Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generator Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
9.4

Brilliant place ,amazing convenience facility wise an every clean with a good vibe ,staff were great Esp Adam ,top dude!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
6.0

샤워실이 부실해요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
10.0

It's a very entertaining beautiful hostel with great reception staff they are very helpful and try there there best to make sure people are happy they make the Hostel even more great then it already is awesome

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
8.0

Great value for the money, rad location near SoHo. Rooms were pretty spacious. I stayed in 10 bed, but only about half full. Plenty of showers/bathrooms. Breakfast setup is a bit strange, long lines for coffee, and you don't get much for your $, so I would maybe skip that. My biggest complaint is the security staff. I felt singled out a couple of times, as an androgynous woman alone. They were rude, trying to be intimidating, and I was just trying to get to my room. A bit much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
9.4

L'auberge juste au top. Idéal pour des groupes d'amis ou même pour un petit weeekend. Mais par contre les chambres sont très petites. J'étais dans une chambre mixte de 4 Avec mon frère y avait deux autres personnes dans la chambre. Et on devait descendre et se préparer un par un. Si non impossible de circuler. Oubliez pas vos cadenas et claquettes pour la salle de bain. Qui peut être de l'autre côté du couloir. 2 par étages. Réveillez vous tôt ou tard pour la douche. A part ca parfait merci:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
5.4

Trop de prestations payantes, inadaptées à notre monde d'aujourd'hui : rechargement d'appareils connectés (téléphones portables, cigarettes électroniques...= 1 LS pour 30 minutes....un gag ! Dans la plupart des hôtels, prestations comprises dans le prix...surtout lorsque la clientèle est composée de jeunes = un peu lamentable !). Personnel aux entrées (pas l'accueil) pas très accueillants : ne disent pas bonjour ou au revoir...pas terrible.....mal formés aux consignes du "welcome".....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
9.7

Great Hostel!! Rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a great bar attached where you can get drinks and food. Easy to meet new people and socialize as well. Did have trouble with our booking. We booked a 10 bed dorm and it went through the system as a 12 bed dorm...they said it happens quite a bit so maybe book through the actual hostel website. Other than that I would stay again next time I am in London and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.9

Fantastic place! Cheap, stylish and well-located in the city. We loved the bar downstairs and the facilities offered!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.7

Very nice and cool hostel. The staff is very great and helpful. Only bad point is that you have to pay for the luggage storage , on top of the fee for the bed. And also the breakfast is too expensive for what they gave you. Otther than that good value for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.1

Eccezionale....l'Hostello migliore che abbia trovato fino ad ora...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! Best wishes - Generator London

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.