Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,731 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3731
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
8.6

Very nice vibe in thos hostel with a great design. Staff members are good people and the beds are good. Goog location, near to Underground Russel Square and if you are a good walker you can also walk to the touristic places of London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

I've stayed here a couple times now and find it to be a superior London hostel - which are generally quite hit-or-miss. I was in a six-bed dorm which was clean and nice, though a bit hot in the evenings and two of the bunk beds were very close together. There are plenty of bathrooms for the floor (3rd) though apparently they are bad on the upper floors. The bar and common area is nice and separated from the rooms, so it's not too loud even though there are people partying on site. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.0

Please be alert when you check in - we booked two beds in a 10 room dorm, but the staff on duty checked us in to a 13 bed dorm instead. She was very unfriendly and changed the room for us only after we complained. The fifth floor female toilet has a problem with its flushes. It was constantly dirty. Generator London does not have individual power sockets & lamps near the bed. There were not enough sockets in the room. The bright side is that its location is superb.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.1

Buen hostel, las habitaciones no son de lo mas lindas pero estan bastante bien y buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
8.9

러셀 스퀘어 역인가 역도 근처에있고 히드로공항에서도 바로오는 지하철 라인이라 괜찬네요 그리고 저녁시간에 분위기도괜찬네요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
7.4

Was there in the summer and stayed in a basement room. As there is no air conditioning, the rooms were warm and damp feeling. The facilities were clean and maintained well. The staff didn't appear very approachable and didn't offer up any information about the surrounding area on check in. The location is great as its close to the tube and the surrounding neighbourhood had interesting shops and restaurants. I was satisfied about my stay but didn't find it to be anything extraordinary.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.1

Too many people...too noisy...people keep come in and go out from the room at 3am. I can't even sleep :/ but the location is very good!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
9.1

Another great stay at the generator hostel. Very close to king's cross station and the Russel square. The meals at the bar were pretty good too and as a solo traveller it was easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
8.0

The vibe was awesome, and the hostel was clean. It would be better though, to install locks on the shower stalls, as I felt quite insecure when I was showering.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.