Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,953 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
83% 3953
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
4.3

Arrived late at night and there was extremely loud talking and music everywhere. The rooms where tiny and very hot even with the windows open and there was only one charging point for 4 people in the entire room. There was barely even space to open the under bed lockers. The showers where dirty and humid and it was impossible to change clothes there without ending up completely wet. Left as soon as I could. Don't stay there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
9.1

걸어서 런던아이, 빅벤, 피카딜리 쪽과는 조금 거리가 있는 편이며 주변 편의시설이 일찍 문을 닫는다. 하지만 못 걸어가는 정도도 아니고 도심 쪽이라 치안이 걱정되지 않았다. '좋은' 위치라고는 말 못 하지만 '괜찮은'위치라고 할 수 있다. 또한 전체적인 시설이 현대적이고 깔끔했으며 이 가격에 이 정도면 고민의 여지 없이 선택해도 될 것 같다. 화장실/샤워실과 객실이 분리되어 있으나 사람이 많은 호스텔 특성상 어차피 화장실이 방 안에 있어도 눈치 보인다. 전체적으로 매우 괜찮았다.(같은 믹스룸을 쓴 남자애들의 새벽 섹드립만 빼면;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 sep 2016
7.4

Clean and comfy, good vibes! The only thing that really bothered me was the stupid prices of extra things like a towel or a locker, this is a massive hostel and they are making that much money anyway, it would be nice if you thought of your customers and not your fat wallets. Lovely staff members tho and cool chill areas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
9.7

Great location, clean and secure. The hostel itself offers a ton of services including a restaurant (with reasonably priced meals), bar etc. It was in a great location for our needs, right near the tube and trains to the airports.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • chunu1989
  • Myanmar, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
6.9

i expected alot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
6.3

Extremely loud banging doors at night. No where to place your clothes while bathing and no door while bathing.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

Everything was much better than expected since it's my first time in a hostel, but I'd stay there again. Very good and clean, and especially perfect location so near to King's Cross station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.6

I was really pleasantly surprised. Yes, the common areas were a bit noisy (and the shower areas could have been cleaner) but the rooms are soundproofed, the beds really comfy and it is just a 10 minute walk to St Pancras and Euston station. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
2.9

Worst hostel experience. Older man (40+) in our room let a homeless man off the streets into our room when he was inebriated. At 4:30AM a bunch of security burst into the room, screaming at all of us for letting him in. Despite one girl literally seeing the old guy let him in, they berated us and refused to accept he did it because 'he is a long term resident'. So this hostel not only abuses guests and refuses to apologise, but accepts older people as long term guests. Overpriced and no vibes.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
8.3

Overall I liked this hostel. The staff were friendly and always ready to go the extra mile in customer service. Also I arrived late at night feeling hungry. The cafe area serves (hot not cold) appetising snacks throughout the day. On the downside entering and exiting the hostel proved problematic as I'm a wheelchair user and the main entrance is accessed by a flight of stairs if you are able-bodied or using a dark and unwelcoming entrance if the stairs are inaccessible.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, we are sorry to read that you found our wheelchair entrance unwelcoming and have shared this feedback with our team. Glad you were able to get a bite to eat when you arrived. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.