Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • helloimea96
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.6

보안,시설 좋고 위치는 킹스크로스역에서 10분 조금 안되는 거리입니다. 청결한 편이고 제일 맘에 드는 부분은 화장실이 넓고 쾌적하다는 점이었어요. 그런데 리셉션 스태프들이 일처리를 느리고 답답하게 하는편이네요. 한국분들이라면 속 터지실 수도 있습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
6.0

Great location, the bathrooms were clean with enough showers to not have to wait as well as good water temperature and pressure. Unfortunately, I was not too impressed with the hostel in general. There was no individual power sockets or lamps by your bed, no air conditioning in the rooms only a few fans in the room. As you can imagine, sharing a 8 person dorm with no AC during a heatwave made it very difficult to get some sleep. Would not stay here again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.0

Very clean and has a nice atmosphere in the bar and common areas. The rooms are a little bit small but other than that not a bad option given London hotel prices.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.3

Great location and clean! However I don't recommend it for the summer due to lack of air flow in the rooms, lack of AC and not being able to open the windows. I.e. Outside may be 70 degrees and the room feels like 90! I was in London during pretty hot days abdcthe room was hell. Fans were all "taken" (I wonder how many they actually had) and was impossible to have the windows open. I love le the fact it was clean! I'll return but on winter or fall months.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Loved The Generator London! Such an amazing place! Everyone is so nice and take there time to know you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.9

Generator Hostel- One of those chain Hostels without much character. There is no A/C and we stayed during a heat wave. There were not enough fans for us the first 2 nights but on our last night we got a lot more rest with the fan.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
7.7

Our room was just below the kitchen. Sometimes it smelled like we were living in the kitchen itself. But still, the location was great in comparison to the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are sorry that you could smell the kitchen in your room - next time please do not hesitate to come see our reception team working around the clock - they might be able to move you room. We are happy that you had good use of our location and that you still enjoyed your stay with us.Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
7.7

As áreas comuns são ótimas, tem banheiros mais do que suficientes, a segurança é ótima, a localização é muito boa. Mas os quartos são terríveis no verão. Não tem janela, nao tem ar condicionado, era um calor e um cheiro de suor. Imagine 8 pessoas dormindo uma noite num quadrado trancado. Enfim, achei uma falha gravíssima esse detalhe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.1

Generator's have more of a hotel feel with dorm sleeping rather than the sense of community you find in smaller hostels(which I prefer). The property is great, staff is always friendly, location was okay. Great signing, made it easy to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are happy that you had good use of our location and that you thought it was easy to find. We are thrilled that you had a good experience with our great friendly staff. Thank you for staying with us - we hope to see you back again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

9 jun 2017
8.6

Huone oli puhdas ja sänky mukava. Suihkutilat ja vessat ok, puhdistettiin säännöllisesti. Hostelli sijaitsee lähellä King's Crossin asemaa, josta on keskeiset yhteydet muualle. Viikonloppuisin musiikki soi alakerran baarissa 3 asti yöllä, joten korvatulpat mukaan. Pistokkeet olivat vähän hankalassa paikassa. Kannattaa ottaa oma adapteri mukaan tai ostaa jostain edullisesta paikasta, hostellilla se maksoi 6 puntaa. Hostelliksi kuitenkin oikein hyvä. Nuorekas ilmapiiri.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Rakas vieras, olemme iloisia siitä, että käytit hyvää sijaintia lähellä putkiasemia, jotka voivat yhdistää sinut muuhun Lontooseen. Olemme iloisia siitä, että nautitte erilaisista alueistamme ja palveluistamme. Kiitos, että pysytte kanssamme - toivomme, että pääsemme pian takaisin. Parhaat toiveet - Generator London

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.