Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3650
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
4.9

The staff survice is owful,here. 직원들이 굉장히 불친절해요. 표정이나 말투가 상량하지 않다는게 아니라 서비스적인면에서 실망했습니다. 아주 유창한 영어로 무언가를 요청하건 아니건 상관없습니다. 저는 친구와 런던에서 만나기로하여 같은 분류의(12여성도미토리) 숙소를 예약했습니다. 애초에 선택란에 거의 한 두방 남았다는 메세지를 보고 예약을했죠. 그런데 막상 호스텔에 도착하니 제게 다른 류의 방(8여성도미토리)을 주더군요. 그래서 제가 친구와 함께 여행중이라 같은 방을 써야한다고 주장했으나, 제게 돌아온 답변은 제가 선택한 숙소가 처음부터 제 친구와는 다른 숙소였다. 그그러니 그냥 써라.12인실에 사람이 많으면 스태프들이 임의로 8인실로 보낸다는 것입니다. 그리고 제게 물은 질문은 왜? 8인실 싫어? 그 이유는 뭐야? (식자재 부족해서 다른음식으로 대체해오면서 먹으라하고 싫다고 하니,왜 먹기 싫으니?라고 하는것같더라구요) No more Gernerator

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Syrien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

First time ever traveling solo and staying at a hostel, absolutely loved it. Staff was very helpful with everything. Recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in London, especially solo travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are thrilled that your first time traveling solo went well. Our staff are all chosen for their enthusiasm and will be so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. Best wishes, Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Great security, clean facilities, really good food. Only negative is that there are not a lot of showers in each floor, and only two dryers worked for the entire hostel. Otherwise, great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • madilcannon
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.1

The Generator was a great first time hostel experience. I felt extremely safe and everyone at the front desk, restaurant, and bar was great! The room was a bit smaller than I expected, but we didn't spend much time in the room either so it wasn't really a big deal. On the day we left (at 4:00 A.M.), our taxi didn't show up and the guys at the front desk made sure we had a way to make it to the airport in time for our flight. Overall really great experience!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! It is wonderful that you enjoyed your first hostel experience. Our team are so happy that they were able to help you and we are glad that you got to the airport on time. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in London. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Great spot, fun times, good location. Room was a little small but what can you expect. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! It is great to hear from you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had fun. Hope to see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

19 maj 2016
9.4

only stayed for one night, but the bar is great and the beds are super comfy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey, its great that you were comfy in your bed we know it can make a difference when you are travelling. Hopefully you can stay with us for longer next time. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel. However staff at the front were not as helpful as we would have liked. Almost none spoke fluent english and every question i had wasn't resolved. Also my room card didn't work twice, in which i was told by the staff not to keep the card in my wallet or next to my phone. Found this a little silly, where else are we meant to keep the key card if i can't in my wallet? Overall would stay again but let down by the communication skills of the staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

Outstanding, simply a giant 'backpackers friendly 'machine

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes - Generator London.

15 maj 2016
8.0

Muy lindo Hostel. Buena atención. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.1

Exactly what a hostel should look like.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thanks for your feedback! Hope we see you again. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.