Hostelworld.com

Generator Hostel London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Generator Hostel London Located at Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1, London.
Generator Hostel London
England
London WC1H 9SE Compton Place, Off 37 Tavistock Place, WC1
82% 3571
51.5262476 -0.1249051
Generator Hostel London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

El hostel es espectacular, situado en un barrio muy tranquilo y accesible de la Ciudad, a metros de King Cross. Como crítica, diría que las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas y que para el tamaño del hostel, hay pocos baños. De todas formas, es una excelente opción para disfrutar de Londres.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
8.6

Stayed there for one night. Just needed a bed to sleep in after exploring London. What I got was a comfortable, clean bed in a 10 bed room. The vibes at this place are great. Would recommend it to anyone coming to London on a low budget for two days or 1 week or 3 weeks. It's just great there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
6.9

Stayed a night there, went to toilet around 3-4am. couple rushed in the door and i said no, he said he forgot his card. Return from toilet, they went bed no.4 and making out with noise and disturbing my sleeping time. I told them to keep it quiet as we need to rest in a good but loud tone manners and they silence for a while and continue with lower volume. How can you let someone who dont stay there go in to the place and disturb other people rest time. email n fb the staff but no replies.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at. Very clean rooms and spacious. Great facilities and the staff from reception to security were all very welcoming. The location was perfect and I'll deffinatly stay again. If your looking for somewhere that gives you great access to London then this is the place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! It is fantastic to hear from you. We are thrilled that we could be a part of your London holiday and that you were able to explore the city easily. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
4.9

During my stay at the Generator the staff were very rude, unhelpful and unfriendly. My dorm room was on level 0, and the toilets on that level did not work properly, as well as the showers being cold. My room had only four plug outputs for all 12 of us in the room. The common "chill out" room near reception played music very loud, so it was hard to find a spot to skype my family. Just generally not a great environment or atmosphere to be around.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
7.4

Really, really liked the common areas and location of the hostel, but our room was right below the breakfast room above...and a piano. A piano people thought was a great idea to play at 3:00am. Without being stopped. I'm all for a great night out, but I'm also for a good night's sleep. Maybe don't stick twin private rooms right below a piano. My friend and I loved the overall atmosphere, but had a terrible nights sleep. In the end, what's the point of a hostel being cool if the night is

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed that you did not get a good nights sleep, ofcourse in the middle of the night we would hope our guests would respect noise levels and do have our security around to enforce this. Your comments have been shared with our night manager to keep an eye on. Best wishes - Generator London.

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
3.7

Salvo Bianca en recepción, todo lo demás muy mal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, thank you for your kind words about Bianca. we are disappointed that the rest of your stay was not enjoyable and have shared your comments with our team here. Best wishes - Generator London.

16 apr 2016
8.6

We booked a double room for two nights at this hostel. Room was clean and nice, common area was comfortable and spacious and breakfast was good. Cons: toilets were clogged most of the time and there was very little space outside the showers to hang your clothes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for getting in touch with us after your stay. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we really appreciate the feedback about the clogged restroom facilities. These will be passed along to our Housekeeping Manager. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back to Generator again soon. Best Wishes, Generator Team London

15 apr 2016
8.9

We had a lovely stay at Generator Hostel London. We travelled to London by Eurostar, so the hostel's location (near King's Cross/St. Pancras) was ideal. I've stayed in London on multiple occasions, and this was my best hostelling experience so far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you so much for writing your review after your stay with us at Generator London. It is super to hear from you and we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes – Generator London

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.4

Stylish and large hostel with a lot of ways to spend your time and meet other people. I really liked the bar and disco and we had breakfast every morning which was nice. Funny thing was that we got upgraded from a 10-bed dormroom to 2-bed dorm rood for free, so our stay couldn't have been better. The beds were quit comfortable. I would definately come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi it is wonderful to hear from you! We are thrilled that we were able to upgrade you for free to a 2 bed-room. Our bar is a fantastic place to hang out and meet other travellers, thanks for your feedback in this. We hope we can see you again in the future. Best wishes - Generator London.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.