that the bar has homemade food and drinks, but when I asked to the recepcionist where was it she said that I could buy beer and snacks at the machine (?) Not what I expected, not going back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.1

The bathroom is a bit small and the showers have only a curtain to separate you from the other people there. Apart from that, the hostel is huge, the atmosphere is awesome and you'll meet amazing people. I loved it and will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we are so happy to read that you had a great time. Maybe you ll come back in summer for our beer garden. Happy new year again, Damien for Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.