Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4253 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Paraguay, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
8.9

La ubicación es muy buena! Las habitaciones son pequeñas!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
5.7

It took 3 trips to the desk to get me a bed that hadn't been slept in (they did offer 2 free beers for the mess). Night 2 our key stopped working and we had to get a new one. The real issue is that it's not near anything and the fact that there are no lights or outlets in each bed is kind of a deal breaker in this day and age. Overhyped and the facilities need an update. We stayed at the generator in Barcelona and they have better facilities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
3.1

Primero que nada, la pieza es muy pequeña para la cantidad de gente que duerme ahí, y no hay límite de edad para los huéspedes del hostal. Los baños siempre estaban tapados, sucios y con mal olor, nunca me pude duchar con agua caliente y había que buscar en otros años de otros pisos. El hostal es gigante y tiene un baño por piso que quedaba lejísimo de mi pieza y la calefacción no estaba prendida. Pésima experiencia, pésimo hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
8.3

On était a 4 et nous avons passé 4 jours dans cette hotel . Propre avec femme de ménage , juste pas adapté la nuit avec le chauffage et fuide sur le sol , à revoir les isolations

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.9

Habitaciones enanas, espacio justo de dos literas (una enfrente de otra), dejando un pasillo estrecho un poco mas ancho que el marco de la puerta, cada uno tiene una caja/arcon debajo de las camas que de poco sirve por que en el momento de abrir 2 a la vez ya no entras. Punto a favor cada habitqcion tiene un lavabo. Baños muy limpios minimo dos por planta. Sala comun y bar con buen ambiente. Buena hubicación al estar a 5min de la estacion King Cross y menos de 10min de Russell Square

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

시설깨끗하고 보안좋고 음료도 공짜고 다좋습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

Nice Atmosphere, but there was no bedlamp or socket by the bed. So you can't charge your phone or camera near your bed. Slept in a shared room underneath the bar which is open til 03 am - it was pretty noisy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, apologies that the bar was loud. Our events manager has been made aware of your review and will be discussing this with our DJ and bar team. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
4.0

Many big groups of Italian and Spanish travelers packed in rooms, talking all night until 5.30am when I had to shut them up myself. Thumping dance music can be geared into early hours from the bar downstairs. I was on 3rd floor. Room tempreture was 4 degrees at night, can see cold breath, no heating. Given no towel, had to take one from cleaning cart. Toilets were worse then a dirty protest at a zoo. Every toilet blocked with dirt, overflowing. Insecure changing in showers. Place is awful

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but thank you for letting us know the reasons why. Our security do regular patrols around the corridors please accept our apologies that they did not hear the noise to ask them to be quiet. We have heating in our rooms and always have a staff member who can go to the room to check it is working correctly, we are unsure if you spoke to our reception as they would usually send someone. We also have a few portable heaters that we can place in rooms if there is an issue with the heater. Towels are only included with our ensuite rooms which is why this was not provided for you. For our other rooms guests can purchase from our travelshop. Best wishes - Generator London.

3 feb 2017
4.6

Have been staying in hostels for past 2 months and this was by far my worst stay. Bathrooms were dirty - toilets clogged all 4 days, hand dryers don't work, no soap. Towels only for purchase, not rental. Dorm rooms were extremely over crowded - trying to fit too many people into one small space. Staff was very neutral - not helpful or very friendly. Locker room was useful on arrival day but expensive. Too many schools/groups staying here, lobby was always over crowded and staff always too busy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations but appreciate you letting us know the areas we could look at improving.

3 feb 2017
5.1

Pesima atención del personal. Tanto en la recepción, como los seguridad que estan en la puerta. Mal trato y mala onda, pareciera que no tienen ganas de trabajar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! This has been shared with our team. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.