Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 feb 2017
9.4

立地がいい。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Best wishes Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.7

It has been my second time in this hostel and if I came here twice it means something good, probably more than good, so great, so no words needed. The atmosphere and the quality of the service made me feel really comfortable. I put a 9.7 out 10 because what I only missed is what I lived in a hostel in Poland, and this is a Pub Crawl. A part from providing a close party to the guests through the city, this facilitate that people are able to get to know other people in the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, we are very thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us - so much that this was your second time staying with us. Just for your next stay we also do have a pub crawl leaving the hostel every single day at 7:15pm. Thank you for coming back and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon! Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.9

La ubicación es muy buena! Las habitaciones son pequeñas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! Thanks for your feedback, hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes - Generator London.

12 feb 2017
5.7

It took 3 trips to the desk to get me a bed that hadn't been slept in (they did offer 2 free beers for the mess). Night 2 our key stopped working and we had to get a new one. The real issue is that it's not near anything and the fact that there are no lights or outlets in each bed is kind of a deal breaker in this day and age. Overhyped and the facilities need an update. We stayed at the generator in Barcelona and they have better facilities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, please accept our apologies that your room had not been cleaned when you arrived, we did have a system error that day which some rooms did not show on our departure list for that day. Best wishes - Generator London.

11 feb 2017
3.1

Primero que nada, la pieza es muy pequeña para la cantidad de gente que duerme ahí, y no hay límite de edad para los huéspedes del hostal. Los baños siempre estaban tapados, sucios y con mal olor, nunca me pude duchar con agua caliente y había que buscar en otros años de otros pisos. El hostal es gigante y tiene un baño por piso que quedaba lejísimo de mi pieza y la calefacción no estaba prendida. Pésima experiencia, pésimo hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We have not had any other reports of issues with our hot water, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our maintenance will look into this. Best wishes - Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.3

On était a 4 et nous avons passé 4 jours dans cette hotel . Propre avec femme de ménage , juste pas adapté la nuit avec le chauffage et fuide sur le sol , à revoir les isolations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, we appreciate your feedback. This feedback has been shared with our team. Best wishes - Generator London.

9 feb 2017
8.9

Habitaciones enanas, espacio justo de dos literas (una enfrente de otra), dejando un pasillo estrecho un poco mas ancho que el marco de la puerta, cada uno tiene una caja/arcon debajo de las camas que de poco sirve por que en el momento de abrir 2 a la vez ya no entras. Punto a favor cada habitqcion tiene un lavabo. Baños muy limpios minimo dos por planta. Sala comun y bar con buen ambiente. Buena hubicación al estar a 5min de la estacion King Cross y menos de 10min de Russell Square

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that our rooms did not meet your expectations and have shared this feedback with our maintenance team. Best wishes - Generator London

8 feb 2017
10.0

시설깨끗하고 보안좋고 음료도 공짜고 다좋습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! It is nice to hear from you, see you again soon. Best wishes - Generator London

7 feb 2017
8.9

정말 큰 호스텔이었고 한국인은 많이 보이지 않았습니다. 샤워 시설이 조금 불편했습니다. 청결하게 시설이 유지되어 있는 점은 마음에 들었습니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

Nice Atmosphere, but there was no bedlamp or socket by the bed. So you can't charge your phone or camera near your bed. Slept in a shared room underneath the bar which is open til 03 am - it was pretty noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, apologies that the bar was loud. Our events manager has been made aware of your review and will be discussing this with our DJ and bar team. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.