Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 4654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 4654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • sophiejpech4292
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2017
6.6

Confusion with booking, was put in 12 bed dorm when booked 8 had to move rooms after 2 nights when arrived in 8 bed dorm fellow hostel patrons advised that half the room had been empty the whole time so not sure why we were put in a 12 bunk to begin with, was almost charged to store my Baggage while swapping rooms. Staff not friendly, too much traffic for staff to handle.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

I will come back next time in London!! Amazing people and hostel, love it!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Beatriz, We are so pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us and would love for you to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
4.9

Rien a voir avec l'esprit auberge de jeunesse, il ny a aucune ambiance, pas d'echange entre les gens et personne pour animer cet esprit de partage. Ptite chbre, douches mal concues Petit dej propose a 4.50 livres est absolumt ridicule et honteux.. pas de cuisine meme pas de micro ondes pour rechauffer un plat : meme en demandant au personnel : refus categorique ! Le personnel n'est pas souriant, pas aimable, probablement pas forme a la Relation Client. Je n'y remettrai plus jamais les pieds !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and will investigate the issues that you have outlined in your feedback. Thank you again for your time and review. Regards, Generator London

  • cintascarolane6148
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
12 aug 2017
8.9

Niveau sécurité et propreté rien à dire ! Compter quand même 30m a pieds du centre..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Carolane, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Generator London and would love to welcome you back again. Kings Cross is located within zone 1 London along with all the major landmarks however it can take 30 mins to walk from one end of zone one to the other. London does offer an excellent public transport network to compensate for these distances. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge, bien placée, propre avec un personnel agréable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Cyril, Thank you for the excellent review and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back here in the future. Regards, Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
7.4

L'emplacement de ce lieu est idéal, rien à dire sur la propreté. En revanche, l'accueil pourrait être un peu plus convivial avec juste un sourir !!! Le deuxième point négatif est la taille des chambre qui est vraiment très petite !!! Et la dernière chose qui pourrait être améliorée, c'est l'éventail des propositions pour manger car à part des hamburgers et des pizzas, il n'y a pas grand chose !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Isabelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay. We sincerely appreciate the feedback regarding the room size and request for more meal variety, we will forward this feedback on to the approriate departments. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and we would love to welcome you back to Generator in the future. Regards, Generator London

9 aug 2017
9.7

Positive: - Nice and clean rooms - free lockers in the rooms - enough bathrooms who are clean - overall friendly and helpful staff - awesome common area - good Location (close to almost everything) Negative - complicated System for Lockers when you arrive before the Check in starts - no kitchen - no pluggers at the bed Resume: one of the best Hostels in London I have seen so far (and that was many). I can really recommend this hostel! Thanks to the Generator Staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Maja, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to welcome you back again in the future. The additional feedback you have provided is important to us and will be considered for future developments. Regards, Generator London

7 aug 2017
9.1

Cuando llegamos, una de nuestras camas estaba ocupada. Nos cambiaron a otra habitación, y cuando llegamos a las 11.45 de la noche, una de nuestras camas estaba asignada a otra persona Nuevamente. En recepción solo nos dijeron q se habían olvidado de registrar el cambio de habitación y que íbamos a tener que volver a nuestra habitación original. Los baños muy limpios, el chico que atiende en el bar, muy simpático.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! We apologise about the mix up regarding you bed. I will address with the reception team to ensure this does not happen again. Regards, GENLon

4 aug 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel, lo único un poco lejos del centro pero el subte lo soluciona

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you again.

4 aug 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel, pero al ser tan grandes no se forma el "clima hostel" donde todos se hablan con todos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Mauro, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are glad to hear that you were overall pleased with your stay and we will look into the categories that you have outlined as requiring improvement. Regards, Bec Gen Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.