Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Generation YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1528 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2017
8.9

Beds are way too close together but the hostel staff were lovely and social areas were nice. Had everything you needed and a handy Mobility card to get around the city (including the airport) included in the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
9.1

Es un bonito lugar, cerca de la estación de trenes y buses, pero sí considero que el precio es muy elevado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
9.4

Super clean and super close to the city centre. Friendly staff with decent breakfast and dinner. Stayed here for a night, i wish I stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.6

I was in a 8 bed female dorm and I was literally sleeping next to someone. The bunk beds were put touching each other. This was closer than I like to get to people. On the plus side, it was really clean, nice showers, the staff were friendly and it was a 5 minute walk to the train station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.4

This has been the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in. They have all the essentials (towels, linen, lockers, showers, gym, common area, etc). It is really nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is very close to the train station (less than 5 minute walk) and in a nice area. My only compliant would be that the dorm beds are too close together, so you really get to know your bunk-mates.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room, which was in the building next door. It was very quiet. The room was a little worn, but clean. The shower was excellent. The bathrooms were also clean. Because I was out sight-seeing so much, I did not spend much time in the public areas. Lodging in Switzerland is not cheap, but I thought it was a pretty good value for the money paid.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. I'll come back for sure. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Excellent place. Really nice clean facilities which include gym, big tv room, big clean kitchen, ping pong and pool tables, clean showers. Bed's are single beds and the 8 person room has beds next to one another with a thing separator. Need to bring your own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very close to the main train station. I stayed for one night and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was standard and had a sink and mirror which was nice. Shared bathrooms were no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

샤워실이 미친듯이 좋아요..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.